Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cara Rizzo.
Cara Rizzo
Cara Rizzo at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me
5.0

Cara Rizzo

Customer Service Assistant

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Cara Rizzo

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Liz is the best. She makes it feel like it isn’t just a..."

- yumisakuma Verified Customer

Liz is the best. She makes it feel like it isn’t just a monetary transaction and more like it is an exchange between human beings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar , MR Mechanic

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is always very professional and pleasant...."

- kldemoise Verified Customer

The dealership is always very professional and pleasant. The service department employees are all very helpful and pleasant. The availability of loaner cars are very helpful for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve..."

- CHILEWILLY28 Verified Customer

There is no better dealership to take your Mini too. I’ve been to several; OR, NJ, NY, CT even Saskatoon, SK but nowhere do I feel the level of trust & confidence than at Mini of Fairfield...especially w/Peter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are Very efficient and polite. The loaner car was..."

- MBGRAN33 Verified Customer

They are Very efficient and polite. The loaner car was clean. I was called promptly when my car was ready. I will definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Reed

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and professional. They..."

- NICKYCLIFF Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and professional. They accommodated me when I had to make a change in my appointment time. The loaner was clean and new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mechanic Tyshaun‘s work excellent! His tires & brakes..."

- WELSHJEANNE Verified Customer

Mechanic Tyshaun‘s work excellent! His tires & brakes video spectacular, Countryman drives like a dream. A standing ovation of appreciation and expertise to Tyshaun! Thank you🎉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini of Fairfield County has the most responsive sales..."

- ROBERT_A_CORDANO Verified Customer

Mini of Fairfield County has the most responsive sales and service teams I have ever dealt with - incredibly helpful. No wonder they have a loyal following.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and personable very attentive..."

- E.N.CORRIGAN Verified Customer

They were very friendly and personable very attentive very helpful I would recommend this dealership to anyone who would love to buy mini Cooper because the personalities in the service department were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cara and the team were very helpful. They delivered..."

- Bohare Verified Customer

Cara and the team were very helpful. They delivered quality service. Their communication was excellent as well. I would highly recommend the team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was ready on time and the staff was informative..."

- Allison Redmond Verified Customer

My car was ready on time and the staff was informative and helpful. I am always pleased with the staff and service at Mini of Fairfield county.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $18,395
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,980
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,695
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,195
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD