Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Luly.
Bryan Luly
Bryan Luly, Sales, Bigler Motors
5.0

Bryan Luly

Sales

Bigler Motors

6500 Telluride Drive
Lincoln , NE 68521

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Bryan Luly

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- stopitnow

Very helpful, acknowledge able & courteous. It’s been awhile since I purchased a vehicle. I started online setting up an appointment to come out & test drive, they answer back quickly. From there it was on. We set the time when I got there vehicle was clean & ready to go. After that we set a price & made arrangements to drive it home. Never purchased a vehicle that fast & felt comfortable with the dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Luly, Chris Luly

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience Working with Bigler Motors!!"

- Koehlmoos

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Bigler Motors and we won't go anywhere else! Their prices are very reasonable and they have a great selection of used vehicles. Our favorite part about Bigler is how personable the employees are! They aren't pushy like most car salesmen and they are easy to have a real life conversation with. We just purchased a vehicle with Bryan as our salesman, but bought from his father prior to this purchase. I love that they are a family dealership! We drove 3 hours (one way) to purchase these vehicles and it was worth the drive each time! Bryan even stayed late to help us with our purchase. I can't say enough good things about this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Jetta"

- inforon

I recently traded my 2013 Ford Edge for a 2015 VW Jetta TDI, I was unfamiliar with the deiseal engine, the sales people Bryan and Chris were very knowledgeable with the engine and the car including remaining factory, they even had the service talk to me about the care and how to properly use additives and fuel in cold weather. I also interacted with the owner Eric Bigler, he sealed the deal with a very fair price for my trade. This was a great experience from start to finish, all involved were very friendly,knowledgeable and professional. Most of all I felt their interest was in getting me the right car to fit my needs at a very fair price. I will defiantly buy my next vehicle from Bigler Motors and will recommend to friend and family with no hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Bigler, Chris Luly

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new toy!"

- John B

A great place to purchase your cars.I worked with Bryan Luly. Great guy to work with. Helped to make all aspects of buying a car easy and stress free. Not pushy. Very helpful. Nice quality cars. Im a returning customer and I live 3 1/2 hours away. Thanks Bigler Motors. Detail crew does great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Detail crew. Awesome work!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly how you want your used car buying experience to be."

- Nukia

Bryan was friendly, not pushy, knowledgeable and easy to work with. It was probably the only used car lot I ever left wishing I could have stayed longer. I bought a car hassle free in no time. I strongly recommend you buy from Bigler Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service will always go to the guys."

- Bjohns5902279

The best service in a dealership that I have used and I've used these guys 2 times now and many more. Great dealership to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gauthier, Chris Luly

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got us in the right car!"

- D & S

I initially stopped to look at a different car. After talking with Chris and Bryan about our needs and wants, they suggested another vehicle. The car they recommended could not have been a better fit. Knowledge and familiarity of their inventory was definitely appreciated. Chris made the extra effort to get us a deal that made us feel good about the purchase. No pressure sales, everyone was cordial and friendly, even those not involved made us feel welcome. My significant is a details person, she pointed out it was the only dealer we had been to that the car was immaculate. We didn't need to say, "If we buy this you are going to clean it up, right?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Luly

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am in process of buying vehicle # 20 from Bigler Motors"

- Stevo

25 years of purchases with Bigler Motors, there is a reason I do business with them, and it is summed up in one word: CLASS! Every person on their team has tremendous respect for their customers and each person on the team. Absolutely the best dealership I have ever encountered, it truly has been no pressure each and every time, they listen to you and find a way to make it work! Before you spend your hard-earned money on a vehicle anywhere else, visit them, you will be impressed from the moment you walk in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- ls3

I loved the help I received at Bigler Motor! Not only did they have an amazing price on an SUV! Bryan was helpful and educational throughout the process. He made sure that at every step of the way I knew what I was paying for. He was upfront about competitive alternatives (such as financing through a local credit union) and other ways to save some funds. Overall, I left feeling estates about my purchase and I like I had knowledgeable friends at Bigler. This was my first car-buying experience but it certainly won’t be my last at Bigler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- Borgie

Bryan and Zach Luly made our car buying experience very easy! Their no-hassle, laid back approach was a very refreshing change. I definitely recommend you speak with either of them next time you are looking to buy a new vehicle! Thanks for the new ride guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Luly

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results