Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Calli Grissom.
Calli Grissom
Calli Grissom at Mark Allen Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Calli Grissom

Sales

Mark Allen Chevrolet

16837 US-75
Tulsa, OK 74033

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Calli Grissom

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli and the whole Mark Allen Team were amazing!!! They..."

- Meganchristopher14

Calli and the whole Mark Allen Team were amazing!!! They got us the car we wanted at the Price point we wanted!!! Huge Kuddos to everyone!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Gleeson

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see calli !!! She is awesome!! One of the best car..."

- cb

Go see calli !!! She is awesome!! One of the best car Buyingexperiences I’ve ever had calli works hard and is always willing to help if you need a new used vehicle give her one of the boys at Mark Allen Chevrolet a call and they will fix you right up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli Grissom was awesome. She listened to what I wanted..."

- Fitzpatricks

Calli Grissom was awesome. She listened to what I wanted and didn't, found the perfect car right off and helped me figure out all out. I definitely recommend Mark Allen and Calli. Thank you dear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calli Grissom

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very hesitant about coming because I had other..."

- Mike brewer

I was very hesitant about coming because I had other dealerships kept telling me and I want be able to find anyone that going to help you so I just knew I wasn't going to get approved here so I text Calli and said I'm just not coming I don't want a waste your or my time but Calli told me to have some faith and come in we can help you in anyway way so I did I didn't feel no pressure to hurry up and bye and it was a very smooth transaction Calli got me the car I wanted and just made everything eazy and made me feel like I was at home and work with me all the way till then end so thank you mark allen and thank you Calli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership! Great sales staff, great selection..."

- J2112

Excellent dealership! Great sales staff, great selection and prices that can’t be beat. The entire process was as easy. The sales team was professional and did a great job. Ask for Callie, she will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calli (sales) and Dan (finance) were SO wonderful!..."

- KCurry

Calli (sales) and Dan (finance) were SO wonderful! Attentive, understanding, funny, all around lovely! We will definitely use Calli, Dan, and Mark Allen Chevrolet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with everyone I worked with. I did..."

- l_lyn01

Had a great experience with everyone I worked with. I did not feel pressured to buy and no hidden charges! I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in need for a new vehicle and was referred to Mark..."

- Rachele.miller

I was in need for a new vehicle and was referred to Mark Allen when we arrived calli immediately greeted us and helped us for several hours to get the perfect vehicle for me and my needs. She also got the best deal possible for me along side her manager helping. I am very happy with my new car. I feel like they went above and beyond and will definitely continue business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!! Love the commercials. From sales to..."

- Dominguez

Great experience!!! Love the commercials. From sales to finance, it was a breeze! When we buy another car, we're going back Calli, Calli, Calli 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Mark Allen dealership..."

- Anedragilyard585

I had a wonderful experience with Mark Allen dealership everyone there greets you with a smile and have some amazing service to get you in the car that best fit you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

new 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $36,995

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$36,995

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,991

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,991

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

Call for Price

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,791

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,791

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,711

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,711

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,695

2019 Ford F-150

$34,695