About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Camron Major.
Camron Major
Camron Major, Sales, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Camron Major

Sales

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Camron Major

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda buyer"

- Jenswheels

I have been a Toyota buyer for many years, but decided to make the switch to Honda based on positive feedback from a friend that purchased a car from Bommarito Honda. I begin the shopping process on line, and then was contacted by Camron Major. Camron was very easy to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and did not use high pressure sales techniques. I purchased a Honda HR-V, and now my daughter is buying a Civic from Bommarito and Camron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington

Aug 24, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Camron! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else you need. Enjoy your new Honda HR-V!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice buying experience"

- Karen Clark Laseter

Cameron was very professional and made the process easy. Bommarito had exactly the car I was looking for. Great warranty options, and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ service"

- Nicoleah218

This was by far the easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve had. Camron was very friendly and knowledgeable, I felt zero pressure to buy. Jason (finance) was great, too. I would recommend Bommarito Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Pilot"

- charliedonna

Smooth operation, courteous, and friendly. We were treated very well and enjoyed the experience working with Bommarito's staff. We would recommend seeing them if you're interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Patrick Quinlan

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, no nonsense experience"

- Beckykc

Camron Major was great to work with. Friendly and customer focused. We were able to quickly test drive the model we wanted. Our questions were quickly answered. Appreciated detailed pricing information and list of accessories. Process to actually purchase and drive off lot was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Kevin Brannock

Jun 04, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We’re happy to hear that your experience with Camron was so quick and friendly. We hope you enjoy your new car!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jenn336

Cameron was very helpful. I had a great experience in finding a car. Although the original car I wanted was not available, he was able to help me find a car that satisfied my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth car from Bommarito"

- Marioandme

Camron Major did a great job in introducing the CR-V to me. As a result, I bought the car and could not be happier with it. Thank you, Bommarito. It's the continued service throughout owning a vehicle, though, that sent me back to Bommarito. Paul Fix, Brittney, and most recently Rick at VW helped me throughout my old Jetta's life, and I am thankful to them for keeping me a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and stress free experience "

- Donwars

My salesperson was Camron, he was very friendly and professional, his knowledge of the vehicle I was purchasing was impressive. With Camron, I felt comfortable and well informed throughout the entire process, Camrom made the process seem effortless and easy. In general the experience at Bommartio Honda was nice and again stress free, all persons I came in contact were professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We’re delighted to hear that Camron provided you with a friendly and professional car-buying experience. We hope you enjoy driving your new vehicle for years to come and we look forward to seeing you when you’re ready for your next service appointment!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,120

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,308

2018 Honda Accord

$31,454

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569

2018 Honda CR-V

$24,569