About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Candice Slatt.
Candice Slatt
Candice Slatt, Lead Express Writer, Premier Subaru
not yet rated

Candice Slatt

Lead Express Writer

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Candice came on board with us in February 2016 to head up our brand new Express Service. Originally from Irving, Texas, she now resides in Shelton. She has 16 years of Express Lube Shop experience, so this is not her first "rodeo" - she can help you with all of your express lube needs.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Candice Slatt

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acts of Kindness is their Currency "

- Victoria Celestin

I cannot thank Candice Slatt and Brian Laguessa enough for getting the tar and rocks out of my tire. Two thumbs way up! Victoria Celestin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Iaguessa

Apr 23, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great rating, Victoria! It was our pleasure to provide you with the excellent service you deserved during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your business & thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford. Have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, great car. "

- Shaykay

We drove three cars. The sales person was very patient. We considered all options and found the deal we wanted in a short amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo, Michael Moretti , Dave (sales manager)

Oct 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five star review. I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service and questions answered"

- baja03

I was pleased with the services as well as the questions I asked in regards to my 04&03 Subaru Legacy & Baja. I also appreciated'the loaner car while you serviced my 03 Baja as I was able to go to work and didn't have to take time off. The staff was very helpful and curtious.And Honest with me about service needed or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Robert Burgess, Keith Houston, Gary Brown

Jul 05, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. I'm glad to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

September 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Skylerlucas

Second car bought at Premier Subaru. The staff was extremely good. Ms Eloise Fullington, Mr. Joseph Zerbo and MR. Rob Weijkovic were very pleasant to work with. I do advice anyone to shop at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland, Shaun Daly, Rob Weljkovic, Joseph Zerbo, Eloise Fullington

Sep 26, 2016

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for coming back - we are glad that your second experience was as good or better than your first one. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations. We hope your new car brings you many trouble-free miles!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good. "

- nanajude

Have worked with Gary in the service department and really appreciate his willingness to work with his customers in getting problems resolved as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Christiansen

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy visit"

- Steve2014

I just took advantage of the express oil change service, got some questions answered, and saw the 2017 Forester. Thanks to all who helped me (Candice, Gary, and Jason). It's a pleasure visiting you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Christiansen, Jason Jarkes

Jul 19, 2016

Premier Subaru responded

Steve/ Thank you for using our new Express Service Lane! We appreciate it and, are glad to have been able to assist you. Thank you for your business and your confidence in our dealership!

June 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express oil change "

- Subie Outback 11

I was pleased with the time in which I was in and out of the dealership. I was only inconvenienced because when I got home, there was a burning smell and smoke coming from under the hood. I called back and was asked to return the car to be sure there was no leaking. Everything was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,678

2019 Subaru Legacy

$34,997

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,455

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,239