Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cameron Rynearson
Cameron Rynearson at Bend Honda
Refer Me

Cameron Rynearson | Page 2

Sales Professional

Bend Honda

2225 NE Hwy 20
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Hybrids!

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Cameron Rynearson

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful"

- Fsharkey

All of the Bend Honda employees involved in the sale (sales and finance people) were friendly and helpful and demonstrated deep knowledge of the vehicles they were selling.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McEneaney (sales), Patrick Jordan (finance)

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- juliac101

The sales team really worked hard to get us a car that fit in our budget. We appreciated the communication regarding costs that we did not understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Price , Bill

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in buying a new car"

- tingle

We went looking for an SUV and had a great salesman that was friendly,knowledgeable and helpful. We looked at another dealership before coming back to Honda and purchasing our CRV. Be sure to ask for Cameron!!! Pat,the financial guy that helped us with all the paperwork was a gem too!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd CRV purchase"

- quilter

Purchased a 2018 CRV and our sales person was Cameron and finance person was Patrick. Both of them were outstanding. I highly recommend the dealership and all the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 2018 CR-V"

- 2dmfish

Buying a new car can be a stressful process. Not saying it wasn’t but Cameron was so helpful that it wasn’t bad. We visited Bend Honda four times before we bought our new CR-V and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful, even when they were super busy. We were also looking at a Subaru Forester, it’s a nice car but the sales staff at Subaru didn’t seem to care if they sold it to me, and the CR-V had more features that I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Jordan, Curt Rynearson

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Lady1driver

Very helpful explain all the things on the car we purchased in detail. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional. We would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian , Patrick Jordan

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Is Amazing!!"

- IloveMatthew22

I was looking for something in particular, the color and trim level, Cameron went above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I wanted. A 2018 midnight, olive green cr-v touring. I couldn't find it anywhere where I lived. He made sure I was able to get the car delivered to me the very next day!!! He answers all my questions, big or small, in a timely matter and assured me everything will be fine when I start to get overwhelmed. I love Cameron!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Civic"

- jesse

Stopped in to look, walked out with a car. Good deal on last years model. We'll consider coming back for our next car soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Bend Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us here at Bend Honda. Cameron is a great asset to the Bend Honda team an he will be pleased to hear that you were happy with your overall car buying experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you again, and enjoy your Civic!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- cat25

I visited Bend Honda a couple of weeks before purchasing my new Honda Pilot. Cameron was the sales person who greeted me and after explaining what I was looking for, we went for a test drive. I told him I would be back in a week or so with my husband to discuss purchase. Cameron kept me updated and we set up an appointment to look at the car I wanted and make the deal. Everything was upfront and very professional. I can't say enough about how easy he made buying a new car and how knowledgeable he was. Taylor helped us with financing and he was also personable and proficient in his job. A very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Freeborn

May 16, 2018

Bend Honda responded

We are so glad to hear that your experience purchasing your new vehicle was a pleasure from start to finish. Cameron and Taylor will be happy to hear that their quality of service was to your complete satisfaction! Thank you very much for taking the time to review and recommend our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again for all of your maintenance needs.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experience"

- Jeepclark

Our experience with Bend Honda was positive, Representatives were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Overall it was a positive buying experience. Great folow-up service regarding installing trailer hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Clark , Patrick Jordan

Apr 23, 2018

Bend Honda responded

We are so happy to hear that your experience buying your new vehicle was a great one! Cameron and Ty are huge assets to our team here at Bend Honda and they will be thrilled to hear your positive feedback! Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,796
2020 Ford Escape
used
Sedona Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,896
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $48,968
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,996
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,990
2018 Honda Pilot
used
Steel Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $39,996
2020 Subaru WRX STI
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive