About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Herr.
Bryan Herr
Bryan  Herr, Used Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.0

Bryan Herr

Used Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

With 15 years of experience in the Auto Industry as New Car Manager, Used Car Manager, Finance Manager, Fleet,and Accessory Manager, I have a broad knowledge base to draw upon to meet all of my clients automotive needs. With a beautiful wife and 4 children, I firmly believe that the foundation of everything in life is based on ethics and integrity. By virtue of this, many of my clients have become long term friends. I strive to provide all my clients with the information that they need to make an informed car buying decision while saving them time, money, and hassle. I want your visit with us to be the best car buying experience that you have ever had!

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Bryan Herr

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought my truck in for service, received so much more!"

- Jamison Rohrbeck

First, Bobby helped me with some routine maintenance, then contacted by Bryan in sales in regards to my Ram and a potential trade. In the end, upgraded to a 2017 Ram with lower payments and better equipment! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns , Bobby

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PULLED A CREDIT REPORT FOR NO REASON"

- PChurch

I was looking to purchase a new Jeep for my wife and trade in our old jeep. I had already been approved by my bank for the loan, I just had to pick out a vehicle. Talked with the sales rep, Claudio, and we had agreed on a price which I was told from the sales rep was the final price. In filling out the paper work I was told that they had to do a check to ensure I was not a terrorist, and in filling out that paper work that I was told was mandatory apparently authorized the dealership to pull a copy of my credit report and was not intended for financing. After filling all that out I sat down with the financing and they price that we agreed upon was raised, according to them for the trade in of our vehicle. Which I had paperwork from the sales rep stating differently. So I did not purchase the vehicle at that time. About 3 weeks later I received a letter from Luther saying thanks for applying for financing thru them but since we couldn't make a deal they couldn't give me financing, which I already had. So I called up the dealership and spoke with Bryan Herr to figure out why I received this letter, he told me it was just a generic letter and that my information was not sent out for financing, then I asked how they got my social security number to run my credit because i only gave it for the terrorist check, and that's where they got it to run my credit and that's why I was getting the letter. Then I asked if my credit report was needed for the terrorist check and he told me no. So other then financing which the paperwork states its not for why did they need to pull my credit report, and why did I receive a letter saying I was not approved for credit if they did not run my credit. There is something shady going on with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Miranda

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and straight forward"

- Andrew Feehan

They took the time to figure out exactly what I wanted and what was in my price range. The whole process was as good as I could imagine a car buying experience should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spaeth, Al Maze, Randy Danielson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for effort"

- Customer Rose

I bought a 2013 Buick Lacrosse and have had problems. It is frustrating and I am still not done. Service has rated well for effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Felix, Tim Miller, Joel Mattila

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- GoMangoChallengerguy

Everybody was great and worked hard to get my new Challenger! Thanks everyone! I highly recommend you come in and experience it for yourselves! I will for sure be buying my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience buying a car."

- Pat K

Buying a car is not my favorite thing to do. I really hate high pressure sales people and I found every one to be low key, friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith, Keith Paskey , Not sure my of his name, he was short, 50+, gray short hair. I was suppose to meet with Matt Smith, but he was with another customer, so not to make me wait he had this fellow work with me. I would give him 5 stars.

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Used Truck"

- Aaron

My visit to Luther Brookdale Chrysler Ram got off to a very rocky start but thanks to Bryan Herr and Scott Spaeth they really turned it around for me and I left there very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spaeth, Tim Miller

Feb 15, 2016

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Aaron, thank you for your helpful review. We're glad that Bryan and Scott really jumped in to help you out. We hope we see you again!

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Traveled 6 1/2 hours because of the service I received."

- Appreciative Customer.

I had been shopping for a new truck in Northern Minnesota and North Dakota for quite a few months. I felt that there had to be a better deal out there, so I took to the internet. I found what I was looking for at Luther, and called Victor Wiley. He was prompt to make sure the vehicle was on the lot so I didn't waste my time. Victor helped me through the whole sales process and called me back when he said he would. He got me all the information that I was looking for, and made a deal that was too good to pass up. I drove 6 1/2 hours each way beacuse of the service that he provided. I will be sending more people his way so they can have the same great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Wiley, Tim Miller

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- ejajaa

Victor was absolutely amazing to work with. We felt very comfortable with the information he presented and the deal we got. Victor went out of his way to make sure our new to us Jeep was perfect before we brought it home. We love our it! Thanks Victor! Benji made the finance part easy and patiently answered all of our questions. We really appreciated the time he took with us. Bryan has been awesome as well, making sure that our new to us Jeep was in tip top shape. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Victor Wiley

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"5 star service"

- MSFMH

My vehicle died as I was driving, all the lights on the panel lit up then nothing. I called a towing company it took 4 hours for me to get to the dealership. When I arrived Barbara assisted me with a car rental that was so seamless it was done in less than 15 minutes. I forgot items in my car and Bryan Herr helped me after hours to gain access. The work ans assessment took a week and I was accommodated because of the time. Pleasant staff and consistent with resolving car issues. Best Dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: barbara

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,867

2017 Ram 3500

$40,774

2018 Ram 2500

$57,375

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,263

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,142

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,144

2018 Dodge Challenger

$31,443

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294