Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Ward.
Cameron Ward
Cameron Ward at DeLand Nissan
5.0

Cameron Ward

Salesperson

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Cameron Ward

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficiency ++"

- RUDYSF Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent communication. Waiting area is very comfortable and the coffee and snacks are definitely a plus. So happy I purchased my car from DeLand Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rudysf, Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- NANCYLOVESMUSIC Verified Customer

This DeLand location is always clean, nice appearance, staff is friendly and polite, the service is excellent and the mechanics are thorough. I recommend this service center to anyone that wants to have their vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. We hope you have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfection "

- vacation0 Verified Customer

My best experience ever in buying a vehicle. Cameron was a please to work with. Even my kids said it was the best dealership. I’ll definitely recommend. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Vacationo, We're so happy that Cameron could provide you and your family with such a great experience while you were here. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- ASTRICKLAND7886 Verified Customer

Ryan Hopkins and Cameron did a wonderful job taking care of me. They listened to my questions and delivered on their promises. Will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins

Oct 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Astrickland7886, We are so happy to read such a great review about Ryan and Cameron! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and very attractive. "

- LAKEMARYTEC Verified Customer

Had a great visit. Everyone is very friendly. Planning to buy new car very soon. Jennifer was very helpful. She was very concerned about my tires. Which I know I need them, but thinking to buy knew car. Love my Roque but it's getting hard to get in it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stolen

Oct 10, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Lakemarytec, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to get in and get done!"

- MATTMAIN81 Verified Customer

I was able to call and schedule an appointment right away and had good options. When I couldn’t make my appointment, I just used the text they sent me to update my appointment time online. They got me in and out for full service oil, filter, air, tires and alignment within an hour...plus they washed it for me. And all the staff is friendly and considerate. Very good group to do business with and always a pleasure. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sias

Oct 02, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate you as a customer and certainly the time you took to complete the review. The employees involved and complete staff work hard to make sure our customers are completely satisfied with each and every visit. Sincerely, Kurt Dye General Manager

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used vehicle"

- George Howard Verified Customer

Great experience buying a used truck at Deland Nissan. A friendly, professional and honest salesman named Mohammed helped us find the right vehicle. Actually all the staff have been nice and friendly. This is the third truck that my wife and I have bought from this location. Definitely would recommend others to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi George Howard, We are very happy to hear that Mohammed provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Timothy.Al Verified Customer

Service great! Office staff were enjoying their jobs. Good positive attitude. Service department never ceases to amaze me. They got me my veterans discount! Service is a 99 good out of 100 positive feeling about the service departmnt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Friesen, Ralph Moreno

Jun 27, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Timothy, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443