Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caitlin Lail.
Caitlin Lail
Caitlin Lail at Forest City Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Caitlin Lail

BDC

Forest City Honda

284 Daniel Road
Forest City, NC 28043

Contact Me

Mother of 2, dog mom, I enjoy shopping, watching football, soccer, and riding 4wheelers.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Caitlin Lail

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Lopez was a great salesman. The entire staff was..."

- PGEER Verified Customer

Johnny Lopez was a great salesman. The entire staff was very friendly and professional and made the process of buying a new car simple. I always like to buy local when possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lopez, DARREN STREET

Mar 19, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Forest City Honda. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All are amazing, and great environment. Staff is very..."

- night_rain70 Verified Customer

All are amazing, and great environment. Staff is very friendly and quick to help. I would definitely recommend the place to others. A personal thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers are having a great experience at Forest City Honda!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team made buying a new car a very easy process-..."

- ramonag.huskey Verified Customer

The whole team made buying a new car a very easy process- thank you!! Love the CRV -special thank you to Kory and Johnny in credit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Lopez , Kory- our salesman

Feb 09, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each team member, from sales to finance to service, did..."

- chrisstamey Verified Customer

Each team member, from sales to finance to service, did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. They were all genuinely excited that I decided to buy a car from Forest City Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Forest City Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our Forest City Honda Team were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for a new car to give my daughter my car..."

- LCain

We were looking for a new car to give my daughter my car for college. Working with Angela Conner and the Forest City Honda Team was an awesome experience! The customer service both from salesmen and the finance department were great, and I was offered the best deal here compared to dealerships within 125 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Davis, Angela Conner, NATHAN MOORE, DARREN STREET

Aug 07, 2020

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you for your business and review! We have the best deals around and I'm glad you had a chance to take advantage of them! Please let us know if you need anything else. Welcome to Forest City Honda Family!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Forest City Honda was great and very..."

- jpaustin44 Verified Customer

Everyone at Forest City Honda was great and very personable. They treated me very well and gave me a great deal on my new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Davis, Angela Conner, DARREN STREET

Aug 07, 2020

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us! You were a pleasure to work with! Welcome to the Forest City Honda Family!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that works there went out of their way to help..."

- Hudmag1962 Verified Customer

Everyone that works there went out of their way to help us And very patient very pleased with my new Honda and our salesman Darren Street

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Davis, Al Neal, DARREN STREET

Aug 11, 2020

Forest City Honda responded

We appreciate your business! Welcome to the Forest City Honda Family!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job 100 percent top notched personal. Great..."

- DCONNER Verified Customer

Great job 100 percent top notched personal. Great experience. Only place to do business with. Will be back Workers with a person to get the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. I have never been treated so well...."

- klpandmlp

Awesome experience. I have never been treated so well. Will definitely come back if I ever need another vehicle. Will recommend this dealer to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Huntley, Brandon Davis, Angela Conner, KURT WATERS

Apr 10, 2020

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and encouragement! It was our pleasure to have served you. Have a great weekend! You Friends Forest City Honda!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,502
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,063
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,622
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,459
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,444
2021 Honda CR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD