About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cade Sawyer.
Cade Sawyer
Cade Sawyer, Sales Consultant, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
5.0

Cade Sawyer

Sales Consultant

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

If you're looking for a salesman that isn't pushy and will work hard to get you into the vehicle that fits your needs, that's me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Specialize in heavy duty trucks and Jeep Wranglers.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Cade Sawyer

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest buying experience ever"

- Moparian1

Cade was literally the easiest person to deal and work with. I was professionally greeted by all that approached me as well. It was a quick and painless experience all together. Tyler (sales manager) already had the vehicle for me, and Cade went to work super quick. He showed me where the service and parts department was for any future needs. The price was perfect. No other dealership could compete with the price I was given. When I say no other dealership, I mean NO other dealership could hang. Do yourself a favor and go see Cade when it's time to trade your vehicle in. He'll bend over backwards to make sure you get in the vehicle you deserve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Sawyer made the whole expirience very enjoyable"

- Sierradude

The experience with Cade Sawyer was a very pleasant one. He was able to do what he said he would do, and the whole thing went pretty smooth. I am very happy with my truck, and look forward to doing business with him again someday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Best Salesmans I've ever came across"

- Flannery

We made 2 separate visits to Superior looking for a Charger for my wife. Spencer had helped us the first time but my wife didn't see much that she liked. Then we traveled to a few more Dodge dealerships in the Central Arkansas area. Looking online without any luck for any "V8" Chargers that my wife liked, we decided to return to Superior to look at the only "V8" model they had sitting on the lot. We asked for Spencer again since he was much help the first time. He was busy with another customer, so he introduced us to Cade. Cade was just as friendly and knowledgeable as any that i have ever came across. He was a pleasure to deal and talk with, was lighthearted with a good since of humor, as well as being professional at the same time, people like him are hard to come by for sales. Both of them were great, I'm always a loyal customer and will be looking forward to doing business with either of them again in the future. Very pleased with the buying experience at Superior. And we ended up buying a 392 Charger off the showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Thielemier

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Shelbibearden

Cade was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable in my decision. Will definitely be back to get any future vehicles from Cade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to helping you in the future!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Melody1966

Cade Sawyer made my car buying experience an easy and very pleasant one. I will be returning to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership and Sales Team"

- Audie13

Cade was an excellent salesman. He took into account and valued that I am a single mom and had a payment range I wanted to stay within. Very friendly service and definitely looks out for the customer! You can bet my family will be buying from him in the near future!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon- finance manager and general manager

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy yo deal with."

- David1956

We were able to reach agreement on a new Big Horn Ram and a used Jeep without much difficulty. Courteous and friendly staff on each visit. Great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Camp

Sep 22, 2017

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you David for sharing your experience!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$34,585

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470