About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryan Siltman.
Bryan Siltman
Bryan Siltman, Sales Consultant, Ron Hibbard Toyota
5.0

Bryan Siltman

Sales Consultant

Ron Hibbard Toyota

1435 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Contact Me

69 Reviews of Bryan Siltman

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership"

- andrea bourgeois

I've purchased several vehicles from Ron Hibbard & wouldn't go to any other dealership. The staff is outstanding & they go above & beyond in customer service. I will always highly recommend Ron Hibbard Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay, Davey Downs , Dub Gibbons

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- vincewp31

I had a great experience working with the whole staff. We were able to trade in our old car for a good value and get a new lease. Very professional and friendly staff made sure all our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Sibley, Davey Downs

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Camry Hybrid Sale "

- kkepley0806

This is the 3rd car bought from Ron Hibbard. My family and I keep coming back because the great folks at RH make a personal connection to their customers. They aren't the typical salesperson that only sees you as $$$$. they work diligently to find yltge car you need and get you the best deal possible. Our family will continue to choose RH for our car service/maintenance and sales! See you guys in 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron Hibbard Toyota will got above and beyond to help you."

- shelby

Why? Because even with perfect or below a fair credit rating, Ron Hibbard Toyota will go above and beyond to get you into a new or used vehicle. As long as you have confident you can make the monthly payments you will purchase that vehicle you need or want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team"

- Softball dad

Second new car purchase and it was a great experience. Found the perfect car for our daughter. The team at Ron Hibbard is great two work with for sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Belote M

Very good experience. Bryan Siltman was very nice and very helpful. I love my new Prius! I would highly recommend buying a Toyota and buying one from Ron Hibbard. I'm one happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it easy "

- AJ'sToys

I haven't bought a new car in over 15 years. I have owed a lot of toyotas over the years but I a new one and wanted a new Tacoma. From my first visit to the dealer ship I knew I would be buying it there. ALLEN my salesman was great and knew everything about the truck.He had to get Brian another sales person to help cause he was busy the second time we stopped in for my wife to see and drive the truck and he was great also. You would have thought he was our salesman. They gave what I wanted out of my trade and we didn't have to go back and forth all day haggling. Mr Hibberd and his son both came out and said hi and made sure it was easy. In all we might have spent 3 hours at the dealership. The service department has always been great to work with. My wife has her eye on a new Fourrunner now. Just a great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard, Allen Kalisch, Lance Burdge

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great local dealership. Just purchased our 2nd new car here."

- MarrowM

They're local, and their prices are just as good as anywhere in Nashville. Friendly, knowledgeable sales staff. Fantastic service department. Always a pleasure to do business with RHT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Clay

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a truck "

- tacoma

We recently purchased a Tacoma Pre Runner and got excellent service. We highly recommend this family owned company. The negotiation process went smoothly and we left feeling like we got the deal we wanted and the truck is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Hibbard

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jeff

Went to Ron Hibbard to browse the Tacoma lineup. the sales staff were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about their inventory. From start to finish, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Kalisch

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,420

2017 Toyota Tundra

$51,110

2017 Toyota Yaris

$16,865

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,297

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,433

2017 Toyota Corolla

$24,098

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,238

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,133