Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Ogg.
Bryan Ogg
Bryan Ogg at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
4.9

Bryan Ogg

Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Bryan Ogg

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan Ogg helped me and my significant other get our..."

- Alejandra G Verified Customer

Bryan Ogg helped me and my significant other get our dream cars when we both thought it would be impossible. Bryan and Ron worked together and made sure that we weren’t stressed out and made sure we were comfortable. Not only did they make the car buying process much easier on us, but they made buying a car fun and enjoyable. A huge thank you to Ron and Bryan for making our experience enjoyable, less stressful, and less difficult!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Engberson

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Holly Jensen is amazing! I went in hoping to get into..."

- Mariya.roser

Holly Jensen is amazing! I went in hoping to get into something newer and bigger in my budget and Holly did everything she could to get me into something that day! I absolutely love my Hyundai and will recommend anyone looking to get into a new car to Holly at Lithia Hyundai! Bryan Ogg also helped me through the paperwork process and kept it short and sweet and filled with laughs! I’m not a big fan of the process of getting a new car I can’t stand when they try to scare you into it saying your car will die or keep giving you prices way over your budget, with Holly Jensen she personally doesn’t do any of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Jensen

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service. "

- GAGLIARDOS Verified Customer

Very happy with Lithia Hyundai of Reno. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made for an easy and relaxing buying and service experience. Will recommend you guys to anyone in the hunt for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an awesome car dealer to buy a car from very..."

- tina.fotofili Verified Customer

This is an awesome car dealer to buy a car from very funny and nice People that works there. It was an easy process to get approved for a loan for a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Moreau

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Staff was friendly and willing to help us out qnd get us..."

- COURTNEYHINESITE Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and willing to help us out qnd get us the best deal possible. Appointment wasn't honoured very well and the wait was a bit much but other than that we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Choquette, Tony Roach

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked out with the car I wanted on the terms I wanted it."

- JMCLAUGHLIN82 Verified Customer

I came in after I got a flyer in the mail advising me I could trade in my Hyundai and upgrade! I saw it as the opportunity I've been looking for to get the car of my dreams, the Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid! My sales adviser was Garret. He was very personable and we talked while our credit was being run and everything processed. He was upfront and honest throughout the transaction. We were approved and the Sales Manager came out to run the numbers by us and get the final approvals. We talked about each option and were able to come to a final agreement. Bryan was great in the Finance Department. He explained each option to us through the process and asked us about the different warranties and guarantees we might be interested in. He explained each option for our understanding and made sure we were fully understanding of what we were paying for. I don't plan on buying a new car for a LONG time as I have my dream car now, but when I am back in the market I will definitely come back to Lithia Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Dvorak, Garrett Clunie

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, considerate, accommodating"

- ELENAAMADOR93 Verified Customer

We were quickly greeted by Pete, who let us take the test drive without a bunch of formality. We picked our car, found the color combo and we were off. Sales management made the deal by sticking to what they had first told me, making adjustment to maintain my expectation. Brian in finance was easy to work with through the process. I can only hope my ongoing relationship through the maintenance and upkeep of the purchase will be as easy and pleasant as its beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Choquette, Pete Montalvo

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked her well enough. I wss especially surprised that..."

- mdherald

I liked her well enough. I wss especially surprised that she wss willing to bring the car to me. I live in Gardnerville. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After going to two other dealerships before I ended up..."

- LexiG Verified Customer

After going to two other dealerships before I ended up here I was feeling discouraged, but had the best experience here, and left so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Lauer

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with Lithia Hyundai! The whole buying..."

- BabaORiley Verified Customer

Very impressed with Lithia Hyundai! The whole buying experience was a pleasure and PJ deserves a raise for his efforts to help me buy the right vehicle! Everyone at LH is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ashton, PJ Pourjami

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $36,758

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$36,758

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,088

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,088

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,498

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,498

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,898

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,898

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,048

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$25,048