About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bryson B.
Bryson B
Bryson B, Trusted Advisor, Elite Motors
4.9

Bryson B

Trusted Advisor

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Bryson B

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience with Bryson and Anthony"

- Vickie1963

I had been disappointed in prior dealerships when trying to get a new car. But the excellent finance team helped me get into my new Cadillac I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, professional staff"

- Ron3399

I was warmly greeted by Bryson who was both professional and knowledgeable. The finance team really worked hard to get me approved. The van is clean and runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, patience with my lender"

- DC086

I bought an F150 from Bryson, and my bank was a little slow. Bryson and the team were patient, and Bryson made for great conversation! The truck run great and I am happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatton

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jv66

Both Bryson and Steve were involved in making the purchase of my vehicle a great experience. They went above and beyond to make it possible for me to drive home in a nicer car than I’ve ever had before, and at a price I can afford in my current situation. It’s been a difficult couple of years and this was the first time I’ve had to purchase a vehicle on my own, and they made it much easier and smoother than I thought it could be. I’ve already recommended them to several people and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not Pleased"

- Stephanie

All I can say is bring a knowledgeable mechanic with you...not just a person that knows how to do simple car maintenance, but an actual mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still in shock!"

- FreddyT0494948

I would like to thank Bryson and the staff at Elite Motors for sticking around past closing hours, with an open end appointment time! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hatton

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience I've had car buying"

- Craig Jones

I purchased a 2012 Ford F-150 and it was by far the best experience I've had buying a used car. Bryson was very knowledgeable and made Me very very comfortable. The Finance Guy did a great job of making Me understand the terms. My vehicle was clean and I feel like I got a great deal overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchased with issues, but elite takes care of it"

- Clif3124

Purchased a 2012 Dodge Ram. They worked with my wife and I on price and were able to come within dollars of our agreed upon affordability for a monthly payment. Bryson was a pleasure to work with. We never felt any hard selling tactics . He was personable and easy to work with. One small issue did occur, While driving the dodge home , the caliber seized and caught fire. Called elite motors right away and they had the truck towed within an hour and completely took care of the issue. A few days later we heard a knocking sound while turning left which was occurring on the same side of the caliber issue. Elite also took care of that no questions asked.. We've had nothing but a very pleasant positive experience and will make sure to tell family and friends, as well as community members to seek out Elite motors for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Quade, Amy Thompson

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase 5/24"

- DJ Ran

Visited Elite Mortors today as a first time customer with a specific vehicle in mind. High quality service all around. Bryson was thorough, professional and friendly. Stellar experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So far so good :) Byron is the best! "

- Steffidavis3

We are here for the first time and this dealership has been great! They really work with you to get in a vehicle that fits your needs and budget. Bryson was amazing! He has awesome customer service skills! Overall, it was a fast efficient, no pressure experience. Bryson's patience and knowledge made it even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results