Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryan Rudow.
Bryan Rudow
Bryan Rudow at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me
5.0

Bryan Rudow

Commercial Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I have been in the Commercial Fleet business for over 15 years. I enjoy helping every customer get the right vehicle for their business no matter if they are starting out buying 1 vehicle for a new business or adding multiples to their existing company.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

commercial fleet heavy duty trucks and vans

44 Reviews of Bryan Rudow

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brett Rudow was amazing from start to finish. I would..."

- MARK@WILLIAMSCCO.COM Verified Customer

Brett Rudow was amazing from start to finish. I would highly recommend and would request Brett for future transactions. Extremely professional and efficient! Will definitely be a repeat buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Rudow

Mar 26, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was very nice and made it a very comfortable..."

- Farrahs Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and made it a very comfortable experience. I was surprised on how fast the process was and not to mention how easy Fred made understanding the new features !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Fred Lovette

Mar 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The two sales reps I dealt with both were extremely..."

- JWPILGRIM Verified Customer

The two sales reps I dealt with both were extremely helpful in answering any questions and very patient with me as I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher, Nelson Carbo

Mar 17, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brett Rudow was great to deal with and very responsive..."

- zack12 Verified Customer

Brett Rudow was great to deal with and very responsive throughout the process. I'm very happy with the truck and experience I had with Brett and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Rudow

Mar 04, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2014 Ford Focus for my 20 year old son who..."

- barryd53 Verified Customer

I bought a 2014 Ford Focus for my 20 year old son who attends a commuter college and also works so he needs dependable, reliable transportation. We used the Auto Assistance service through our Credit Union and Jim Ellis did their part with no trouble, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Karaki, Perry Mallory

Feb 08, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brett was very easy to work with . We are 1000 miles..."

- DAVID@DANDDRENTS.COM Verified Customer

Brett was very easy to work with . We are 1000 miles away and this is the third truck he has sold us. Look forward to 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Rudow

Jan 05, 2021

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nelson fue muy amable nos. esplico todo bien aserca de..."

- TBUCIOCARMONA Verified Customer

Nelson fue muy amable nos. esplico todo bien aserca de elveiculo difinitibo lo recomiedo que balla alli porsuprosima compratela de su vehicular grasias por ayudar is ami Esposa y ami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Carbo

Dec 30, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia and we hope to see you again.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Nelson was an excellent salesperson who made the whole..."

- C3CHAOS Verified Customer

Nelson was an excellent salesperson who made the whole transaction smooth. He even delivered the truck to my house and drove away with my trade-in. The entire process of buying the vehicle was easiest I've every experience. Would definitely use Jim Ellis for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Carbo

Dec 02, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"We couldn’t have had a better car purchasing experience!..."

- CARRIEPURVIS Verified Customer

We couldn’t have had a better car purchasing experience! Nelson was a pleasure to work with and the experience was the easiest we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Carbo

Nov 18, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchase between 15-20 commercial vehicles per year..."

- MercedesGuy Verified Customer

We purchase between 15-20 commercial vehicles per year from Brett & Bryan Rudow and couldn't be happier with the service we receive from these guys. Three words: Customer Service Excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Rudow

Nov 18, 2020

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall Of Georgia. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $51,973
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,655
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $47,963
2020 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,450
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,035
2021 GMC Acadia
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD