About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Kohler.
Bryan Kohler
Bryan Kohler, Sales, Shook Auto
4.9

Bryan Kohler

Sales

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Over 17 years experience helping people get a new ride. The key to my career is working for my customers. I want all my customers to be treated like family. Also, I always call them back to answer questions or concerns. I would work for my customers 24 hrs/7 days a week if I didn't have to sleep. Everyone is important!!!

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Bryan Kohler

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience in getting the vehicle we wanted!!!"

- Matt1232

I highly recommend Shook Auto for anyone who is in the market for buying a vehicle. I cannot say enough words about our awesome experience with everyone at the dealership. We were treated like family especially by Marlea and Bryan. Great people and an awesome experience!!!! Thank you for your kindness and service to our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Stevehall24

Good people friendly and very helpful willing to work with you to get best deal they can get for you very good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle experience "

- haneyj74

No pressure and easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone to come to Shook Auto for their used vehicle purchase. Bryan was a pleasure to deal with and no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- cms123

Bryan and the rest of the staff at Shook were very friendly and helpful. They made the process of finding a new vehicle go quite smoothly. We were looking for something that would get good gas mileage and we drove away with the perfect car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Driving "

- Debbie4570

Great place to do business. All of the staff was very nice and treated me with the up most respect.. very simple Drove away in just a couple of hours!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Great Atmosphere"

- roxynina1!

I had heard about Shook Auto on facebook and I decided to fill out a credit app online the next business day Bryan had called me back and said I was approved. I had went in the next day to get my car and everyone was so friendly I will be dealing with them in the future and I would recommend anyone to go there very friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice business "

- Jenny1

I am a proud owner of an 06 dodge ram Brian is a very nice welcoming man who works with you 100 percent the best he can he has made me a proud owner of a 2006 dodge hemi stop by and drive off with a ride you love ..thank you Brian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service :)"

- MamaWilliams

Thank you Brian for making me feel like an old friend! I found Shook auto advertising on Facebook. Filled out a credit app and received a call right away. We chatted and and made arrangements to see the vehicle. When I arrived Brain had the vehicle pulled and ready to go. Great test drive, wonderful staff, and a high-five from Gracie was the highlight of my visit. Painless process, Brain was easy to work with. I drove my vehicle home that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Gunnar17!

We had been looking for a great suv. We came here after looking online. Drove 45 minutes and they did everything they could to get us in the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great people."

- LowKey

I was very pleased with the service I received at this dealership. Bryan was very friendly, knowledgeable and very patient while I made my decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2017 Ford Fiesta

$10,666

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2008 Chrysler Aspen

$11,400

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$13,900

2005 GMC Canyon

$8,975

2012 Buick Enclave

$18,888