Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Graham.
Cameron Graham
Cameron Graham at Dick Dyer Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Cameron Graham

Service Writer

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

87 Reviews of Cameron Graham

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, Cameron was courteous, professional and..."

- TERITUDE42 Verified Customer

As always, Cameron was courteous, professional and helpful! I can always depend on my RAV4 getting the best service at the best price! I would never take my RAV4 anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ayers

Feb 26, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you, this is great to hear! We are honored to be your dealerhsip of choice when you need trusted maintenance on your RAV4. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really pleased with Dick Dyer Toyota. Cameron Graham in..."

- STONESV Verified Customer

Really pleased with Dick Dyer Toyota. Cameron Graham in the Service Department is fantastic. Outstanding customer service. Always delivers. Highly recommend Cameron and his teammates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your kind words about Cameron and your continued business. Let us know if there is anything else you need, we are happy to help!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used truck from Dick Dyer. Noticed rough idle and..."

- JERRYBROWN0 Verified Customer

Bought used truck from Dick Dyer. Noticed rough idle and suggested it was unusual. Was told it was inherent to vehicle. The next day the engine light came on dash board. Took truck to service center and brought previous Carfax comment about same engine light reported 500 miles earlier. Told could not get details on previous dash notice. However, after waiting 3+ hours in customer area, asked truck status. Found out tech never received ticket to begin work. Left location and later received call that previous repair info was in fact available when requested and that current problem was related to damaged installation of recall repair when original engine light appeared. This repair problem was the reason for the dash light and the ruff idle that I had called to attention of Dick Dyer mgnt. Thorough research when customer, me, brought to mgnt attention the idle problem should have been performed rather than attempting to convince me that Toyota produced a truck that just naturally shook when idling! Glad I was not on trip when real problem surfaced. Also, did not appreciate waiting 3+ hours only to discover tech had not started repair until I inquired about truck. Lastly, when repair was completed the following day, no one at Service Dept contacted me. I called later that day and Service Dept said, oh your truck is ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Hi, Jerry. Our team aims to provide the best possible experience for every customer, so it’s disappointing to hear that you were unsatisfied with the involved work and the wait time you endured during your recent visit with our team. We hope for an opportunity to address your concerns and answer any questions you may have – please reach out to Daniel Peterson, at (803) 691-5602, at your convenience. Thank you!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My initial review of 2 stars became 4.5 stars based on my..."

- BeardedK9s Verified Customer

My initial review of 2 stars became 4.5 stars based on my overall service experience. I originally thought the service tech left 3 engine coil packs loose and unbolted after doing a full safety inspection on my new used Toyota 4Runner. There was also a new rattle from the suspension that started as soon as I left the dealership that wasn't present when I brought it in. The service advisors seem very friendly and nice, but they need to explain the expected charges for service prior to performing them so customers aren't caught off guard. UPDATE: After speaking with the service department and the lane manager regarding my initial service appointment and my concerns they were very willing to immediately reinspect my 4Runner and ensure that everything was performed correctly. It turns out the tech never even pulled the spark plugs so the coil packs were left loose by the previous owner. They did admit it was their fault because the service advisor had told me the plugs needed to be replaced because the tips of the plugs were white, ashy, and oxidized, even though they were never even pulled. They did help me locate and eliminate the source of the suspension rattle and correct it by placing some rubber absorbent material between the metal that was rattling. They also offered a refund or service credit for mischarged service. After everything, Cameron Graham and Jon Trammell went out of their way to make sure that I felt comfortable and that everything was in excellent condition and corrected, all while under the leadership of Chris Ayers. This service staff is phenomenal and highly professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ayers, John Trammell , Barry Davis

Feb 26, 2021

BeardedK9s responded

Thank you for your prompt and exceptional professionalism in reaching out to me and correcting any oversights and errors. It's comforting to see this type of professionalism and etiquette at a dealership still these days. I look forward to future services here. A very special thank you goes to Cameron Graham and Jon Trammell for their excellent service and customer professionalism!

Feb 24, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We regret to hear that we’ve been unable to meet your expectations with your recent service experiences. If possible, we’d like to speak with you about any ongoing issues you may be experiencing as well as any questions you have about the involved charges. When you get a moment, please reach out to Daniel Peterson, at (803) 691-5602.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon purchasing the new car, it came with charging pack..."

- abelknght Verified Customer

Upon purchasing the new car, it came with charging pack opened and one cable removed. Next, when vehicle was delivered to me, it came with two dented locations made by the tiny installer. It took 2.5 days of me off work, and over 4 weeks of inquiring to finally make them own up to what had happened. 17Feb21, the car was taken to servicing to remove dent. The debts on drivers side were not touched at all. I also would like recompense for all my time and time off work spent to get this vehicle back to the condition it should have been new off the lot as it was a new car. Abel Knight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ayers

Feb 22, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Abel. Given that our team aims to offer the best possible customer service, it’s disappointing to hear that you had a few concerns throughout your experience with us. We would like an opportunity to further discuss this matter, so we can personally address those concerns and work to earn back your trust. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Daniel Peterson, at (803) 691-5602., at your earliest convenience.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I decided to use Toyota valet service this time I was..."

- vnabhani Verified Customer

I decided to use Toyota valet service this time I was very pleased with Dave. He was pleasant and punctual. The reason I chose valet pickup was last time I brought my RAV 4 in, there was very minimal sanitizing in the waiting area. That no one was wiping off chairs or chair arms are the coffee tea area. People were charging their cell phones there was no sanitizing going on there. The only thing I noticed was employees are all wearing masks. But that is the bare minimum. I feel that Toyota needs to do a much better job of ensuring that their customers are safe from exposure to Covid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank for taking the time to leave us a review! While we’re glad you enjoyed your experience with Dave, we do regret hearing that you felt uncomfortable in any way during your previous visit with our team. As we continue to navigate this pandemic, the safety of our customers remains a top priority. If you have any questions or additional feedback regarding the safety protocols that we have in place, please feel free to reach out to our Service Manager, Daniel Peterson, at (803) 691-5602.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent as always! Cameron was the advisor..."

- PEARLPARKER94 Verified Customer

Service was excellent as always! Cameron was the advisor and was a lot of help. Dick Dyer Toyota on Killian is the best place for any Toyota need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation! Cameron is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. If there is anything else we can help with in the future, please let us know!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Thank you! I just went for the regular..."

- PANTERA2U Verified Customer

Great service. Thank you! I just went for the regular maintenance. It was great to see and say hello to Chris. Cameron is very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ayers

Feb 01, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you as well for the positive review! We look forward to helping you again with any future automotive needs you may have.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service will be returning for all of my service..."

- CCREEL82 Verified Customer

Great service will be returning for all of my service needs. And Cameron did a fantastic getting my car in and the tech Mike was great at explaining all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star feedback about your time with us. We're happy to hear we could make your experience a positive one and look forward to your return!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Technician was very knowledgeable and..."

- COURTNEYCANNON Verified Customer

Excellent service. Technician was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. Quick and efficient work. Very pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Courtney! It was our pleasure to provide you with quick, quality service. Please let us know if there's anything we can assist you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,884

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,884

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,750

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$28,750

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car

2018 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,354

2018 Nissan Armada

$31,354

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,998