About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Candice Magluilo.
Candice Magluilo
Candice Magluilo, Receptionist, Star Buick GMC
not yet rated

Candice Magluilo

Receptionist

Star Buick GMC

260 Country Club Road
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Candice Magluilo

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! All staff was 100% supportive and helpful."

- ladytriumph

I was recently in a car accident and my GMC was totaled. I was in shock from the accident and needed to get transportation immediately. I was welcomed into the dealership and assisted to the desk of one of the best salesperson I ever worked with, his name is Gerald. He made me feel very welcomed and listed to what I was looking for, he never pushed the sale and did everything above and beyond to get me what I was asking for. I was able to drive home yesterday in a beautiful 2019 GMC Acadia. This experience was great, they made me feel like they were servicing me alone. I was very comfortable there and I recommend the drive no matter how far to go there if you are in the market for a vehicle. It is worth the trip! 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Mastronardi , Shawn and Chris

Dec 19, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

It's awesome to hear that everything went well for you! Regards, The Star Buick GMC Cadillac Team.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Sweat on a Hot Day"

- Devincornia44

I knew I wanted the versatility of a truck and, being a farmer, I knew that whatever vehicle I purchased would likey serve me for a number of years in a number of ways. Having found a great deal on a certified pre-owned GMC Canyon online, I called and set up an appointment to take a test drive. The dealership was flexible and quick to respond. Also, they didn’t blast my phone with phone calls and emails after submitting requests for more information. Actually, throughout the whole process, I never felt like i was being pushed or even sold. Instead, it felt like everyone at Star was there to help me get what I wanted. I decided to purchase the vehicle after the test drive. Staff was quick to make me comfortable, swiftly handled the necessary paperwork and admin for my transaction and took the time to answer any and all questions I had. The experience was simple, easy and straightforward and gave me full confidence that I was buying the right vehicle from the right dealership. I would highly recommend visiting Star GMC and working with Adam for all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson, Adam Mihalko , Ken Sun

Jun 11, 2018

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the review. We work very hard to earn your respect and loyalty. See you soon.

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better experience!"

- Jem585

I contacted Adam in the beginning of the day, and all in a matter of hours I was in a Brand new Canyon. I drove from Rochester, New York, just for this diesel model, and Adam and the staff very kindly waited patiently for me. The dealership closed at 7 and I didn't arrive until 8, and although I'm sure everyone wanted to go home, they didn't show it at all and had no problem helping me set everything up. Friendly, courteous knowledgeable and professional, by far the best dealership experience I have ever been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2017

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your comments. We hope to serve you again in the future ... stop in and say HI when your in service.

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson"

- Chris

This was the first vehicle I purchased from a certified dealer, and it was a very smooth and enjoyable one. Adam is a class act and a very trustworthy salesman. I walked away from my experience with feeling like I gained a friend, instead of making.a business transaction. He got me a great interest rate, worked with my schedule, answered every question I had, and left me feeling satisfied with my purchase. Ask for him by name if you're in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mihalko, Jeff Schaeffer

Mar 15, 2017

Star Buick GMC responded

It's cold on the outside but it's warm on the inside at Star. Thanks for the great review ... stop by for a hot cup of coffee and to say Hi!

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Mike1989

Rob is a great guy and great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and all that is involved with the buying process. He is very professional and most importantly a man of integrity. You can trust him to give you a great deal and get you on your way. Everyone involved in the purchase from Candice to Sean in finance was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Ehrig, Sean Marouchoc

Nov 23, 2016

Star Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback ... Have a Happy and healthy holiday season.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,785

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,185

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,435

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,185

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,125

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$47,495

2018 GMC Canyon

$26,285

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,475