Bryan Lehman
Bryan Lehman at Lee Nissan

Bryan Lehman

Nissan Certified Master Technician

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Bryan Lehman

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very convenient. Koray is a nice person and he knows what he is doing . Service department will give them 5 Star too.. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! From everyone involved in the process at Lee Nissan. Every time I go I have a great experience. More

by Chrislazo10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Anderson, KORAY AVCI

Dec 28, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers on a consistent basis. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lee Nissan Fort Walton Beach, Fl has the Best Salesman in all the Region. His name is Koray Avci and he will get you into the right vehicle you need. As we drove into Lee Nissan he greeted us with a Smile an More

by Victoria Lenentine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Victoria Lenentine responded

Thank You for the Awesome buying experience at your dealership Lee Nissan. We Love our 2021 Sentra SV Your Staff made it very easy to get a Great Nissan. Most importantly our Salesman Koray Avci made this Experience happen. Thank You Koray Victoria and Steve Lenentine

Oct 25, 2021

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome The dealer was amazing. Very helpful in picking out the right car. Great to talk to. Did his job super well. I love my new car!!! More

by Jk
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Rainer , Frank Benezue

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First new truck purchase ever. I initially came into LEE Nissan looking for a lease and decided buying a truck would be more affordable and Jennifer walked me through the entire pro More

by Jryanwalker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower, Joel Rainer , Jennifer Hart

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,995
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,995
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,500
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,495
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD