Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Camille Volcy.
Camille Volcy
Camille Volcy at Bell Honda
5.0

Camille Volcy

New Car Sales Representative

Bell Honda

701 W. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Camille Volcy

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- mike

Fast and efficient experience. I did my research well before the purchase. Camille stream lined the vehicle selection process and Brandon came in and made the numbers work the first time just like he said over the phone. Thanks again Bell Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Latour

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience EVER!"

- Onlyreview

I walked in the the door and Camille came to greet me with a good positive attitude! I told him I was interested in a new Honda Civic. He told me all the options about all the trim levels and the new features. He let me drive all the cars I was interested with and he was very patient with all the questions I had. He got me a very good deal on the car that I wanted. He didn’t even push me to buy the car like other sales people do. I got a deal in 30 minutes on the price that I was happy with. This is my third car with Bell Honda. This was the best experience so far! I will keep coming back because of Camille Volcy! He knows how to take care of his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Latour , Jeremy

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience!! "

- Jongarcia

The first time I leased a car at Bell Honda I was unknowingly fortunate enough to randomly work with Julian Napolitano. He was excellent and I remembered that. When time came to lease again he was undoubtedly my go to guy! He’s extremely professional and knows the products well. I didn’t feel pressured whatsoever when I asked multiple questions as we worked through various options. I believe he was genuinely interested in my best interests and cared about doing a good job for his customers. It’s obvious when you work with this exceptional young man! I would highly recommend him to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Freda, Julian Napolitano

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Experience! "

- Kirsten24

We have bought three other Hondas from Bell Honda and our experience with both sales and service over the last 12 years has been awesome each time. When it came time to purchase this one, we knew where to go! Adrian and the whole team went out of their way to make sure our new Civic Coupe was just the way we wanted it and really made us feel valued as customers. We love Bell Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Bell Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. Our team always enjoys working with you, and we look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Hondabob

Ask for Camille Volcy and Adrian Pasqualini when you get there. they were great, low key and easy to deal with. Much better then other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Pasqualini

Jun 26, 2018

Bell Honda responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us! Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business, come back and see us again.  

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camille is the best! "

- neecohla

I came to Bell Honda back in about May 2016, looking for information as I was trying to buy my first car. Camille came out and greeted my brother and I, and we had a very pleasant talk (and I even test drove the car I eventually bought). He made me feel welcome. I expressed to him I needed a little time to get my down payment together and he understood. I ended up coming back to him in August of 2016, and I leased my first car from him. His kindness and customer service and understanding has found a loyal, lifetime customer in me. I will be going back to Camille to BUY my first car soon. :) Seriously, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Bell Honda responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for your vehicle! Our team looks forward to helping you purchase your next vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why buy anywhere else?"

- nnapperrogers

My husband and I had a bad experience at a different dealership and were almost off the market for a car. We stopped in to Bell Honda and were approached by Camille Volcy and from the beginning to the end he was an exceptional person. He did not try to force us into anything. We were trading in our 2009 Honda Civic Hybrid, and so we were not new to the Honda experience. My husband was weary of a Honda, as he never experience them prior to my aging hybrid. He drove the CRV, and the Civic Touring. He was unsure of whether or not he wanted to get this so we went home to think about it. Camille and Frank, the Sales Manager, were completely understanding and did not try to pressure us at all. Well overnight, Caleb did some more research online, and compared the features to other companies. By morning he was completely sold on the Honda Civic Touring. We went back to the dealership and spoke to Camille and Frank, and bought the 2018 Honda Civic Touring. The last step was to work with Finance. Jake Mueller was great and very helpful. I did not feel any pressure, and was glad we went to Bell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller , Frank

May 01, 2018

Bell Honda responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your Civic Touring! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE!!!!"

- unsatisfied 'almost' customer

Absolutely horrible experience trying to buy a vehicle at this dealership: We were traveling and called ahead to say that we were interested in a specific vehicle, and would like to be 'in and out' as fast as possible. After 4 hours of the 'run around' and then numbers changing--but the 'bottom line was still the same' (like we wouldn't notice that things had changed)...they FORGED my husband's signature to make it look like we agreed to the new numbers!!!! Disgusting. Save your time and avoid this place at all costs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo (used car manager), Robert Jones (finance)

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worst car buying experience I've ever had!!!"

- Noteven

Brought a horribly dirty car not once but twice. Still hounding me months later to buy a car from them. Pushy, unprofessional sales people. Avoid at all cost!!a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Delgado, Robert Jones, Ryan Finkel, Dave Cook, Gordon Sinclair, Jason Teel, William Montufar, Pat Bria, Austin Stone

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jedigirl

Thanks so much to George Haserling for the expert service I always receive and to Camille Volcy for the easiest buying process ever! You are both wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Haselrig

Jul 05, 2017

Bell Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,418

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,418

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $25,418

2019 Honda CR-V

$25,418

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,524

2019 Honda Civic

$26,524

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,209

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,209

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,250

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,250

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,886

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,886

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,086

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,086