About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Bates.
Carl Bates
Carl Bates, Sales, Lou Bachrodt AutoMall
5.0

Carl Bates

Sales

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall

7070 Cherryvale N Blvd
Rockford, IL 61112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Carl Bates

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service. "

- Emani97

They work with you and they’re very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone looked to get a vehicle without any trouble. Loved them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malibu 2015"

- Tamsmith

Carl Bates was everything a salesman should be He covers all points from A -Z I’m very satisfied besides wishing I could afford the Impala lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Adams , Kris

Sep 27, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Carl took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all that he does. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality and Service"

- Butch

I found my Tiquan on Lou Bachrodt's website, sent an inquiry, and received a follow up call the next day. Carl Bates was the sales associate that helped me purchase the vehicle. He was well informed and very personable. He put me at ease immediately and worked hard to get me in the right car at the right price. If you are looking for a quality certified car go to Lou Bachrodt and ask for Carl Bates...you won't regret your choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Vicki, reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Carl is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- afuller

My husband and I had a great experience with Carl and Fil! The purchasing process was easy and little stress! Thank you!! We appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Confident buying experience. "

- Funcar1

I was at my wits end shopping for a car, this was the last place I was going to for the day and it should have been my first!! I was greeted by Carl who just seemed to calm all my frustrations that I had the past two days with other car dealers. He gave me the best price for my trade in right off the bat, more than what I was looking for! Allowed me to drive the car over the weekend to make sure it’s what I wanted. It’s used so I understood some ware but when I went to pick it up, they worked to make it look like it just come out of the factory showroom floor. I love driving this camaro, I feel safe and confident in it and I feel confident I made the right choice to pick something FUN thanks to Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very HAPPY"

- jeremy1134

Carl Bates the sales consultant was very professional and curtious. He took time and listened to what I was looking for and found exactly what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I look forward to another purchase down the road. THANKS AGAIN CARL!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Carl is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True customer service "

- Pugdog112

We were very pleased with the service we received at Lou Bachrodt auto mall our sales person Carl Bates was by far the best salesman I have ever had to do business with and has won my business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl Bates heard my request!!"

- Jbwlms

I got what I wanted in a vehicle and more! I got the color, the shiny handles, back up camera, low miles in addition to remote start, but moreover a great price, interest rate and affordable monthly payments!! Carl I sincerely thank you for hearing my request and making sure it was fulfilled in my Buick Encore!! Your taking the time to explain “the details” where I could make an informed decision was exceptional. A big “THANK YOU” to the entire Bachrodt team that made my dream a reality!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermicia Newsome

Jun 01, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Keke

My sales rep was Carl and he was excellent! He really took the time to make sure I understood everything. He went above and beyond with this sale and I appreciate him! Todd the GM was great as well he kept my best interest in mind and was able to get me the monthly payments I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

May 24, 2018

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Rlorden

Great experience and went home with the car i wanted at the payment i wanted. All employees were helpful and friendly! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Lou Bachrodt AutoMall responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are happy to hear we could be so helpful during your visit. Best, The Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 10 of 13 results