Cameron Burnette
Cameron Burnette at ODaniel Ford

Cameron Burnette

Sales Consultant

ODaniel Ford

631 Lincoln Highway West
New Haven, IN 46774

5.0
72 Reviews

Hello, my name is Cameron Burnette but I go by Cam. I was born right here in Fort Wayne, IN and have lived here for 24 years. I attended Carroll High School and I came to work for O'Daniel in December 2020 because I had heard great things about the company. I also have a few friends working here too! I have a girlfriend, Morgan, and 2 pets. In my free time I enjoy going to the lake and golfing and I pride myself in always keeping a positive attitude!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

72 Reviews of Cameron Burnette

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and a lot of help. Monthly budget met and no hassle on purchase. More

by Bhall21969
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had the best customer service and are extremely accommodating! They are willing to work with you on any issues you have and ensure that you get the best deal possible! More

by mhartle22
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rusk

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

Cam was wonderful to work with. Very professional and lad back and easy going. He made the buying experience very smooth and painless. I would highly recommend Cam. It was a pleasur More

by michelle.gratzkucharski
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a used 2010 Ford Focus from O'Daniel. The vehicle was in great condition and so far has treated us great! The most comfortable & safe feeling vehicle I've ever driven. Cam was very helpf More

by Mrs.Eaton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Cameron for a few months. After tracking down the perfect vehicle i was able to purchase it at a great price. He was patient knowledgeable and kind. I will be back More

by Michaelarm3211
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, would go back again. cam made the process so easy for us, would recommend More

by Annie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam did an excellent job. Came in drove the truck was 0 pressure to purchase i ended up with the truck i wanted for a great price! More

by Kc430
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My boyfriend and I bought a Honda Civic and we LOVE it. Cameron was super helpful and made the process so easy. Would definitely recommend going to him if you’re looking for something! More

by hannahjacquay5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam went above and beyond putting me in the right vehicle and making it a smooth transaction. More

by JW
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Everson

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person was friendly. The facilities were clean, and well kept. Every person I spoke with knew ahead of time to expect me. Very prompt with conversation and communication More

by Hmarie10
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pocci

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,230
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,415
2022 Ford Escape
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,745
2022 Ford Escape
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2023 Ford F-150
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD