Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Charleston.
Cameron Charleston
Cameron Charleston, Service, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Cameron Charleston

Service

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Cameron Charleston

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing First Experience "

- ZoeyWeiss

I worked with Cameron on purchasing my car and, to be fair, my situation set up was a little tricky. I had no one with me and my husband and I are geographically separated because he is military. Cameron was the BEST from the beginning! I had done a little research and knew a car I wanted to look at and test drive. The test track was awesome. He wasn’t pushy or tricky like some salesman. He explained the features of the car naturally and gave really great information! His follow-up was great and when I called him back he remembered exactly who I was! Working in customer service, it’s something I inherently look for, his skills were great! He even helped on his day off! The dealership is massive; biggest in the Midwest and Cameron and Tim, his sales manager, made the buying part extremely effortless. Which, again, was tricky given our situation. I’m so happy with this car and glad I chose to go with Toyota of Naperville! Go see Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

Jul 12, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Zoey, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Cameron and Tim here at Toyota of Naperville. Just remember that we'll be right here if you need anything else at all! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a 2009 Nissan Rogue"

- dawidbycul

Dealership was very accommodating and welcoming. We didn't expect that we would be buying a car that day but Sammy and Cameron made the sale seem natural, straight forward, and the right thing to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra

Jun 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it's customers like you that make it worth it! Please let us know if you need another truly exceptional experience from Cameron, Sam or any of the rest of our great team down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Clean and simple car buying experience. Very nice."

- Chris

No pressure, knowledgeable sales people, nice facility, Alain Vilma and Harvey are very nice guys to do business with. Not to mention they use the Costco sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Murray, Alain Vilma, Harvey Nyien, Chris Maltizo

Jun 21, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Chris, your truly exceptional words about Alain, Vilma and Harvey as well as our dealership as a whole are so great to hear! We hope that you have a wonderful weekend and more on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Car Selection"

- Steven1

Great inventory of used cars, especially was looking for an off-lease vehicle, with under 25,000. fFund it here, and Cameron helped us find just what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Steven, your truly exceptional words about Cameron and our dealership mean the world to us. Here's to many happy years driving in your future. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. Easy. Great Staff."

- Alex

My experience here was easy and amazing- the staff here helped me through this whole process! Made it a joyful experience! Being a first time buyer, they made the process simple for me to follow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivon Correa, Sherri Pacchiano

Apr 05, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Alex, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Cameron, Sherri and Ivon here at Toyota of Naperville. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- DoreyTee

I came in to Toyota of Naperville! I worked with Cameron and he is sooo awesome! He was helpful, funny, and knowledgeable! He made me very comfortable while assisting me with my car buying experience. I also worked with Sherry in the finance department! She was a SLICE!! She, too, was knowledgeable and HILARIOUS! When I buy my next car, I'm definitely coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Mason, Sherri Pacchiano

Mar 27, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, it pleases us so much to hear that you had such a truly exceptional experience with Cameron, Derek, Sherri and our dealership as a whole. We'll be just around the corner next time you're in need of anything else at all on your end. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kim I

Cameron the time on a busy Saturday to show us several used cars, even though our original intention was NOT to buy thad day. He was able to find a car that fit our needs and exceeded our expectations, so we bought it. He also made us feel like we were a guest in his home, not just at his job. He is new, young, and still learning the ropes, but he handled himself really well. He answered all of our questions the best that he could and was humble enough to seek out the answers from others when he couldn't answer them on his own. He promised to call the following business day to answer an outstanding question, and was true to his word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Kim, your truly exceptional words about Cameron mean the world to us! Here's to a great rest of the week and more. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the very best. "

- Richdavis1212

I literally travel the hour in from the city because I trust them with my car. I had the pleasure of Cameron helping me last visit. He is a great sales guys who helped me in my car making decision. The service is also the best. I will always use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Rich, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Cameron and our dealership as a whole. We'll be just down the road next time you're in need in any fashion! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience, Nice people"

- TonyB

Dealt with Cameron Charleston. Although relatively new, his product knowledge was good and for the few questions he could not answer directly he used his resources and got us our answers. He was a pleasure to work with. We also worked with Sherri Pacchiano for the financial part of the transaction. Very nice person. Knowledgeable and was good at explaining the different Service Programs and the various options available to us. They both did a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

Mar 09, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Tony, your truly exceptional words about both Cameron and Sherri here at Toyota of Naperville. If you need anything else at all down the road, just know that we'll be right here to assist you with just that. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775