About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Kohler.
Bryan Kohler
Bryan Kohler, Sales, Shook Auto
4.9

Bryan Kohler

Sales

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Over 17 years experience helping people get a new ride. The key to my career is working for my customers. I want all my customers to be treated like family. Also, I always call them back to answer questions or concerns. I would work for my customers 24 hrs/7 days a week if I didn't have to sleep. Everyone is important!!!

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Bryan Kohler

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Gunnar17!

We had been looking for a great suv. We came here after looking online. Drove 45 minutes and they did everything they could to get us in the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great people."

- LowKey

I was very pleased with the service I received at this dealership. Bryan was very friendly, knowledgeable and very patient while I made my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and friendly"

- james

over all very helpful and friendly!! enjoyed working with everyone will more then likely be back. they deffently went outside the box to help me thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal"

- derek davidson

I received a fair deal on my trade and was overall pleased with how everything went. Took longer than I had hoped but that was more my fault having used my own bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shook Auto was just awesome"

- Casterliner

Bryan Koehler from New Philadelphia, Ohio was an awesome salesman. He worked hard getting my loan thru, even after hours. It was a great experience purchasing thru them. The whole team there are a great group of people. I will definitely come back to get another car from them. Thank you,😀😀👍🏻👍🏻 Ronda Casterline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Scott Shook , Everyone was great, and very helpful

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Newguy2390

Walked in with a big situation on my shoulders of not having a car for work and or running personal errands. Got greeted by some great people in at shook that make you feel welcomed. The process was not long at all and they were able to help even in my toughest situation. I got a great car for a great price and left a very happy customer. I would recommend this fine establishment to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Conniegerber

Amazing people to work with I enjoyed working with them they not only did they find the kind of vehicle I was looking for and helped to get me financing through a bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese , Pat Mike and Sherry

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! Nice vehicles!"

- Brownie

Shook Auto are very kind and very helpful. They helped us find the rite vehicle for our family. They got me financed when other wouldn’t even try. Thank you very much! Me and my family would like to thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bryan kohler is a great salesman"

- johnny b

was a ferris customer for years and ferris only wants your money. shook gave me $2000.00 more for my trade than ferris would have. had the truck i wanted for the price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve known Scott and Randy for a long time. "

- EastOhioFishing

These guys have always gone out of their way to help me find what I’m looking for. Since I was 18 years old til now (35) they’ve always done right by me. Thanks Brian. I’m loving the ride on this Chevy 1/2 ton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2000 Chevrolet Express

$4,975

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2008 Chrysler Aspen

$13,900

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$6,975