Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Buddy Bernard.
Buddy Bernard
Buddy Bernard at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Buddy Bernard

Service Advisor

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Buddy Bernard

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CMS

They have great service advisers who help you out when one has to make service decisions about one's vehicle. I have depended on their expertise to make decisions about my Honda Accord. They are proactive on recommending repairs/ recalls. They treat you with genuine concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Boudreau, Sergey Volodin

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant reception. "

- LucyandJoe

Pleasant reception. Explained what he thought needed to be done. After servicing explained a few things that they found, given option to take care of it or do later. Took care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Buddy “ Service Dept "

- Brian

“Buddy “ Service Dept Employee was great! Gave me 10% off first responder discount. Got me out quickly!!!!! Always satisfied with Comm Honda Service Dept!!!!! I recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin xxxxx Service Dept Aces always takes care of me.

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Honda14

transparency in pricing and service details - no unnecessary additions. Timely appointments and Overall great service. Would definitely recommend taking your car for service at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven McAllister

Jul 04, 2019

Commonwealth Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Charlene - Customer Relations | info@shopuslast.com | Office Phone 978-687-3000

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Luciany06$

Carlos is very professional and he will be always happy to help you get the best deal possible, I’ll recommended him to be your seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray, Carlos Ortiz

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commonwealth Is the Best."

- Ndeze10

At commonwealth you are greeted with respect,they value your time,they answered all my questions and truly we are 4 Family members and we all have bought our cars there plus we service them there’ and the Guys are wonderful,Their customer service care is the best.👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: This time I worked with chuck but next time I will surely do that.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much Mr. Bernard!"

- Sylvana

I made an appointment to fix the e-brake on my 2004 CRV. I was also given an estimate for replacing the rear brake pads and rotors. The repairs were going to be an arm and a leg if it wasn't for Buddy's thoroughness and considerate customer service. He went above and beyond by checking my car service records at Commonwealth Honda. Buddy listened to my concerns and ensured my car was ready for the time being. I can't stress enough how helpful he was. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Honest and excellent service"

- Honda14

Buddy Bernard was honest and did exactly what was expected. He met every expectation with reasonable wait time. He kept me informed on the progress and work being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with Commonwealth Motors."

- Peter

This is the second Honda Odyssey I've bought from this dealership and both experiences have been great. Have also had my daughter, son, and brother buy cars at this dealership and they to have been very satisfied. Service department is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khasin Lopez

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was excellent."

- Yununez68

Excellent service I went for a inspection sticker Only wait 30 minutes. I will recommend this dealership to my friend and family, and I did my oldest son have a Honda too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Bernard

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results