Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Grotte.
Bryan Grotte
Bryan Grotte at Lexus of Wayzata
4.8

Bryan Grotte

Pre-Owned Sales Director

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Bryan Grotte

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best dealership I’ve ever worked with."

- Lexus123!

Every aspect of Lexus of Wayzata exceeds expectations. I’ve purchased over twelve cars from the dealership and wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again. If there is anything we can do, please let us know! Sincerely, Lexus of Wayzata

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Love the experience, except."

- annaj-1963 Verified Customer

I bought a 2013 Lexus CT on 2-23-19. Call Ryan, the salesman was amazing and did not rush the process. He came in on his day off and treated us as though we we're his only priority for the day. I think an opportunity for growth may be in the Financing Dept. Options were explained so quickly and so, so many. Everything from prepaid maintenance to tire repair. It was getting to be a long day and it was hard to take in that much information. I wanted more time to ponder the options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Ryan, Scott Houghland

Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so thrilled to hear you fully enjoyed working with Cal and the rest of our team. We're sorry to hear if you felt rushed or confused at any point of your transaction. We're always here to help out and further explain anything that is intimidating or not clear. Please reach out with any questions you may have! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase used car"

- kevinpv Verified Customer

The sale is not bad but the purchase process took too long. The place looks good, people are okay but i would like to see more smile faces so customers will feel more welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Ryan, Brian Itman

Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kevin, thanks for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We highly appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience, and Michael was superb."

- cshanahan0108 Verified Customer

Excellent service during the used car buying experience; Michael warmed up the cars I was test driving, because it was below zero. He also followed me to my home to pick up my downpayment check!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Itman, Michael Shteyn

Feb 13, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Lexus of Wayzata! We are truly dedicated to your satisfaction, which is why we're happy to go above and beyond your expectations. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thorough process and I’m pleased. "

- Susan Verified Customer

Pleased with my experience. Russell was very helpful and Eric was very thorough in going through the workings of my car. Would recommend Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Lawrentz, Brian Itman, Eric Heimsness

Jan 29, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Susan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so excited you enjoyed working with Russell and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure our customers are always fully taken care of at all times. We appreciate your recommendations, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Service brings confidence "

- Joangoff Verified Customer

My first experience with buying a car from Lexus of Wayzata was very positive. Thank you to Dana in sales for answering my many questions, helping me with his thorough tutorial of the controls, and making everything clear while encouraging me to come with a list of new or repeat questions. He was respectful and friendly, Scott was also friendly and thorough. Michael made me feel very comfortable about service he provided that also gives me confidence for future maintenance needs. Thanks for this first experience with Lexus of Wayzata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland, Michael Peters, Dana Poppen

Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and kind words about Dana and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure our customers are taken care of from the second you walk in our door to long after you leave. We're happy to answer any questions you may have during or after your purchase. We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"13 Es350"

- 350 es

Our family purchased a 2013 ES 350, cal was wonderful to work with. We are in the process of buying a 2009 GX 470! Cal has help me out a number of times and looking at other cars and is a joy to work with! Our family looks forward to working with him in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dalton, Cal Ryan, Charlie Bloomer, Chris Bloomer, Tom Bennett, Mike DeJong, Michael Peters, Yolanda Lawhorn

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and a thoughtful review! We're so thrilled you and your family have always enjoyed working with Cal. Our team is dedicated to creating genuine, long-lasting relationships with our customers. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with"

- MORECK Verified Customer

I have gotten 8 cars from this dealership and they are great. Greg Ziton is outstanding to work with. I have dealt with him for almost 20 years now,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Ziton, Becky Stenson

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and repeat business over the years! We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers, regardless if it's your first Lexus or eighth. If there's anything else we can do, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Found the perfect car for me"

- REBECA Verified Customer

Ignacio knew what I wanted in a car and called me as soon as he found something that was a great match. He was very personable never pushy. He gave me a fair price on both my trade in and my new car. It worked out better than I imagined. I bought a car I absolutely love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignacio Garrigos, Becky Stenson

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and positive review! Our team is dedicated to learning what you're looking for in a vehicle so we can find you the perfect fit. We'd never want to push you into a vehicle you didn't feel comfortable with. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. "

- harley10 Verified Customer

Awesome staff. When looking for a used vehicle they were as knowledgeable as I have ever found. Very up front and paid attention to all of the small details. Will never shop any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Loop, John MacEachern

Jan 15, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for leaving us a review and 5-star rating! Our team takes pride in knowing the vehicles on our lot so we can best help you find the perfect fit. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068