Caleb Chapman
Caleb Chapman at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me

Caleb Chapman

Finance Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
4.8
59 Reviews
4.8

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Caleb Chapman

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable and was able to help me find my new vehicle. More

by Suzannechassereau
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Justin Williamson , Chris

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenyatta went above and beyond to help us get into our "forever vehicle"! Her patience, determination, knowledge, and kindness made this a WONDERFUL experience that our family will remember fondly! We wer More

by ljessee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nimmons , Kenyatta Robertson

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with the great service. I received from my sale person. Randy was courtesy. Ask all my questions. More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup, Joe Scott

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caleb, Josiah and the whole staff at Lugoff Ford were great!! Great experience as always!! More

by Granados_m843
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Shoup , Josiah Lucas

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a great place to purchase a vehicle, they go above and beyond to get the best deal for you. Caleb Chapman, Justin and Jennifer were awesome! More

by allyoop66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Experience here service department is terrible and sale department didn’t work with me fixing my issue !! I have own the vehicle almost 4 weeks and it’s to there shop three times !!never again w More

by Desi Hubbard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They listened. And worked hard to make a deal that I could live with. Everyone was gracious and more thanvwilling to help. More

by vickiesmith4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership checked on me to see if I was ok while waiting on John. I told John what I was looking for and he found a vehicle for me. He made sure I had all my questions answered before maki More

by Montine1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill , Kenyatta

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle I have bough from Lugoff Ford. I will never go anywhere else. They always are professional and so helpful! John Hill helped me this time and was awesome! He listened to what I want More

by monicaharper1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deion is a very determined salesman! He went above and beyond to get me in a car! Kershaw county‘s favorite salesman ! More

by Chelsea0472
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deion Gridine

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,455
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $69,875
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,065
2022 Ford F-150
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,999
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $14,799
2017 BMW 330
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,499
2022 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive