Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bryon Collinge.
Bryon Collinge
Bryon Collinge at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Bryon Collinge

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Bryon Collinge

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service with a smile. All of the service..."

- frank.fricano

Always great service with a smile. All of the service staff are great to work with, keeping you informed about the car needs and offering options, without being pushy to make the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

Nov 20, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Frank - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is very good. Nice facility with..."

- Roger29

Service Department is very good. Nice facility with comfortable chairs. Free Coffee and water. You can look at the show room cars. They come and get you when your vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Roger - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, precise, friendly & reasonably priced!"

- cdflux

Thank you everyone at Clinton Honda Service Department! It was a real pleasure regarding my initial purchase and first service for my 2020 Honda Ridgeline. You really got me out of a jam installing parts I was not able to do myself... Best< Michael R Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler, Ajay Sharma, Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton

Aug 17, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Michael - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- jam210gall

Our battery had 30 months on a 100 month warranty and wouldn't hold a charge. Clinton Honda changed it and prorated the price to accommodate the loss on the first battery. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous,knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to work..."

- tttennis

Very courteous,knowledgeable and helpful. Easy to work with. Loved the run through wash and sanitizing. Like the multi point check and felt they give rational for recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department is consistently professional and..."

- ben_turbitt

Service department is consistently professional and courteous. I have never had an issue while visiting this dealership for service. The level of care and service surpasses any expectation anyone has, and is my preferred establishment to conduct business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton

Aug 05, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Ben - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Thank you for trusting our team to take such good care of you and your Honda!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service to replace my auto glass was perfect. Thank..."

- rgshep

The service to replace my auto glass was perfect. Thank you for helping to coordinate the auto glass company to come out and replace the glass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, quality service. Service rep Deb Skelton outstand"

- gzamloot

I bought the accord crosstour there in 2010 and have serviced it (with the exception of tires) through Clinton Honda since then. The vehicle has 278,000 miles on it and it is still running well. I credit service representative Deb Skelton with my satisfaction at your location. She is prompt, thorough, and always courteous. She is the reason I don't pursue other avenues of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton

Aug 05, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Wow! we are so proud to be part of the reason that Crosstour has been on the road for 278k miles. Thank you so much for letting us know what a great experience you have had with our team...especially Debb.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From 1st day when my car had to be towed to Clinton..."

- IrishCat3

From 1st day when my car had to be towed to Clinton Honda, I felt comfortable. I feel totally secure of their efficiency & courtesy. 16 years later, would still not go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton

Jul 29, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

No matter how many years we've been your go to team, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment online, they were expecting me in..."

- Kim

I made an appointment online, they were expecting me in the morning.. took my car right away. We received a call 30-minutes later with what needed to be done. Professional, timely and courteous. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Wagner, Debb Skelton

Jul 29, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Kim - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you. Congratulations and welcome to our family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465