About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Calvin Hensley.
Calvin Hensley
Calvin Hensley, Sales Consultant, Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Calvin Hensley

Sales Consultant

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1086 Burlington Pike
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Calvin Hensley

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Long term satisfied customer 👍🏼 Knowscars"

- Knowscars2

Zimmer dealership has got customer service right. John Zimmer… Spent a good deal of time with our daughter buying her first vehicle… Giving her some tremendous lessons in buying a new car My wife and I just recently purchased a new Jeep shortly after our daughter acquired hers and my son will soon be up there as well THANK YOU. John, Tony and Calvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zimmer, Tony Fritsch

Oct 23, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to have had the opportunity to earn your family's business! Thank you for your five-star review and we look forward to taking care of you all for many years to come!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zimmer is AWESOME!"

- Knowscars

A month ago John, Calvin, and Tony helped our daughter buy her first new car, a Grand Cherokee. John actually took the time to teach her everything to know when considering a car purchase. Calvin and Tony were equally as helpful to her! So great was everyone at Zimmer, that my husband and I returned last week and bought a Grand Cherokee ourselves!! We have been coming to Zimmer for years and will continue to do so! Their level of openness and honesty are unmatched in car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zimmer, Tony Fritsch

Oct 23, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the opportunity to sell your daughter her first new car! We truly are grateful to have had our staff earn your five-star review and we look forward to taking care of you and your daughter for many years to come!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chrysler "

- Terry58

It was a great dealing with Calvin Hensley While I was looking for a new Pacifica He was very honest with me and my wife . treated us with great respect. Had a great time with the finance guy Tony Fritsch he was really easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fritsch

May 28, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Terry, thank you for coming in to see Calvin and the rest of our staff! We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business and five-star review, and look forward to taking care of you for years to come.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tries changing the prices when you are hours into negotiatio"

- Hellcat

I filled out an online appraisal for valuing my trade in. It was a very low offer so when Calvin from sales called I told him I wasn't interested because of what I was offered. He explained it was just a generic appraisal that was very conservative. I told him what I had to have for my trade and he said that wouldn't be a problem because my car was rare and hard to come by. I explained to him that I didn't want to waste my time because it was an hour drive there and an hour drive back. He said he was sure they could get to my number that I needed. We spoke a few more times through (saved) emails and then I headed out to meet with him. I picked out a truck that was priced at 45,000 and told him again what I needed out of my car. He went to speak to a manager and when he came back they offered me $5000 less for my car and raised the price of the truck by $6000 from the listed price. He initially acted as though the price increase of the truck was an oversight and easily fixed but after speaking with his manager and coming back with the correct price there was a decrease in the trade in value of my car by another $4000 to "off set the price difference". Talk about bait and switch. I had a problem with them doing something crooked like this about a year ago but they made it right so I thought I'd give them another chance. They knew they wouldn't give me the price that I needed but they thought if they lied and got me there for a few hours I would just give in to them. The sales manager was very condescending and rude when we told him we were done. He said when they offer a price like that over the phone it's just to get you in the door. If they tried to steal from me twice but was caught both times don't for a second think they aren't trying the same tricks with everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager but don't know his name

Feb 05, 2018

Zimmer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review. We certainly are disappointed that your time spent with us was not at all what you expected. While we could not agree on the best price for your trade-in it was not done under 'crooked' means. We price all trade-ins based on market value in our area and the Sales manager felt that he did give an honest offer to you for your Hellcat.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,918

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,690

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,453

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,452

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,031

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,748

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,931

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,095