About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Maldonado.
Bryan Maldonado
Bryan Maldonado, Client Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Bryan Maldonado

Client Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Bryan Maldonado

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Helpful"

- Screen Name

The folks at Flemington Dodge were very helpful and knowledgeable. Bryon took the time to show us all the fancy electronic features and hooked my phone up for me (something I never would have done). We got a fair price for our old van and Aziz was very efficient and even found a $100 mistake in our favor. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Medhat Aziz

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure great experience"

- Rui123

For the past twenty years I have either purchased or leased many vehicles and dealt with many dealerships, sales personnel and floor managers. So I dreaded going again, dealing with pushy sales personnel/managers who only care about making the Sale. Dealing with Flemington Jeep staff was very different, it was pleasurable. Thank you Cortney Callanan and Brian Maldonado. Great Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Callanan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It was our pleasure! It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch experience"

- 08822

I had been shopping several dealerships for a new Chrysler and the Flemington dealership was by far the best. The sales rep Bryan was very knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to explain all the tech and safety features in the car. They had a great selection, the cars were always on the lot ready to be looked at and when it came time to negotiate the sale they showed me the carfax, the invoice, and ran through all the possible rebates and incentives. I was super satisfied with the experience and feel like I got a great car at a great price with no hassles. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's just how we work. We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- NewJeepOwner56789

Bryan was very easy to work with. We got exactly what we wanted and paid what we wanted. We even got home in time for dinner :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

so glad you enjoyed the experience and that Bryan did such a good job of meeting all your needs. Welcome to the family!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ever

Bought a 2015 pre-owned vehicle. No issues or problems. Our Sales Person, Bryan was extremely helpful with our purchase. Loving the Jeep Grand Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership, Total package"

- Ivr505050

I bought a Ram truck, I could not be happier, the experience buying the truck was fantastic. No pressure, Bryan Maldonado was an awesome salesman who let me drive several trucks. He helped me make the right decision. Ariz in the credit department was wonderful, first time after buying 30 cars in my life that I sat down to do my contract and the terms, payments and fees were exactly what I was told. The real value to this review is that I found the truck I wanted at a dealership in Freehold NJ, I was treated terrible there and walked out. ( I bought my Challenger from Freehold 2 years ago). I called Bryan and Aziz and told them I wanted that truck. A few days later they called me and said they bought the truck for me, I went there two days later and got the truck I wanted at the right price with tremendous service. Great experience, go see Bryan and Arizona to buy your next vehicle!!! Thanks guys,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz

Dec 06, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's just what we do. And we are so excited to hear you enjoyed the experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy Customer

Everyone at Flemington Jeep was wonderful to work with. Bryan was knowledgeable, efficient in getting everything going and everyone really did right by us. A very no pressure environment with open and honest communication and felt like we received a more than fair deal on the car with very little back and forth negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins

Sep 14, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly dealership "

- LisaU

Probably the most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone from the minute that I walked in the door was friendly and responsive. They were patient and worked with me on price. It was nice to have a less stressful car buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Lisa - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- jeepowner

I recently purchased a new Jeep Wrangler from Bryan at Flemington Jeep. The process was very enjoyable. They walked me through the different models and options available with each. The purchase experience was quick and easy. Scott, the onsite Costco Rep, made sure I got the discount offered without any hassle. Kevin in finance had me in and out of there as quickly as possible. I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling, Kevin Hayden

Sep 10, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at this dealership"

- Luz962

This is my 3rd car from Flemington, service and price always worth it! The only issue we had this time was waiting 6 months for my Jeep Sahara 2.0 Turbo however that had nothing to do with dealership. Would recommend this dealership to anyone I know who is looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schilling, Kevin Hayden, Cortney Callanan, Eric Schiffman

Aug 13, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results