Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caleb Chapman.
Caleb Chapman
Caleb Chapman at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Caleb Chapman

Finance Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Caleb Chapman

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman S.Houston was GREAT ! Friendly service and..."

- Sitina

Our salesman S.Houston was GREAT ! Friendly service and extra polite. No pushy salesman which I find pleasant ! They also had a great selection to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people! The best car buying experience ever!..."

- Msellers

Awesome people! The best car buying experience ever! Other dealerships need to follow their lead. Will definitely buy from here again. Deion was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deion Gridine

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Caleb made car buying a awesome experience! They..."

- Reneecharlton

John and Caleb made car buying a awesome experience! They were Extremely knowledgeable about the products . They were so friendly and never any pressure! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and staff, This is the second car..."

- Chadsharpe

Awesome dealership and staff, This is the second car purchase from Lugoff Ford and it was an awesome experience again. Thanks again for all of your hard work. Chad S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Bailey Thomas

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every person at Lugoff Ford was a pleasure to work with!..."

- c.yannayon

Every person at Lugoff Ford was a pleasure to work with! Each member did their best to ensure we received the perfect car for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Akera Sellers

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with everyone who helped me. Especially..."

- jamestrott1947

Great experience with everyone who helped me. Especially John Hill my salesperson. I traded in my truck and everyone worked hard to make it happen. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill, Markus Metz

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work..."

- Jray_135

Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work with you to find the vehicle that’s perfect for you and your situation. Choose Lugoff Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2 used cars "

- Bgcchem

We came by to look for a used car that gets better gas mileage than my 2003 F150. After working withDylan we ended up buying 2 used vehicles in one day. Dylan was very helpful. We purchased a Honda and a Ford. Had a good experience and a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hagan, Dylan Newman

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice folks here, they were a pleasure to work and..."

- Shunger29223

Very nice folks here, they were a pleasure to work and very nice and friendly! I am very pleased that I chose them, and I will buy from them again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, Bailey Thomas

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great service and selection. I am completely..."

- Ken Burns

I had great service and selection. I am completely satisfied with my buying experience. The process was streamlined which was a pleasant surprise. Fantastic dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill, Jennifer Shoup

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $57,915

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$57,915

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,953

2020 Ford Escape

$23,953

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,315

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,315