CJ Crowl
CJ Crowl at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

CJ Crowl

Finance

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
150 Reviews
5.0

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of CJ Crowl

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredibly impressed with this dealership Tom in sales and CJ in finance were amazing. Got me into the car and out the door without any issue and in fact, found a better loan than what I had come in preap More

by tgross
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend Auto Avenues. No pressure hassle free. Thank you Tami and CJ, We now have the perfect size family SUV! More

by ambergallegos72
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl and Jim Hubler were absolutely fantastic. Extremely Extremely helpful. They made me feel relaxed and made me feel at ease. They worked their butt off for me and genuinely made me f More

by Rileyhauter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, Jim Hubler

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best car buying experience I have had. Dan was professional, great at listening to my wants and needs in a car, thorough in his explanation of the process, and honest about the expectatio More

by Cher T
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami was amazing! ! She is kind, patient, and great at her job. I went to two other dealerships before coming to Automotive Avenues, and they were by far the nicest and More

by caseybaugh1641
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, Christian Spangler

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate how helpful and professional Tom was with the purchase of my vehicle, he was fast and efficient also very nice and not pressuring at all. I would recommend my family and friends to him. More

by mcclellan.traci
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love auto aves! They were so great and helpful! They made car buying easy and fun! More

by Shandi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is the gentleman that helped me and he was amazing. Made the whole process easy and uncomplicated. C.j in finance was awesome and made amazing efforts in lowering my interest rate. This was my first ti More

by Amber P
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Tom Sullivan

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car these days might include the back and forth to the TOWER to negotiate the purchase OR a lot of walking the car lots then sitting and waiting, This was not the case with Tom Sullivan and Automo More

by cstanley802
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, Joel Wallace

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! No pressure, lots of choices, Tom was great to work with, financing went the extra mile to get a great rate. More

by heidi
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive