About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Owens.
Bryan Owens
Bryan Owens, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
4.8

Bryan Owens

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

I'm a Virginia Beach native and have been in the industry since March of 2017. The entirety of my career has been with Checkered Flag at our Audi, Porsche, Jaguar and Land Rover location. While my primary brand of representation is Audi, I can assist with any of the new brands offered at our location, as well as any pre-owned vehicle from any of the dealerships in the Checkered Flag network. Having spent many years prior to my tenure in the car business as an Apple Genius, I am very well versed in all things technology. As new vehicles continue become more and more technology progressive, I have a lot to offer when it comes to mastering the technology and educating new owners on how to best take advantage of it and incorporate it in their daily lives. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me if there's any way I can be of assistance to you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Certified Brand Specialist

Apple Genius

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Bryan Owens

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great response until sale was complete "

- JonathanJim

I bought my car with the promise of fixing my mirror control and buffing out a couple scratches. Signed an I owe you this much down dealer owes me these repairs...... He said the parts will be in next week and he would let me know. One week later I ask for update no response. He texts me when he needed some info for the bank then responded to my text. Two weeks go by no call so I text him. No response for a week. Call him he declines to talk. Text me it’s been a crazy couple weeks and can he call me back. I say ok. Text a week later no response a week later no response. Over a month and a half later no response. I am busy I don’t have time to track down someone who made a promise and won’t keep it. Guess they will not be getting any more business from me or referrals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service.. "

- Vagirl0609

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Had lots of laughs while I was there. Was offered water and snacks and the process didn’t take long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Jalisa252

I didn’t know what to expect when I walked into the dealership looking to buy my first vehicle. Bryan was very friendly, professional and informative. He explained everything and went over options. He wasn’t aggressive and made me feel comfortable the entire time. This experience surpassed all my expectations! Thanks Bryan and the VA Beach Audi team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James House Sr

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rick

Great service. Great help. Very understanding. I thought I wanted one car but changed my mind after seeing another car. I was get frustrated with myself. But they were very understanding and remained helpful and thoughtful. I got the car I wanted, at the price I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs. Darlene

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bryan was amazing!"

- madelineleigh

I wasn’t even expecting to buy a car today, but Bryan went out of his way to find me an awesome vehicle. He let me go on a few test drives until I found one i fell in love with. He found me the perfect 2015 volkswagen passat. Amazing car that was within my budget and everything I asked him for. He was so quick— yet thourough with every part of the deal. Leslie was awesome when it came to the financial part of the process, she explained everything in detail and answered every question I had. Highly recommend Checkered Flag and Bryan! So happy and excited about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Snyder

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- First Audi

Being so disappointed with BMW dealer ship, getting the worst customer service ever after being their customer since 2002 (5 BMWs). I visited Audi Dealership and Bryan greeted me and he was so informative , patient and helpful. In couple of hours he found the right car within my budget and I drove away with my first Audi. Even , the days after , he was assisting me with all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal surpasses Tysinger"

- tommydang

Bryan deserves all the credit. Very well-informed and a pleasure to work with. Great job getting a deal together in a timely and fair manner. He was patient and accommodating when I had a question or request. I would recommend Bryan and Audi Virginia Beach to anyone I know looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Jaguar!"

- Ebj73

Bryan was extremely helpful and made my car buying experience effortless! He was thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, and provided excellent customer service. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly service "

- Rene.puga

Got a great deal on a brand new car thanks to Bryan he relentlessly worked with his manager to give me a price I was comfortable with for an amazing car loaded with all the features I wanted. Friendly staff and a well maintained facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car with a child in tow! "

- kels625

I came into the dealership on a busy Saturday with my seven year old and Bryan was able to give me a great trade in price, along with finding me a vehicle to get the most bang for my buck! He was very patient with my daughter, and tried to get us out of there as soon as he could! The whole experience was stress free and on Monday AM we had a brand new car, sparkling clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$34,450

2018 Audi Q5

$53,965

2016 Audi Q5

$34,410

2015 Porsche 911

$140,550

2019 Porsche 911

$123,300

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$45,900

2018 Porsche Panamera

$109,860

2015 Porsche Panamera

$50,990