About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caitlyn Sauter.
Caitlyn Sauter
Caitlyn Sauter, Sales, Cowboy Toyota
5.0

Caitlyn Sauter

Sales

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Caitlyn Sauter

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Caitlyn at Cowboy Toyota for your next vehicle!"

- bsmith013

Caitlyn treated my wife and I great and helped us find the perfect car when we needed it most after one of ours was totaled. We didn’t have to go back and forth negotiating like the typical dealership experience. We found the right car, made a reasonable offer, and they accepted and we moved forward! The one hiccup to the process at Cowboy Toyota was the finance manager. He was very slow and adamant on selling us products that we were not interested in. Additionally, he had his screen tilted toward me the entire time, so I could see everything he was trying to charge me for, and then some! It is my understanding that he was within his first month, so hopefully this improves. Overall, I would suggest Cowboy Toyota when it is time for your next vehicle and would encourage you to seek out Caitlyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely amazing person to work with"

- Setu R

She is really good at what she does, I had to work on paying off the lease and buying a new car. She did a good job on both and get me a good deal. -Setu R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Caitlyn helped you get a good deal on your new car. Cowboy Toyota appreciates hearing from our customers and want you to have a great car buying experience. Thank you.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealership in the Metroplex!"

- kamsode

Caitlyn our sales consultant exceeded our expectation! She was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous from the very beginning! She made sure we got our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Caitlyn made sure you got the car you wanted. Cowboy Toyota prides itself on providing top notch customer service. Come see us again for any and all of your automotive needs.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- dmend16

Caitlyn was amazing to work with! No pressure, and also to mention the atmosphere at the dealership! I will certainly do business with Cowboy Toyota again if needed. I highly recommend Caitlyn for your transportation needs And a true transparent experience as well! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for your nice comments about our dealership. We are glad that Caitlyn provided you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you next time and are ready to assist with all of your automotive needs.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Buying Experience "

- Wade7230

We bought a Highlander from Caitlyn. After visiting other Toyota dealerships in DFW, she was by far the most knowledgeable and professional sales person my wife and I dealt with. We didn’t have to play a lot of back and forth games with Caitlyn or this dealership that you may expect to be part of the car buying process. I would be comfortable purchasing another car from Caitlyn or referring her to a friend. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Caitlyn made your car buying experience such a good one. We look forward to assisting you with any and all of your automotive needs and appreciate you referring Cowboy Toyota to your friends. Enjoy your new Highlander!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caitlyn was great along with the rest of the staff. "

- keyward

Caitlyn was great and worked hard to get me a great deal. Drove 300 miles and glade I did. Love my new tundra. Thanks to all who helped in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Cowboy Toyota thanks you for driving 300 miles to give us a chance at your automotive business. We are glad that Caitlyn was able to provide you with great customer service. Enjoy your new Tundra!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- joyce

Caitlyn was great. I would highly recommend her to any customer. I have two people that may be interested in buying a car there. Also Colt is very good on serving my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt and Bill

Aug 21, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Caitlyn provided you with great customer service and that Colt helped you in the service department. We also appreciate you referring your friends and family to Cowboy Toyota.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Leslie Gilliam

My salesperson, Caitlyn Sauter, was incredible! She was super responsive, incredibly knowledgeable and very patient throughout my car buying experience. Caitlyn went above and beyond to make sure that I knew every bell & whistle, safety feature & setting on my new car. I can say that she made this process enjoyable and I would love to buy another car from her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! We are so glad that Caitlyn helped make your car buying experience a great one. Cowboy Toyota looks forward to assisting you with your future car business.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection, friendly service"

- RobHowV

Buying a car is a big decision. It is an investment of time and money and unlike most daily purchases, the variables involved make it difficult to know if you made the right choice. At Cowboy Toyota, Bob Cannon's team made me feel comfortable every step of the way. The pricing was transparent and they didn't make me feel like I had to bring a hostage negotiator to get a fair deal. This will not be the last time I buy a car from Cowboy Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Breaud

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- vasanchez

I just want to start off by saying thanks for making my experience at Cowboy Toyota awesome and quick. I had the awesome Caitlyn Sauter as my sales rep, I told her what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and what kind of car I was looking into, we looked at colors and what other goodies the car had to offer!! She was able to locate the car and we took a quick test drive by then I was SOLD. LOL. The car was amazing I feel in love.. So we talked numbers and while she went and did paper work, David Thank You For Your Service By The Way kept me company talking about the Army while his customers where in signing there papers. Caitlyn came back said my paperwork was ready I was in and out maybe within a couple of hours.. I'm just going to say this experience was so much better then my last experience NOT Cowboy Toyota.. Thank you so much for your kindness and willing to help. PS. the new building is so beautiful and everyone was so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Cowboy Toyota responded

Cowboy Toyota is so glad you had such a fantastic experience with the purchase of your new car! Thank you for letting us know that Caitlyn and David helped make that happen. We appreciate you and hope to assist you with your future automotive needs.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,590

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,513

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,648

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,872

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,867

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,404

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,319

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,194