About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Clifton.
Cameron Clifton
Cameron Clifton, Service Consultant, Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
5.0

Cameron Clifton

Service Consultant

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

My career in the automotive industry began in 1988. I have been a part of the Capital Auto family since early 2010 and mostly, I enjoy the people and their personal commitment to customer satisfaction. I moved to Florida in 1999 from Dayton, OH. I was named Service Advisor of the Year in 2002, 2003, 2004, and 2005. I am very happily married and in my free time I enjoy playing golf.

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Cameron Clifton

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Volvo Service "

- Johndittmeier

After enjoying three car leases at Capital Mercedes switched to Volvo to give the new 2018 XC90 a try. It’s been an awesome vehicle. Bought in in for its first free service at 10,000 mile provided by Volvo. My Service Advisor Cameron Clifton lived up to the high level of customer attention I have always received from Capital Euro. He accommodated my scheduling needs and went over all the points of the servicing to be done. Everything was completed and I am set for another 10k miles. Five Stars Cameron! And was a added bonus to see Michael Felton who sold me into the XC90! What a smart guy I was to listen to Michael! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Felton

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend Capital Euro Cars"

- Molly

I have been getting my sedan serviced by CAP. Euro cars for 6 years and trusted the service and staff enough for my next purchase. Always very satisfied with the service and care provided. I have worked w Cameron for years and throughly enjoyed my experience working with Dustin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Wheeler

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Carolyn1961

I was more than pleased with the customer service that I received when buying my car. They made buying my car an enjoyable experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Dustin Wheeler is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Wheeler , Justin

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cameron Clifton "

- thomsona

As usual, Cameron Clifton made the service experience as painless as possible. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and explained everything. Service was done in a timely manner. Even though my warranty has expired, I keep coming here because I know Cameron will be honest about what needs to be done, and Austin will do great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin (technician)

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jgardner3044

Very impressed with Dustin Wheeler on his expertise and knowledge of his product We enjoyed the experience of buying a vehicle from this dealership and friendliness Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Wheeler

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always excellent service"

- Porsche fan

Cameron Clifton is my service tech and he is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I especially appreciate that I can work with one person who knows my car individually as well as what’s going on with the brand. He answers my questions with respect and always follows up promptly to let me know the status on service or repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ludes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cameron Clifton is a rockstar!"

- Cwhitney

Each time I have routine scheduled maint. Cameron is always totallyprofessional, efficient and wonderfully kind. He is very knowlegable amd an excellent communicator. A breathe of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my volvo service experience "

- SwedishVolvo

I always have a great experience at Capital Volvo! Cameron has helped every time, and he is always very accommodating (since I am driving from a couple hours away) and he is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cameron Clifton"

- Jim Sampson

As always, Cameron Clifton was very professional and competent. He is especially knowledgeable about potential service issues related to my vehicle. The service on my Porsche Cayman has been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent because of Cameron Clifton’s experience "

- Dallas71

Cameron Clifton is the encyclopedia when it comes to Porsche & his valuable experience & knowledge when providing his excellent service has made my ownership of 3 Porsche’s worth it’s weight in gold. He brings me & others into Capital EURO when other less expensive options are available. I only hope the management is aware of this & provides him with the appropriate compensation & benefits this valuable asset such Mr. Clifton desires! Dallas P Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Junkins , Paul LNU who always greets you with a smell & makes you feel comfortable in leaving your car in his care;

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60

$43,905

2018 Volvo V90

$58,925

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2018 Volvo XC60

$51,830

2019 Volvo XC90

$71,760

2019 Volvo XC90

$66,605

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,390