Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Wynn.
Cameron Wynn
Cameron  Wynn at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Cameron Wynn

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Cameron Wynn

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Winn and Sondra Samples were wonderful"

- sunshine091802

I had the pleasure working with Sondra and Cameron. I lease a CRV with my son last year with the help of Cameron Winn. My son passed away in January unexpected so I didn't want to do a lease anymore and I didn't want my daughter in law to pay it. We decided to go half on the balance to pay off the lease. I end up buying the car because that car of part of him. Sondra and Cameron help me get the car and I am very happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

Aug 10, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Camren and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yesterday, I had the good luck of meeting Cameron Wynn. I..."

- Christina Calabrese

Yesterday, I had the good luck of meeting Cameron Wynn. I came to your dealership because of my wonderful prior experiences with Mark Ellis. When I realized he is not currently employed by Mohawk Honda, I was disappointed. However, Cameron Wynn exceeded any and all of my expectations—very high ones set by Mark’s fine example. Not only did Cameron take plenty of time answering all of my questions, he allowed me the flexibility to test drive several vehicles, as I was unsure which make or model I was interested in nor was I sure if I wished to purchase new or certified used. After Cameron gently guided me to what I believe was the right decision, he provided me with all of the information that I needed to make an informed decision. I could not have asked for a better salesperson or a better experience than the one that I received yesterday and today with Cameron. Not only was he wonderful, but I was then introduced to John, one of your finance representatives. I have the sincere belief that John worked very hard to get an interest rate that was manageable for me. He then introduced me to the idea of an extended warranty—this was not something I had expected. After we jointly reviewed the cost-benefit analysis, I did purchase a warranty and feel so relieved to know that if any emergency arises, I’m covered! I wouldn’t feel so secure without John’s guidance in recommending an extended warranty. Not only am I incredible thankful and grateful for my experiences with Cameron and John, but every, single person that I interacted with at Mohawk Honda was polite, courteous, friendly and assisted me with anything that I needed. I felt comfortable at your dealership from the moment I arrived until the moment I excitedly drove off in my new vehicle. I am thrilled to have my new vehicle and am grateful to Cameron, John and everyone else at Mohawk Honda for helping me open up a new chapter! P.S. Whatever you are paying the people that I’ve mentioned, you should triple it. Honestly. In my opinion, they are invaluable to your dealerships ability to connect with your customers and leave them feeling satisfied and valued. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Cameron and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from start to finish. Very..."

- M.Washburn

Excellent experience from start to finish. Very informative, helpful, and experienced staff. I would highly recommend Mohawk Honda to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Krogh

Jul 27, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was an issue with the keyless entry on my used..."

- Sjcataldo

There was an issue with the keyless entry on my used vehicle. It has taken several weeks to resolve and I am still waiting to be contacted by the sales/ service department. I am told that they are going to "take care of me", but no one ever calls with an update. Not so patiently waiting for this to be resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We take all feedback very seriously as we are always striving to improve and get better. Cameron Wynn will be contacting you shortly.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experince"

- akifuskuplu

it was my second car from Mohawk. They are all friendly and helpful. The only issue they made me wait little longer for signing papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ellis Jr.

Jul 07, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m 100% satisfied from the customers service Cameron..."

- Freddy

I’m 100% satisfied from the customers service Cameron Wynn provided! I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family great cars, staff, and prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

Jul 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Cameron and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is passionate about what they do and..."

- Suabella

The dealership is passionate about what they do and sincerely want the best for each customer. They were very competitive at earning my business and when I decided on a different model they were quick to find me that model. They were able to work within my budget and were amiable throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Ringhoff

Jun 30, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying our car at Mohawk..."

- virgie914

We had a wonderful experience buying our car at Mohawk Honda. Cameron Wynn was very helpful, polite and very knowledgeable..In fact everyone we dealt with there were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barber

Jun 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Wzbord@aol.com

Had an excellent sales experience with Cameron,not only is he knowledgable,he's also courteous. Both Cameron and Micheal made buying and financing the car an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

Jun 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had a great experience with Cameron and the team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 Honda CRV from Mohawk Honda...."

- KimTaylor

I recently purchased a 2019 Honda CRV from Mohawk Honda. Despite us being in the middle of the Covid-19 crisis, I had a wonderful experience! Cameron Wynn truly made everything so easy! I was able to pick up my vehicle quickly, and the paperwork was fast and easy. I also wanted to say that they are going above and beyond to keep everything clean and sanitized. It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,632

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,632

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,632

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,632

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,731

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,731

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,622

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,622

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,805

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,805