About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cade Rivard.
Cade Rivard
Cade Rivard, General Manager, Rivard Buick GMC
5.0

Cade Rivard

General Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Cade Rivard

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente experience"

- YURIACOSTA Verified Customer

They are very efficient, keep you posted about your vehicle. The waiting area is clean , with Wi-Fi and TV’s, I live in Wesley Chapel area but I go there because they have great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Carlos Vargas

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Yuri Acosta Verified Customer

They always do their best to give their best, look for the best deal and in service I get all the recommendations need it to keep up with my vehicle. Management has a good process of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, Carlos Vargas

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough service "

- PHOYTQUILTER Verified Customer

I had four different repairs done to my vehicle while I waited and they had them all done in 90 minutes, just as they predicted. Comfortable waiting room as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- LISA and RON K Verified Customer

Ben was awesome!! By far the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. Ben was able to get exactly the car we wanted from another dealership in Georgia - no hassle, no fuss, no surprises- just all over it and a very satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Pugliesi

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased 2 new Sierra 2500's"

- MBENCINI Verified Customer

Worked with Dave and Cade on the purchase of 2 new GMC 2500's with certain upgrades added. Trcuks and paperwork were delivered to my office. Very nice job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hampson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional customer service "

- Ronald Verified Customer

I drop my car off to have a recall issue resulted, oil change, tires rotated and check for leak in right rear tire. The service staff was very friendly and courteous. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas, Misty Clayton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other Dealer Compares"

- LETMEBEFRANK54 Verified Customer

I would have to stay by far the best dealership in town. No gimmicks no games. Out the door pricing done on the spot. No management to play back and forth game. Salesman work the entire deal from start to finish. I didn't have to sit with a finance guy about warranty. Salesman took care of everything. I would by all my vehicle new or used from them. ***** 5 Star Rating*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy"

- RGODLEY20 Verified Customer

1st class guys and 1st approach to car sales....George even though new to the car sales game was thorough and knew his job....Cade Rivard (owners son) was on site and 1st to greet me at the door....and made sure the process was streamline and no hassle....again 1st class organization from top to bottom...and that's saying something in today's world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Richardson

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Unbeatable Price"

- RPJOHNSON5 Verified Customer

Our sales representative was not pushy, worked with us to find the exact truck we were looking for and offered us a price nobody could beat. I would highly recommend Rivard and would definitely give them the opportunity for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- DMSIGLER1 Verified Customer

We are loyal customers due to their consistent customer service. We buy their vehicles and use their service. Everyone is friendly and always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495