Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
CJ Caldwell
CJ Caldwell at Boch Honda West
Refer Me

CJ Caldwell

Shuttle Driver

Boch Honda West

299 Littleton Rd
Westford, MA 01886

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews
4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of CJ Caldwell

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service !!!"

- PeterJP Verified Customer

BOCH Honda West has a great service center besides their dealership. Always professional, courteous and helpful. Very easy to make an appointment. Thank you very much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Jul 03, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hi PeterJP! Thank you so much for your 5 star rating and review! We appreciate it! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com 978-589-4913

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, BOCH Honda West and it’s team did an..."

- Jmartinez11 Verified Customer

Once again, BOCH Honda West and it’s team did an exceptional job helping me get into a new accord. I have purchased all my accords for over 12+ years with them and they have always given me and my family excellent deals. We will continue to only use BOCH West for our car purchases and I recommend anyone else to go there as well. Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Derderian, Kevin James Cregg Jr., Drew Hartford , Justin

Jun 29, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Hello Jmartinez! Thank you for your 5 star rating and review! Congratulations on your new Accord! Enjoy! Emma Carney Customer Relations Manager ecarney@boch.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a positive experience. Easy to get appointments..."

- ckcomins Verified Customer

Always a positive experience. Easy to get appointments for service. Anthony helped us book the appointment even though he wasn't in the office that day due to the virus.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Employees are very nice but extra charge for using debit..."

- AC028212 Verified Customer

Employees are very nice but extra charge for using debit card without any notice is a rip-off. Like any other business they can afford to absorb the 3 per cent fee. Really annoying

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around. Everyone was very pleasant..."

- mels823 Verified Customer

Excellent service all around. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I will absolutely use this dealership for future needs, whether a purchase or for service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Hasanbasic

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at this dealer is well rounded. Staff are..."

- TARAELAINE60 Verified Customer

The service at this dealer is well rounded. Staff are friendly, polite and quick to offer service. The work has mostly been routine, but I recently needed a repair that I thought was going to be expensive. Turned out is was a simple and cheap fix. I was grateful and happy for the honest service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Gray, Jeff Kovacek

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i like the fact that i pull into a warm, clean garage, am..."

- NANCY Verified Customer

i like the fact that i pull into a warm, clean garage, am greeted immediately by a very professional staff, and a van service takes me to work. oh and they fixed my problem and know if it is covered under warranty... a very important detail!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreira

Jan 22, 2020

Boch Honda West responded

Thank You Nancy for your 5 star rating! We appreciate it!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys provide great service and they are very..."

- ZHIHIHFFFENG Verified Customer

These guys provide great service and they are very friendly. They remember you and make you feel like they really care about giving you a better than fair deal!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Oliver

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever "

- natosharmarie Verified Customer

Was given a ride to nearest shopping mall to get my errands done while waiting only 45 mins for an oil change, fluid check, tire rotation and etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Nov 07, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you, natosharmarie for your 5-star rating and great review! We're glad to hear about your experience with us and we hope to have you back here again for your next service!

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service "

- Kh Verified Customer

Great service, professional staff, and accommodating environment. Nice waiting area. The car runs like new!! Thank you for making our visit as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebekah Martinez, Amanda Gray, Garrett Hasanbasic, David Lamb, John Waugh, Jeff Kovacek, Anthony Ferreira, Sam Oliver

Nov 07, 2019

Boch Honda West responded

Thank you, Kh for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're happy to hear of your experience with us and we hope to see you again for your next service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $32,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,885
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,998
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,888
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,988
2012 Nissan Versa
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive