About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of C.J. Radfar.
C.J. Radfar
C.J. Radfar, Service Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

C.J. Radfar

Service Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of C.J. Radfar

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT JOB!"

- MOSTAFA

I just bought my Lexus RX 350, and took it to this dealership for maintenance service. CJ was the service manager. I explained to him, what I wanted to be done. He did a fantastic job and I am very please with his service. I will take my Lexus to him in the future too. Keep up the good work. Mostafa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We cannot thank you enough for this great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service Experience!!!!"

- Ladytyler

CJ, very professional and compassionate about my repairs. The person that checked me out, not so much. I love how my car is running now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are so happy our very own was able to help. Thank you for sharing your kind review!

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience on April 21st car service appointment"

- hemmige@32

I had the service appointment for my Lexus ES 350. I had mistakenly taken the Appointment with Des cars nearby. Even though My appointment was with Des Cars Mr. Radfar was gracious and kind enough to take my car in for service. Mr . C.J. Radfar was extremely helpful and polite during the process of registration for service. I found him to be well organized and efficient. The Waiting area of your organization is very neat, and comfortable. The facilities provide are excellent specifically the Internet . Refreshment was excellent specifically fruits , and soft beverages. Only after a short waiting, Mr Radfar informed me that the 50K service was completed. Mr. Radfar very efficiently finished the formalities and I was able to leave after taking my car. Please Convey my heartfelt thanks for Mr. Radfar for the excellent services rendered to me. He deserves the best from your organization. He is a great asset to your Lexus dealership of Silver Springs, MD. I will have no hesitatations to recommend to my friends to meet Mr. Radfar for their Service needs. Sincerely Nadipuram Srivatsan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Simply amazing! We are so thrilled to hear our very own made your visit wonderful. We truly enjoy having Mr. Radfar on our team. Thank you for sharing, Nadipuram!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance 120k mile service "

- Dopediction

CJ is great!! Every time I come in for service, he always takes care of me, explains in detail the different services and makes sure I have a overall satisfying experience due to my time constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly enjoy making every visit perfect! Thank you so much for sharing!

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ErikaH

I had the pleasure of dealing with Alex when I leased my new RX. He was patient, professional, knowledgeable, and such a delight to work with. He even took the time to answer my questions (and I had several!) after I took possession of my vehicle. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Sam Kim one time that I called the dealership and Alex wasn't available. I wasn't even his customer, yet he took the time to help me with syncing my vehicle to my garage door opener. Very impressive considering there are way too many salespeople out there who only want to talk to you if and when you're buying something from them. CJ in the service department is also a delight to deal with when I bring my vehicle in for service. He's so polite and professional, and always has my vehicle finished in no time. The pricing is very fair at this dealership as well. This is not the closest Lexus store to my home, yet I continue to lease vehicles from this location because the service I get across the board is just that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We cannot thank you enough for your lovely words! We are thrilled our team can always make your visits out of this world. Let us know if you need anything. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

January 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW OWNER EVENT EXCELS!! REINFORCED MY BUYING DECISION"

- carlo014

LEXUS OF SILVER SPRING: What a well organized machine. The new owner event was better than expected and exceeded all my expectations. I was sure the highlight of the would be free food. Let me state: even if they served bread and water, the highlight if the evening is hearing the service team's enthusiasm and commitment to customer service! To single out one person would be impossible: From the time we arrived to two service staff shielding us from the rain with huge umbrellas, to the sincere thanks given to us for attending at the conclusion of the program, this is valuable and educational time spent. 10++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for attending! We are thrilled you had an amazing time. Looking forward to making every visit perfect. Welcome to the DARCARS Family!

January 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"

- M. Barnes

C.J. Radfar has provided excellent customer service to me for years! I trust his service recommendations and will purchase next Lexus there. Thanks CJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! We truly enjoy your wonderful review. Please let us know if there's anything you need, we will be happy to help. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jan 05, 2017

M. Barnes responded

I somehow missed the pricing rating. I give that 5 stars as well.

December 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service at Lexus of the silver spring "

- Raminah2008

I would like to thank Mr. CJ Radfar for professional work and respect. He has a great attitude and care. Thanks you so much Regards Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! It's a pleasure out team can assist. Let us know if you need anything. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C j treat me who I am "

- Aron

I am happy the way he treat me that beyond my expectations and the staff is so friendly and help and my treat me part of the family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

It's our pleasure to assist! Thank you so much for sharing!

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C.J. was excellent"

- nabeen

You expect a car dealership like Lexus to have all the fine qualities of a luxury dealership. But it is the people that make it larger than life. C.J. has an excellent demeanor and a "can-do" attitude. When things go right, all is well. But when things go wrong, you can count on C.J. to correct any problems and quickly and courteously reassure you things will be fine. Thanks for taking care of us, C.J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ABBASZADEH

Dec 15, 2016

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Fantastic! We are happy to hear our team can always make your experience out of this world. Let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$15,246

2016 Lexus GX 460

$48,776

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A