About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Clifton.
Cameron Clifton
Cameron Clifton, Service Consultant, Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
5.0

Cameron Clifton

Service Consultant

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the automotive industry began in 1988. I have been a part of the Capital Auto family since early 2010 and mostly, I enjoy the people and their personal commitment to customer satisfaction. I moved to Florida in 1999 from Dayton, OH. I was named Service Advisor of the Year in 2002, 2003, 2004, and 2005. I am very happily married and in my free time I enjoy playing golf.

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Cameron Clifton

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent because of Cameron Clifton’s experience "

- Dallas71

Cameron Clifton is the encyclopedia when it comes to Porsche & his valuable experience & knowledge when providing his excellent service has made my ownership of 3 Porsche’s worth it’s weight in gold. He brings me & others into Capital EURO when other less expensive options are available. I only hope the management is aware of this & provides him with the appropriate compensation & benefits this valuable asset such Mr. Clifton desires! Dallas P Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Junkins , Paul LNU who always greets you with a smell & makes you feel comfortable in leaving your car in his care;

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Tucker25

Cameron was friendly and quickly entered me as a new customer and had my work order on programming my Porsche key done in a snap. Whole experience was less than 1 hr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase- Great Customer Service!!"

- Sudha.R

This is my second Porsche vehicle purchase with Michael Ludes. My husband and I are very happy with our new vehicle. Michael was very patient with us while we were deciding on which car to purchase. He went out of his way to get us a good price on a brand new Panamera. He made sure that the vehicle delivery went smoothly and was very meticulous with all the details and the paperwork that came with purchasing a new car. Michael Ludes is an exemplary salesman and If anyone is looking to buy a new Porsche, I would wholeheartedly recommend seeing him for your purchase. You will not be disappointed!! Thank you Michael and the Porsche team for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ludes, Philip Brinson

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service-Cameron Clifton "

- Tyson613

Cameron Clifton keeps me returning. Every time I have come for service, Cameron greets me, carefully reviews my car needs, ensures I am comfortable and updates me with progress, costs and expected timeframes for the work to be completed. He answers my questions, is consistent and dependable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Sarah12345

Cameron Clifton was very Kathy MD and friendly. He explained everything to me about the service and or repair. He kept me updated With time and cost so there were no surprise cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- Cherylmartell

Kemar Edwards made a bad situation better! An accident caused my beloved 2017 Volvo to be totaled. Thankfully Kemar helped me get a new one and made the process seamless and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Gb

I was able to schedule my service quickly. Cameron is professional, courteous and respectful of your time. My vehicle was serviced, washed and ready to go by mid-day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than expected service!!"

- 08 911 4S

Cameron Clifton strives to get as much information about the issue(s) and then successfully passes that to the tech. I have had three extremely good visits therein the last year and a half with my 911 4S. I would recommend Clifton and this team to any Porsche owner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Cameron@volvo

Cameron Clifton is the best service guy I have ever been to! He’s very attentive and eager to make sure my problems were addressed! I will definitely go back to him with all/any problems I might have!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Capital Eurocars Exceeds Expectations For Automotive Dealers"

- SSB2

Capital Eurocars consistently exceeds expectations by offering/delivering the best in automotive service from a less than two minutes greeting time by Cameron Clifton/Parke Stafford to the complete explanation of service/repair performed and the efficiency of parts/service delivery by highly qualified technicians who care about their work. Capital Eurocars also consistently exceeds as to knowledgeable sales consultants - who provide expert information on auto capabilities, performance and features. Bruce Parker and Mike Ludes are among the very best consultants to be found, putting the customer's interests first and displaying the highest integrity about merely making a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ludes, Neal Zielinski, Fred Faura , Bruce Parker

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S60

$40,650

2018 Volvo S60

$39,755

2018 Volvo S60

$40,650

2018 Volvo S60

$39,755

2018 Volvo V60

$43,905

2018 Volvo V90

$58,925

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2018 Volvo XC90

$74,645