Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Caduste Michaud.
Caduste Michaud
Caduste Michaud at Colonial Volkswagen of Medford
5.0

Caduste Michaud

Product Specialist

Colonial Volkswagen of Medford

340 Mystic Avenue
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

Languages Spoken

French French

Call
Email

97 Reviews of Caduste Michaud

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Pedro

I was looking my first car in US...everything was new to me but Caduste was a great help in the process not only on the car selection, but also in the process to get the credit approval. Thanks a lot Caduste

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best! "

- Ylissette

Wow, what a great and easy experience. Buying a car (new or used) have always been the worst! The going back and forth and the fear of being taken advantage, however, for the very first time (after so many cars) I must say Caduste made the car buying experience exceptional. I felt welcomed, enjoyed the test drive, and the negotiations was a breeze! He had me driving my car immediately after purchase, I was thrilled. I agree with Colonial Volkswagen, he is batman! Thank you again for exceeding my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Esiegfried83

Awesome sales person, Caduste help us out immediately. We saw the car we wanted and he made sure we drove off with it the same day. Very experienced and knowledgeable on everything including the finance. He definitely is an asset to colonial VW. Great personality and upbeat to our needs. We will be buying our 4th car from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and helpful"

- spjie

Caduste is very helpful person. My insurance company's system had issues and never finished the rmv1 form. Caduste helped me resolve the problem. And I can drive my car home. Since I have rate Stephanie and Jason, I have to say both people are so professional. They knew what I need and got them done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caduste is awesome!"

- Nick

Caduste was amazing in helping me with turning in my old lease and leasing a new 2019 Tiguan. He spent an ENTIRE day helping me locate the exact make, model, and color vehicle I wanted. He found the vehicle at another dealership in NY, and he made arrangements to have it transported here to me in MA. Once the vehicle arrived, he handled everything to get my old lease turned in and to get me set up in my new vehicle. He made the entire process seamless and easy. Caduste is extremely responsive, knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. You will be in great hands with Caduste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and upfront"

- Tiguana

Not what I expected from a first time car buying experience. Walked in a skeptic but quickly became a promoter. Caduste, Derek, Jason, Vicki, the list goes on... the entire team is amazing and clearly take pride in what they do, thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo, Derek Pound , Vicki

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caduste made buying my new car fun"

- love my new sportwagen

I don't buy a new car very often, so I really appreciated the time Caduste Michaud spent with me in explaining all the options so I could get the car I wanted. And, once my car arrived, he patiently explained the new technology to me. Caduste did a great job. I ended up with exactly the car I wanted - a wagon with a six-speed manual transmission. Fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly employees and fantastic experience!"

- esull09

Ask for Caduste! He was a pleasure to work with when I was in the market for a new car. He didn't put any pressure on me to make a decision and answered all of my questions with a helpful, professional, and cheery demeanor! I'm so glad I went to VW!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- MarkHazard

They had the exact car we were looking for and the price was great. They made the whole sale process easy and quick. Dealership is new and clean with a great waiting area. And when we picked the car up it was spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Giacoppo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at the service "

- Suman kanu

So far, Joanne and caduste has helped me picking best upon the service and everything. You guys are best. Thanks for the help and everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Michaud

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $38,864

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$38,864

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $24,802

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$24,802

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,260

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$40,260

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,979

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,979

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,289

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,289