Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Ogg.
Bryan Ogg
Bryan Ogg at Lithia Hyundai of Reno
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Ogg

Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Reno

2620 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me

220 Reviews of Bryan Ogg

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales rep and financial manager! Brian helped us..."

- knomura22 Verified Customer

Amazing sales rep and financial manager! Brian helped us out twice now and we appreciate him so much!!! We will be back again next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Reed, Brian Carter

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Cave in in a recommendation and I’m glad I did. Great..."

- dkg316 Verified Customer

Cave in in a recommendation and I’m glad I did. Great staff, easy to with with, took care of me. I recommend. Check them out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Romero, Ryan Ferris

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERY THING WAS WONDERFUL...THXJUST BOUGHT MY THRID..."

- TLABARR Verified Customer

EVERY THING WAS WONDERFUL...THX JUST BOUGHT MY THRID CAR... A SONATA N LINE SEDAN ...OH BOY LOTS OF STYLE ...LOTS OF COMFORT LOTS OF HORSEPOWER....JUST WHAT I WANTED....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Clunie , TABATHA CULVER

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was so helpful and accommodating and easy to work..."

- llawhorn0 Verified Customer

Daniel was so helpful and accommodating and easy to work with. Thanks for a friendly and easy experience in buying a car. Great experience in everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Costello, Dan Dunham

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you for the easy purchase of my new Ioniq! My Mom..."

- powdex13 Verified Customer

Thank you for the easy purchase of my new Ioniq! My Mom and I have been with this dealership since 2009. The service is top notch. I am grateful !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We buy all our vehicles here, and make sure our friends..."

- adamster02

We buy all our vehicles here, and make sure our friends and family do too. The team here is incredible and helpful. They're willing to play with the numbers to find a way that works for you. I've got bad credit and they always make it work while making sure it doesn't break my bank. These guys are family. We've bought all our used cars here and have finally worked our way up to a 2021 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mishawn was fantastic. She had knowledge of any question..."

- ashleybader Verified Customer

Mishawn was fantastic. She had knowledge of any question thrown at her, she is very nice, extremely helpful. We plan to work with her again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mishawn Roach, Michael Costello

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome, helpful and clean. Great service and..."

- michaelpschreiber Verified Customer

Awesome, helpful and clean. Great service and knowledgeable staff. My wife and I were treated great, and we found the perfect car for our family thanks to David's help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Reno Lithia Hyundai are helpful and are..."

- Cameron Verified Customer

The team at Reno Lithia Hyundai are helpful and are always willing to help us find a great deal. This is the third vehicle in 2 years we’ve purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Riggs

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Were in for service ended up trading our 2017 Santa Fe..."

- Family of 4

We Were in for service ended up trading our 2017 Santa Fe and Got A new 21 Sel Plus from Larry was the best service we ever had buying a car no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $26,503
2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,786
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,243
2020 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $20,898
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,098
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,178
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD