About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Kohler.
Bryan Kohler
Bryan Kohler, Sales, Shook Auto
4.9

Bryan Kohler

Sales

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Over 17 years experience helping people get a new ride. The key to my career is working for my customers. I want all my customers to be treated like family. Also, I always call them back to answer questions or concerns. I would work for my customers 24 hrs/7 days a week if I didn't have to sleep. Everyone is important!!!

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Bryan Kohler

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair deal"

- derek davidson

I received a fair deal on my trade and was overall pleased with how everything went. Took longer than I had hoped but that was more my fault having used my own bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shook Auto was just awesome"

- Casterliner

Bryan Koehler from New Philadelphia, Ohio was an awesome salesman. He worked hard getting my loan thru, even after hours. It was a great experience purchasing thru them. The whole team there are a great group of people. I will definitely come back to get another car from them. Thank you,😀😀👍🏻👍🏻 Ronda Casterline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Scott Shook , Everyone was great, and very helpful

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Newguy2390

Walked in with a big situation on my shoulders of not having a car for work and or running personal errands. Got greeted by some great people in at shook that make you feel welcomed. The process was not long at all and they were able to help even in my toughest situation. I got a great car for a great price and left a very happy customer. I would recommend this fine establishment to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Conniegerber

Amazing people to work with I enjoyed working with them they not only did they find the kind of vehicle I was looking for and helped to get me financing through a bank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese , Pat Mike and Sherry

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! Nice vehicles!"

- Brownie

Shook Auto are very kind and very helpful. They helped us find the rite vehicle for our family. They got me financed when other wouldn’t even try. Thank you very much! Me and my family would like to thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bryan kohler is a great salesman"

- johnny b

was a ferris customer for years and ferris only wants your money. shook gave me $2000.00 more for my trade than ferris would have. had the truck i wanted for the price i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ve known Scott and Randy for a long time. "

- EastOhioFishing

These guys have always gone out of their way to help me find what I’m looking for. Since I was 18 years old til now (35) they’ve always done right by me. Thanks Brian. I’m loving the ride on this Chevy 1/2 ton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Henry L Sanders

Everyone here at SHOOK AUTO is really nice and polite if you need a vehicle come to SHOOK AUTO and get you a ride if you have any questions or problems with your vehicle they help you out Bryan Kohler is very great to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Jennifer Sexton, Rich Orr, Scott Shook , Bryan Kohler,Rich Orr,Shelly Burkhart

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Josh Newman

Everyone there was really helpful and willing to explain everything to you, if you found anything wrong they would immediately fix it for you, a really good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From start to finish amazing "

- Shalosky20

I went into this dealership after being told no from 3 other dealerships with the mindset of probably going to be a no again but I had the day off of work and really wanted a new truck. So here's how it went. Saturday 10-7-17 I called and asked if they still had a 2009 Chevy Avalanche that caught my eye online, the sales person i talked to was named Bryan. He looked it up an said yes we do still have it, would you like to set up a test drive. Because I was at work I was unable to set it up but atleast I knew it was still available. Monday 10-09-17 rolls around and I go in and meet Bryan and Marlea and from the get go they were amazing, spoke very professional very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. After a few minutes of small talk I decided I wanted to test drive the Avalanche. I drove it all around town took it on the highway and everything. Went back to dealership and started talking to Marlea about financing because my credit was not so good(503). After I filled all the paperwork out she went to work with the banks. So it was around 530ish pm an we had struck out with a few banks but she was still working on it for me. After calling an talking to her around 6ish unfortunately the answer was no(which I expected). So I just went about my workday the following day 10-10-17. Around 1030am I get a call from Marlea and Bryan, she said congrats I hammered down a little bit more on the bank and got you financed and got you 75$ bellow your max monthly payment. So I'm thinking sweet heck yes I'm super excited and tell her yes I for sure want it and ill be in. So I finish my day at work and head for the dealership, upon arrival again they both were very awesome and professional. So we go in side and start the paperwork process. The lady that did the paperwork (icant remember her name) but she was wonderful as well and answered every question I had with explanations when i needed it and did so without rushing me a single bit or anything. So my personal opinion of this dealership is ill definitely go back, and will recommend them to anyone. Thank you again Shook Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2004 Chrysler Town & Country

$5,950

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$4,975

1999 Cadillac DeVille

$7,950

2000 Chevrolet Express

$7,950

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900