About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of CHRIS GOMEZ.
CHRIS GOMEZ
CHRIS GOMEZ, SALESPERSON, Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers
4.8

CHRIS GOMEZ

SALESPERSON

Richard Catena Auto Wholesalers

430 Industrial Ave
Teterboro, NJ 07608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

357 Reviews of CHRIS GOMEZ

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- HECTOR2018

Wow was very surprised on the inventory this dealer had and the customer service was great . I would definitely recommend this this dealer and Chris gomez who did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Nancy0874

Chris demostrared an excellent service on selling me my dream car will recommend him im so happy with his service and he was super fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- William100

The salesman Chris was very cordial & respectful. He had no problem providing me with the keys to any vehicle I was interested in and also offered me the opportunity to test drive any car. Anthony in the finance department worked fast to get me approved and had the paperwork prepared in a timely matter. Overall, my personal experience with this dealership was A1!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best sales person in the car business"

- Ramonrealtor

Very helpful, knowledgeable, smooth transaction, I recommend myself for anybody that it’s struggling to get a car or a finance, great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beat experience I’ve ever had buying a car. "

- Apsievey

Truly had a great time at this dealership. Beat experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Might buy my next car from there as well. Even though I’m from Connecticut. Chris Gomez was great as well. I hope so more deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Gomez is great"

- nmbr1allstr

A buddy and I drove from CT to NJ to trade in and buy a focus RS. Chris Gomez was very helpful and efficient knowing we had 2 cars to pick up that day. Definitely recommend him for any purchase you’re thinking about, very friendly and even helpful after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and fastest experience on a dealership"

- Amaurys10

Went in for the first time and two hours later leaving with my first vehicle. Thank you to Chris for the help, much appreciated. Great service all around. If you are looking for a brand new car or a used car, this is the place to come to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW 535"

- nikki86

The process in its entirety from sales (Chris) to Anthony (finance) was exceptional. The car buying experience is usually long and stressful but I did not experience that this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm welcoming "

- Jared a

Great selection of cars walked in and was served within seconds, great prices and cars and really nice sales men’s, highly recommend. Best place around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Benz"

- MzT

This was a wonderful experience. No frills, no fuss, they made you feel like part of their family. Most of the leg work was done before I got there so it was a big time saver. Well worth the trip. I'll keep you all posted as time goes on with the my new (pre-owned) wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The wonderful finance manager and Ralph. The other sales people were very nice too.

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results