About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Caley Spencer.
Caley Spencer
Caley Spencer, Assistant Service Manager, Beaverton Toyota
4.3

Caley Spencer

Assistant Service Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Caley Spencer

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for Sienna"

- mtsushi

Was happy with everything. Well informed and cost was what was expected. Recommendations made for future services with no added pressure. Was completely timely with no long wait time. Enjoyed the lobby area with all of the amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We’re happy you’re happy with your well informed, no pressure service visit!! We appreciate the opportunity to maintain your Sienna, and look forward to helping you the next time you new us!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance Service"

- BC

I trust Beaverton Toyota with my 2006 Highlander. It's my baby with under seven thousand miles on the odometer. I take excellent care of this car. My last two maintenance visits have been expensive. This $47.70 estimate turned into a $402.54 final invoice.. That's better than the previous visit, which resulted in a final invoice of over $700.00. But I realize that a twelve-year-old car is going to need extra service along the way. Of course, I was under no pressure to agree to these recommendations. However, I never put off any service the car needs. Fortunately I believe Beaverton Toyota's service department is as concerned as I am that my car stay in its tip-top condition. I listen to them and respect their advice. My service advisor, Spencer Caley, explained everything clearly, including service he felt I needed now and the recommendations I could put off for a while. But I don't do that. I want to drive away knowing my Highlander is in the best condition possible. And I believe I did just that. By the way, Spencer is an excellent representative of Beaverton Toyota. Professional and personable. He's a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Our sincere gratitude for the opportunity to keep your well-loved Highlander in it's very best condition. This is a great compliment, and we look forward to helping you the next you need us!!!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer."

- abdirizak.osman

Thank you for your patience,Clear communication with me, helped with to use positive language and Time management for waiting time. I really would like to thank you the work you do for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review!! We're happy to provide you with a positive service experience and we look forward to helping you the next time you need us!!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer services, but long hours "

- abdirizak.osman

Very good customer services, long hours wait for car services department. I hope you speed up. I wait 3hours for checking brakes and fix small windshield on my car. Other than that your employee are very friendly and always at the end of my services they me happy with smile and happy face. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sadler

Apr 18, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for review!! It's true, at times our repair work can take longer then we'd like. We are however, always working towards being more efficient, and appreciate your feedback!! We're here to provide you with smile and our friendly service anytime you need us!! Thank you again for the review!!!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service can make all the difference!"

- Angela O

I just wanted to write to say thank you very much for exceptional customer service I received. I came in for a scheduled tire rotation and inspection that ended up turning into extra things being done that I had not scheduled, and more than double my quoted wait time and price. Spencer handled it all very well once he discovered the mistake and what could have been a very frustrating situation turned into a very positive experience. He did not have to go above and beyond to make sure I was happy, but he did. I was ready to leave and not come back but Spencer made sure that I will be a returning customer again next time my car needs service. Thank you Spencer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Angela, for the exceptional review!! We're happy to know Spencer was able to sort through your concerns and provide you with a positive experience in the end!! That is always our intention and we look forward to seeing you again next time!!!

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Manipulative and Condescending Service Employees"

- Avid Reviewer

I took in my 2013 Toyota Corolla for a maintenance service. After 45 minutes of waiting, I was told by Spencer Caley that I need to have my brake pads changed. I asked nicely to as the service person to clarify because I just changed it 6 months ago, since I understand that service vs customer service doesn't know exactly what the paper can interpret. Without even stopping to ask, he accused my mechanic of not doing the job I asked of him that maybe I cannot trust my mechanic. This made me irritated, I asked him once again to ask the service person because I will not take the insults. I DO NOT deserve to be treated like a child and talked down to. He scurried away and another 40 minutes later he had more explanation on why he was told that and he continued to tell me that my mechanic did not check the rotors. I asked him to stop with the condescending and righteous tone because I have been treated horribly by Portland Toyota numerous times before and that is why I transferred to Beaverton. I was in tears at this point, I told him I just want to check out, I asked him if he added the $5 coupon he mentioned earlier and he said he did and walked away and left me with the cashier. I look at the bill and the coupon wasn't there, I asked the cashier and he checked with Spencer and he came back apologizing profusely about how he was condescending to me and he comped the bill. He took me to a room to talk to me and he had a notepad with him, he said he wanted to write notes on how he can make my experience better. He wrote nothing on the notepad after I told him my experience with Toyota. He kept asking what he can get or give me, I asked for nothing, I asked to get a quote for the rotor and brake pads and he would not give it to me he said that he will talk to his manager tomorrow to see if there is anything they can do. 3 days has gone by, I received no follow-up. I emailed him and waited another 3 days, still nothing. I called and a manager returned my call and accused me of wanting to get free stuff. It was Spencer's promise to follow up and that is exactly what I was calling about. You don't need to accuse me of wanting discounts when your employee promised exactly that. DO NOT GO TO PORTLAND OR BEAVERTON TOYOTA GO TO WILSONVILLE TOYOTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, for leaving your feedback, I will contact you directly to address your concerns. Kayleen O'Dair~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

Feb 05, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving your feedback, I will contact you directly to address your concerns. Kayleen O'Dair~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- toriayap1

Caley Spencer knows his job well. He is very helpful and knows what he is talking about. He answered all my questions about the service and he has an excellent customer service. Thank you Caley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (649 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$32,605

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,378

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,942

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,536

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,507

2017 Toyota Prius

$28,523

2018 Toyota Highlander

$39,117