About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of C.J. Radfar.
C.J. Radfar
C.J. Radfar, Service Manager, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

C.J. Radfar

Service Manager

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of C.J. Radfar

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking care of the customer - CJ Radfar"

- Krausj

CJ Radfar is my service manager for my Lexus ES350 and has consistently provided excellent service. Most recently he got out in front in securing coverage for repairs on my extended warranty, arranged for my loaner and made sure all work was done on time and with excellent quality. He is also a very positive, amicable, and knowledgeable professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AaronT

C.J. Radfar is awesome to deal with. He always makes good recommendations and has excellent customer service. This is the only dealership I want to work with moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lesson Learned: Save your time and go to a reputable dealer"

- Madams

Service Department: During a routine maintenance check, I had an appointment, which apparently I could only see one service advisor named CJ, who was on the phone for 15 minutes while I waited. The two other service advisors were very unhelpful, even telling me to just sit in CJ's office while he was on the phone. Then a third service advisor was very helpful and interrupted CJ to notify him that I was waiting. I was told a simple oil change (part of my sales package) takes 30 minutes. CJ informed me at minimum 60-90 minutes and stressed "at minimum". He did apologize for the longer than expected wait, but unacceptable to be duped once he mentioned I was misinformed about the wait time for my maintenance package - even a simple oil change. Darcar's needs to get their service staff in check and up to the Lexus standard of professionalism. I have a beautiful car but with terrible follow-up service. Finally I will mention that CJ did nothing to even make my experience comfortable. PS. The newly renovated waiting area is a joke, where were the chair massages as indicated in the emails I received?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 25, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We are very sorry that this was your experience. CJ was finishing with another guest. We apologize for the delay in checking you in and that the expectation that oil changes are done in 30 minutes as they typically take 60 minutes. CJ woud like to offer you pick up and deliver service if you would like to give us another opportunity to earn your service business. Thank you!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Maryland "

- Tonyy3100

Just bought my new IS300. & i cannot be any happier with this team in Silver Spring! It all started with Laleh who was just charming as soon as we stepped inside the dealership. She welcomed my husband and I and took us in immediately. The hospitality, customer service, and as a salesperson. Just outstanding. Definitely will continue going to Lexus of Silver Spring

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed, Laleh Pouya

Apr 24, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just GREAT dealing with an honest salesman"

- Stewart Saphier

This is my sixth car from this dealership and all of them have been from Alex. It is a true pleasure to know that Alex is being honest with me and that I can trust him. Alex never 'blows wind' as they sometimes say. If you ask him a question you can be certain of the answer. Sometimes he says he doesn't know, which is even more refreshing. The dealership has also been wonderful. I get loaners when I need them, which has only been for routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you! We are so glad that you had an exceptional experience at our dealership!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, smooth, trustworthy from A to Z"

- shsh

Regardless of the nature and needs of my service visit to Darcars Silver Spring, I always receive pleasant, smooth and excellent service and care. I leave with peace of mind, confidence and ultimate satisfaction thanks to Mr. C.J. Radfar. S. Saleh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It’s my pleasure!!"

- summerbunny712

My service visits are always pleasurable! From the time I pull up until the time I pull off! Staff is very knowledge and friendly!! And they feed me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C.J. made my experience great!"

- Tribe123

Visiting Lexus of Silver Spring for my service was easy-peasy! CJ is a true professional and made for a stress-free and enjoyable trip to the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you! We are so happy to hear it!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- tonja20017

CJ, was attentive, polite and knowledgeable of my needs. Highly recommend CJ to others. Final cost was less that total quoted, which is always a great thing. Loaner was great alternative to waiting for work to be performed. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- Sam A Shata

I really like this dealership. They very honest, friendly and professional. They treat me with respect and they really showing me how much they care about their clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Warwick, Andreas Tsirikos, Michael Aragon, Sam Kim

Apr 02, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus GS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A