About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Herr.
Bryan Herr
Bryan  Herr, Used Car Manager, Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.4

Bryan Herr

Used Car Manager

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

With 15 years of experience in the Auto Industry as New Car Manager, Used Car Manager, Finance Manager, Fleet,and Accessory Manager, I have a broad knowledge base to draw upon to meet all of my clients automotive needs. With a beautiful wife and 4 children, I firmly believe that the foundation of everything in life is based on ethics and integrity. By virtue of this, many of my clients have become long term friends. I strive to provide all my clients with the information that they need to make an informed car buying decision while saving them time, money, and hassle. I want your visit with us to be the best car buying experience that you have ever had!

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Bryan Herr

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- MICHAELFLAIFEL Verified Customer

Mr. De’Angelo is the cream of the crop Very honest Straightforward And helpful Him and the rest of the sales staff helped me out together a deal that I honestly didn’t think would work out Completely satisfied Would and will recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Ram....2nd time my expectations were exceeded!"

- J.ROHRBECK Verified Customer

Second Ram I have purchased from Jaime. Fantastic service continually exceeds expectation! Benji had everything ready to go, signed out in 30 min. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Thornton, Jaime Raduns

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people people"

- TOMRAUSCHER83 Verified Customer

Everything was excellent except detail did a very poor job cleaning the vehicle. Brett and Al did a fantastic job. Will refer people to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bakken, Al Maze

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ram fan"

- VADIMOAYENYAGRA Verified Customer

great service thanks to brian really friendly and asweame guy the service guy also for fiding the issue with my navigation system thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brought my truck in for service, received so much more!"

- Jamison Rohrbeck

First, Bobby helped me with some routine maintenance, then contacted by Bryan in sales in regards to my Ram and a potential trade. In the end, upgraded to a 2017 Ram with lower payments and better equipment! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Raduns , Bobby

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PULLED A CREDIT REPORT FOR NO REASON"

- PChurch

I was looking to purchase a new Jeep for my wife and trade in our old jeep. I had already been approved by my bank for the loan, I just had to pick out a vehicle. Talked with the sales rep, Claudio, and we had agreed on a price which I was told from the sales rep was the final price. In filling out the paper work I was told that they had to do a check to ensure I was not a terrorist, and in filling out that paper work that I was told was mandatory apparently authorized the dealership to pull a copy of my credit report and was not intended for financing. After filling all that out I sat down with the financing and they price that we agreed upon was raised, according to them for the trade in of our vehicle. Which I had paperwork from the sales rep stating differently. So I did not purchase the vehicle at that time. About 3 weeks later I received a letter from Luther saying thanks for applying for financing thru them but since we couldn't make a deal they couldn't give me financing, which I already had. So I called up the dealership and spoke with Bryan Herr to figure out why I received this letter, he told me it was just a generic letter and that my information was not sent out for financing, then I asked how they got my social security number to run my credit because i only gave it for the terrorist check, and that's where they got it to run my credit and that's why I was getting the letter. Then I asked if my credit report was needed for the terrorist check and he told me no. So other then financing which the paperwork states its not for why did they need to pull my credit report, and why did I receive a letter saying I was not approved for credit if they did not run my credit. There is something shady going on with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Claudio Miranda

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and straight forward"

- Andrew Feehan

They took the time to figure out exactly what I wanted and what was in my price range. The whole process was as good as I could imagine a car buying experience should be like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Spaeth, Al Maze, Randy Danielson

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" for effort"

- Customer Rose

I bought a 2013 Buick Lacrosse and have had problems. It is frustrating and I am still not done. Service has rated well for effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Felix, Tim Miller, Joel Mattila

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- GoMangoChallengerguy

Everybody was great and worked hard to get my new Challenger! Thanks everyone! I highly recommend you come in and experience it for yourselves! I will for sure be buying my next car here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience buying a car."

- Pat K

Buying a car is not my favorite thing to do. I really hate high pressure sales people and I found every one to be low key, friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Smith, Keith Paskey , Not sure my of his name, he was short, 50+, gray short hair. I was suppose to meet with Matt Smith, but he was with another customer, so not to make me wait he had this fellow work with me. I would give him 5 stars.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (724 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,042

2018 Dodge Durango

$42,294

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,168

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,080

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,274

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,946

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,911

2018 Ram 2500

$37,870