Bryan Sanchez
Bryan Sanchez at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

Bryan Sanchez

Consultant

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Bryan Sanchez

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job to Roger and Brian. They were professional and friendly. Thank you for all More

by Hady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia, John Satrina

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome🤩 very friendly people helped me get into my first car, Mario, Brandon & Darryl were awesome and hooked me up, will definitely be coming here for the re More

by casss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Ortega, Chauncey Dawkins, John Satrina, Paul Z, Bill Peck , Jose Diaz, Brandon Sharp

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I could have asked for On February 15th we went in and both Bryan And Victor helped us out and gave us a good experience so when we came back on March 1st to purchase anothe More

by Dreamer
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Madrigal

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buen Servicio con los mejores Jose y Bryan me ayudaron de lo major. Todo el processo fue muy facil. Si van a comprar un carro, vayan al Sharpest rides, y pregunten por Bryan o Jose More

by JuanBeatz1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience buying a car! Bryan was very kind and helpful. Answered all our questions and made the process very easy! Brandon was super helpful and fun, worked with us on our t More

by Ktheo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sharp

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience, Competively Priced & GREAT SELECTION! Bryan Sanchez provided excellent customer service!! For example, no aggressive sales techniques, he answered all questions and provided important info More

by Scott B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and Easy The dealership was very quick to not only answer any questions that I had for the car, but the service provided was quick and met with kindness. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great pair of guys to work with These are great workers and would love to just visit with them as they have great professional personalities. Keep going guys. Hope to see y'all soon More

by Blo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Rojo

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible By far THE BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. Very easy to work with. Bryan was very understanding and knowledgeable of the cars. More

by Cris2203
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great They had the car I wanted and made it happen for me overall a great experience. I would buy there again. I really appreciated all of Bryan’s work. More

by Bearemy5k
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $68,387
2021 BMW X5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 eDrive car, priced at $39,387
2018 BMW X5 eDrive
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $25,387
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,387
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,387
2020 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,387
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive