About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carisa Cosenza.
Carisa Cosenza
Carisa Cosenza, Sales Associate, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
5.0

Carisa Cosenza

Sales Associate

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Carisa Cosenza

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars, Great people"

- Kaylaburnworth

My experience here was fantastic. Vincent and Carisa went above and beyond to help me find a car that was affordable and suited me! I was very please with my visit to this dealership. They truly care about finding what’s right for you and doing everything they can to help you get where you want to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Mstrin67

Everything went well. Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and understanding. Great overall experience. Would go back again in the future if I need another car for the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car was a snap !"

- Brad 3

I knew what I was looking for~ Called ahead and when I arrived Josh Darnall had 2 vehicles pulled into the area for me to compare and view. It took less that an hour to make my decision, He was so helpful in getting me the best deal and offered me very personalized service. It saved me a ton of valuable time and effort. This is my 3rd Vehicle with this dealership and I wont go anywhere else- they even sold my father a car- and he is a REALLY hard sell ! Great Job guys and Gals. Keep those Hamsters Hopping in the seats !! Carissa, Thanks for your help too and Kim in service- Love ya !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service "

- Kmenapace

Everyone here was very helpful, flexible and friendly. Felt very welcome and any issues that came up were quickly solved with little hassle. Also Carisa’s cupcakes look AMAZING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- RJPerry26

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I really appreciated all the work and time they put into helping me. My salesperson was the best. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Freddy Mansour

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great! Best sales person ever!"

- Jman

Great sales person she made the difference! But bad job on detailing my new car! But Carisa jumped in with a rag and did her best to make things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was fine"

- Meathome

Great sales staff. They welcomed me. Offered refreshments. Listened to what I wanted. Have me a good price and went the extra mile to get the color and interior I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Mansour

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Spitzer Kia!"

- Kday

What an awesome team of salespeople at this company! They made me feel confident in leasing my first car and worked with me every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience"

- Proverbs

When I first walked through the doors of Spitzer Kia I was greeted and shown the utmost respect by Carissa and the entire Spitzer Kia staff. My experience at this dealership was a fantastic one!!! I will certainly recommend others to Spitzer Kia. Spitzer Kia took great care of my car wants and needs and I truly appreciate their genuine concern and loyalty to me as a customer. Thank you again to my sales associate Carissa and to all the wonderful staff members at Spitzer Kia on Brookpark Rd in Cleveland, OH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Viscusi, Freddy Mansour , Their were two ladies that helped me out in service with my rental car, I dont want anyone to be left out.

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience "

- PrincessJ

The whole staff was wonderful and friendly. I didnt feel pressured into my decision. Carisa was amazing, she helped with all my needs as did Freddy. My SUV is everything I wanted, and the staff made sure I was satisfied. It was an overall good experience for my first car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Freddy Mansour

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337