About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Camron Major.
Camron Major
Camron Major, Sales, Bommarito Honda
5.0

Camron Major

Sales

Bommarito Honda

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Cars have been my passion since I was a kid! I’ve worked on them since I was 15, working in my brothers automotive shop, and now I sell them! I’ve been selling Honda’s and used cars for just over 3 years. I enjoy making the buying experience as easy and painless as possible.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Camron Major

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing buying experience"

- Cloparco

Camron was super helpful and really made me feel like he wanted to get me into the best vehicle and for the best price to fit me and my family! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- Beetle

I came in already knowing which car I wanted and having done research. They recognized this and made the process as painless as they possibly could, which was very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpectedly painless"

- Jhouston2327

Camron Major was able to find the exact car I wanted while even helping my mother find one in the same time our time there never went to waste. He was extremely respectful and was able to do his job to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the finance guys name but he was great to work with as well.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt I was treated fairness and respect"

- DrCellBio

I felt that Camron was very upfront about the cost and related fees of my new car. I came into Bommarito Honda two separate times, and I spoke with two different salesmen each time. I felt more comfortable speaking with Camron because I felt that my questions and concerns were being taken seriously. One unusual thing about the dealership in general though was that there didn’t seem to be any women or minorities working there, only white men. I don’t often go into car dealerships though, so maybe that’s just typical for that industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Civic Purchase"

- Jamie

My salesperson, Camryn Major, was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable about the car I purchased, and even helped me with questions following my purchase. The rest of the Bommarito team I dealt with were also very friendly and helpful. Great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Aburbs

Camron was great to deal with as well at finance. They were fast and efficient on getting me in and out. I would definitely recommend friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda buyer"

- Jenswheels

I have been a Toyota buyer for many years, but decided to make the switch to Honda based on positive feedback from a friend that purchased a car from Bommarito Honda. I begin the shopping process on line, and then was contacted by Camron Major. Camron was very easy to work with, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and did not use high pressure sales techniques. I purchased a Honda HR-V, and now my daughter is buying a Civic from Bommarito and Camron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Harrington

Aug 24, 2018

Bommarito Honda responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We’re so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Camron! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else you need. Enjoy your new Honda HR-V!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice buying experience"

- Karen Clark Laseter

Cameron was very professional and made the process easy. Bommarito had exactly the car I was looking for. Great warranty options, and no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ service"

- Nicoleah218

This was by far the easiest and fastest car buying experience I’ve had. Camron was very friendly and knowledgeable, I felt zero pressure to buy. Jason (finance) was great, too. I would recommend Bommarito Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new Pilot"

- charliedonna

Smooth operation, courteous, and friendly. We were treated very well and enjoyed the experience working with Bommarito's staff. We would recommend seeing them if you're interested in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Galeski, Patrick Quinlan

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda CR-V

N/A

2018 Honda Odyssey

N/A

2018 Honda Accord

N/A