Search
Back
Start your review of Caduste Michaud.
Caduste Michaud
Caduste Michaud, Product Specialist, Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
4.9

Caduste Michaud

Product Specialist

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Languages Spoken

French French

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Caduste Michaud

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and upfront"

- Tiguana

Not what I expected from a first time car buying experience. Walked in a skeptic but quickly became a promoter. Caduste, Derek, Jason, Vicki, the list goes on... the entire team is amazing and clearly take pride in what they do, thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo, Derek Pound , Vicki

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caduste made buying my new car fun"

- love my new sportwagen

I don't buy a new car very often, so I really appreciated the time Caduste Michaud spent with me in explaining all the options so I could get the car I wanted. And, once my car arrived, he patiently explained the new technology to me. Caduste did a great job. I ended up with exactly the car I wanted - a wagon with a six-speed manual transmission. Fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly employees and fantastic experience!"

- esull09

Ask for Caduste! He was a pleasure to work with when I was in the market for a new car. He didn't put any pressure on me to make a decision and answered all of my questions with a helpful, professional, and cheery demeanor! I'm so glad I went to VW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- MarkHazard

They had the exact car we were looking for and the price was great. They made the whole sale process easy and quick. Dealership is new and clean with a great waiting area. And when we picked the car up it was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence at the service "

- Suman kanu

So far, Joanne and caduste has helped me picking best upon the service and everything. You guys are best. Thanks for the help and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Michaud

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Eazye13

Excellent experience, salesman was outstanding, great help, great price, I would recommend this dealer ship to any Volkswagen buyers. Easy and comfortable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional group "

- ME Bell

The whole team was very professional and easy to work with. Joanne was very responsive and was able to answer all our questions. If she did not know the answer to a question, she tracked down an answer. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Michaud

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joanne and Caduste were awesome!"

- Paige

This was my first time leasing a car. Joanne really took care of me and made sure I was getting the right car for me. Joanne and Caduste were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, making the process feel effortless and seamless. When my car was ready to go home, Joanne went over everything with me, helped me set up Bluetooth, etc. I’m a happy Volkswagen customer. Thank you Joanne and Caduste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Michaud

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Niagia

We had a really good experience at this dealership ,they made the whole process of purchasing a car much easier! Joanne and Caduste took really good care of us and were great! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What car buying should be"

- Trigirl17

This is everything that car buying should be. We were greeted as soon as we walked in the door on a friendly and welcoming way. We had already called and spoke to someone about the car we had in mind, and were provided a verbal quote on the phone, so already had that in mind when we came in. We were paired with Caduste Michaud, who immediately brought our targeted car to the front for a test drive. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. When we returned, we informed him of the quote we were given, and he left us to look at the car while he asked about that quote. This is were we were prepared for things to go wrong, as I’m the past couple weeks that is what happened at other (non VW) dealers. Casuste came out with a printed quote that was the exact number we were given verbally. No contingencies. No haggling. No pain whatsoever. Friendly, straightforward purchase. Stephanie I’m the business office was also just as friendly and easy with the paperwork, which is also typically painful. I don’t know if this experience is what all BW dealers provide. Or if it is Colonial. Or simply Caduste and Stephanie. But I will leave with this: this car is my fiancé’s purchase. And when my turn comes this will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie (Not sure last name$

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,225

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,675

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,960

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,735

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,265

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$32,735

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,074

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,074