About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Callin Moore.
Callin Moore
Callin Moore, Service Advisor, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Callin Moore

Service Advisor

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Callin Moore

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work all around "

- Ta7200

Experience was smooth and timely. Collin in the service department did a great job and made it very easy to understand the issues and what needed to be done. All was done quickly and fair. Great dealership. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ta7200: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback regarding Collin's excellent customer service and how smooth and timely the work was performed for you by CBB's Service Department. Thanks for choosing to use CBB and please let us know when we can assist you again.

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake's BMW repair"

- Chrisnors

Collin was very helpful with the repair on our car. He was easy to get a hold of and answered all of our questions. He kept us updated on the progress of the repair. I would recommend working with Collin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chrisnors: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding Collin's helpful customer service with us. Thanks for choosing CBB for your maintenance needs and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- tvinh123

Thank you for the great service on my BMW. Appreciate the loaner and all work was completed as expected. Collin was great at keeping me informed also. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear tvinh123: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your great feedback with us. Thanks for sharing that Colling and the CBB Service Dept did a nice job on the work and keeping you informed as well. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- Dutchess

Had my car service for a wheel repair. Collin was amazing. He was on top of everything, keeping me posted on what's happening with my car and getting my car back to me asap. Super nice and friendly. You need service on your car? Go see Collin at Benz and Beemer he will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Travis Walters

Dec 28, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dutchess: We appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about the amazing customer service you received from Collin in our Service Department. Thanks for choosing CBB and sharing your excellent feedback. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre Owned Car Purchase"

- Lpatel421

Both Alex and Callin ensured were very courteous when it came to sales and service of my SLK 280 Purchase. Alex did not hide anything from, was upfront about to car’s history and work done on it. He did not pressure me to buy but rather he provided me an excellent experience with my first car purchase. Before buying the car, I noted a few things that needed to be fixed. Alex introduced me to Callin in the Service Dept. Callin was also very professional and friendly. He took care of the issues promptly and kept me informed the entire time on the status of my car. I’m currently very satisfied with my purchase and the level of care Alex and Callin have given my vehicle and me the customer during this whole process. I recommend these Alex in sales and Callin in service for any of your car purchase or repair needs. I definitely see myself coming back to this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kankus

Dec 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lpatel421: Congrats on your first car purchase and we are so glad that you selected Certified Benz & Beemer for it. Thanks for sharing what a great job that Alex and Callin did in providing helpful and friendly customer service. We definitely look forward to being there for you so please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$117,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,400

2017 Audi A7

$59,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,000

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$176,000

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

$24,000

1996 Porsche 911

$47,000