Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carey Rodgers.
Carey Rodgers
Carey Rodgers at INFINITI of Las Vegas
5.0

Carey Rodgers

Sales Manager

INFINITI of Las Vegas

5555 W Sahara Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89146

Contact Me

Carey is the corner stone of our sales team. He has over 28 years experience in the Automotive Industry. Carey graduated from Texas A&M with pre law and accounting. If you are looking for upfront and transparent sales consultant, Carey is safe bet.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

INFINITI Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Carey Rodgers

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 2019 QX50 purchase "

- WITSKI

Carey a true professional. He heard our wants and needs and make the deal work for us. He has GREAT team to work with, Hedie, Michael, Kevin and Rod. It was well worth the drive from Hurricane, Utah. THANK YOU 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Neal, Kevin LaRue

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- Vegas Knights

We looked all over the city for what we want witch a good car comes with great customer service. If you are in market for a car, don’t waste your time and hit to INFINITI Of Las Vegas. They are quick and honest with great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

INFINITI of Las Vegas responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are glad that you found that perfect ride and we hope you are enjoying it!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- spen418

Juan was really down to earth and professional and set the atmosphere to make us comfortable and relaxed. This car buying experience is how all should be, everyone that I can in contact with at Infiniti of Las Vegas was great. Wasn't pressured at all and Billy did all he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I plan on only buying Infiniti's in the future and only taking my business to Inifiniti of Las Vegas. The Docu-Sign was the bomb!!! Thank You Juan and the entire Inifiniti of Las Vegas staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Lindenberger, Juan Cantu , Billy

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most comftorable experience ever"

- Azaleaf

Knowing my situation and have gone to EVERY dealership possible Infiniti were the only dealership where they made me feel comfortable , easy going, great personality not pushy what so ever they even let me go home and sleep on it with the amazing deal still not pushy they wanted me to be comfortable and made everything possible for me extremely grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Martinez

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, user friendly experience, Ian was a true profession"

- Sh

My advice to any potential customer would be to seek out Ian. He is very knowledgeable of the product and is a straight shooter. There is no guessing on what you want ant what you get. I highly recommend this pleasant and experienced salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ion "Chippy" Polverejan, Stephen Diem , Pedro was there to greet us when bring car back for service and amazing!!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COSTUMER SERVICE!!"

- Wycliffe55

The team at the Infiniti dealership is like no other. I was very impressed with the communication amongst employees as well as the costumer service. They made us feel comfortable and did everything they could for us. I am very thankful for them and everything they did for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ion "Chippy" Polverejan

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Used Honda"

- Mike

We went to the Infiniti of Las Vegas dealership to check out a used trade in Honda Fit. During a test drive, we found that something in the back door on the passenger's side something was making a rattling noise, which made us feel uneasy about buying that car. Thanks to the sale's people, Andrew Martinez and Carey Rodgers, and the service crew at the dealership, the issue was solved before we bought the car. We even got a second chance to test drive the car. The negotiations weren't so easy as the sales tried to charge us some aftermarket warranty and car price a bit higher than we were going to pay. However, after some annoying bargaining drama, leaving the dealership and coming back, we got the deal we wanted. Andrew and Carey were good to work with, as they were persistent but not pushy about the sale. Finalizing the sale and getting through the paperwork with the financing department went very fast and we were able to drive off the lot pretty fast after agreeing to the sale. My only two issues with the buying experience were the price negotiations and interest rates on the financing. If we were able to cut to the final price that we proposed early on in the day, we would save at least 4 hours of suspense before the sale. In terms of financing, I'm certain we could get a better deal with our credit history. A year ago we got a better interest rate on a larger purchase, with smaller downpayment and worse credit history. Overall we had a good experience, but I'm deducting one star from the review due to the long bargaining process and a bit high interest rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Martinez

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $42,286

2019 INFINITI Q50

$42,286

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,420

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,420

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $71,695

2019 INFINITI QX80

$71,695

New 2019 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $61,950

2019 INFINITI Q70

$61,950

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $56,970

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,970

New 2019 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,520

2019 INFINITI QX60

$47,520

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $67,285

2019 INFINITI QX80

$67,285

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,977

2019 INFINITI Q50

$40,977