About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Ogle.
Bryan Ogle
Bryan Ogle, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Bryan Ogle

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Bryan Ogle

November 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They are lucky I just didn't walk out"

- nbeichler

Positives - the finance -paperwork guy did a great job. The young man that explained the functions of the truck at the end of the deal did a great job. Polite and respectful. Negatives Nobody was in a hurry to help us. Once we did get a sales person: when I mentioned that Autotrader offered me an amount for my truck, I was told I should just take my truck to Autotrader then. If I had not wanted that truck specifically, I would have left. The salesperson was not willing to deal at all. It was a take it or leave it deal. Later, when I took the truck in for a service, it was poorly done. Had to make several phone calls to get it taken care of. After this purchase, I will be going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 17, 2015

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience during your recent visit to Sapaugh Motors. I would like to speak with you directly in order to fully understand the circumstances and reach a satisfactory resolution. We are constantly trying to improve upon the customer service that we provide and your feedback would be of great help to us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can resolve any sales or service issues you may have experienced. Joe Clemens-General Manager, jclem62@aol.com, 636-399-5304

June 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Brian was excellent in picking out a new car and making..."

- mike_dcx

Brian was excellent in picking out a new car and making suggestions. Mike was extremely helpful with the extras. Phil eas instrumental in helping with problems that arose with my cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ogle, Mike Reagan and Phil Hubbard

May 08, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I appreciate the service and care of Bryan at Sapaugh. ..."

- oatmealcreampie5

I appreciate the service and care of Bryan at Sapaugh. He helped me with everything I needed and I did not feel threatened or annoyed by his presence. He was very informative. Thanks Bryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I went to Sapaugh Motors looking for a new CRX Cadillac. ..."

- Margie3

I went to Sapaugh Motors looking for a new CRX Cadillac. I met with Bryan Ogle, one of the Sales Associates, upon arrival. He and I went over everything that I requested and from there we talked about the pricing, etc. I had driven this one particular car at another dealership and wanted the same car. Bryan Ogle and his sales members went to work and found one for me a couple of hundred miles away. Ultimately, they brought this car into their dealership and it was delivered to me the next day. I cannot praise Mr. Ogle enough. He has been there to answer each and every question and always with a smile on his face. I even have to mention that I met Mr. Larry Sapaugh and he too, said they would do everything to make my buying experience at his dealership a very pleasant experience. This they have done. Its been a pleasure working with Bryan Ogle and I believe if all dealers had salesmen like Bryan they could rest assured that they had the BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogle

December 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I received excellent service at Sapaugh. Bryan Ogle was..."

- fjew1950

I received excellent service at Sapaugh. Bryan Ogle was great with me. He very responsive to my questions. He sensitive to me time and the process. I would advise and encourage my family and friend to shop Sapaugh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogle

September 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"On the whole, we never look forward to the process of..."

- shellybutchwilliams

On the whole, we never look forward to the process of buying a car. But, I will have to say that Mr. Bryan Ogle made it very pleasurable. He was very knowledgable and just made the whole experience enjoyable. Then, we went to see Mr. McCarthy and that too, was pleasant. He helped us get a low interest rate and a payment we can live with. I would recommend Sapaugh Motors to anyone, mostly because of the people we were dealing with. We have not ever bought a new car from any place else and we will continue to buy from Sapaugh Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogle and John McCarthy

August 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I am very pleased with Bryan Ogle at Sapaugh. I told him..."

- skoch1972

I am very pleased with Bryan Ogle at Sapaugh. I told him exactly what I wanted, how much I wanted to spend and he said he could make it happen. He made it happen we purchased a 2011 GMC Sierra and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Ogle

August 03, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Although I walked into the dealership not expecting to..."

- jtinnin

Although I walked into the dealership not expecting to purchase a vehicle immediately, Brian Ogle made it an extremely easy process. Our intention was to merely look at our options and come back in a month. However, Brian explained our options, existing promotions and handled our interaction with respect. This was my 2nd purchase from Sapaugh and because of Brian my 3rd purchase will be there too. Jason Tinnin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ogle

July 02, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Brian has helped me twice in the last three months buy a..."

- Wishon78

Brian has helped me twice in the last three months buy a new car. My first one was crushed by a tree in the recent storms and totaled. Brian went out of his way to find a new car that was just like the first one I had bought. He also spoke to the finance department and explained my situation ...the process went very smoothly and quickly. I love my second car as much as my first. Everyone I have encountered has been extremely friendly and helpful and the service department is excellent. I would highly recommend salsify and especially Brian Ogle if they are buying a new car. Thank you, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian ogle

June 10, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We gave this rating because Brian did an outstanding job..."

- gjrenegade

We gave this rating because Brian did an outstanding job on finding the truch that fitted our needs. We love the truck. All of the extras that Sapaugh Motors has included from the free oil changes to the free uses of the car wash and the low rates on financing has made my purchase worth while. My overall experience with Sapaugh Motors, Brian Ogle in sales, and the maintenance department has been outstanding and I have already referred two of my friends to their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ogle

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (741 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A