About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Burt.
Carl Burt
Carl Burt, Internet Manager, BMW of Murrieta
5.0

Carl Burt

Internet Manager

BMW of Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy
Murrieta, CA 92562

Contact Me

Moved from England to California in 2007.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

117 Reviews of Carl Burt

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Bass

I brought my 19 year old son in to purchase his first car I wanted a safe reliable car we were meant by Carl he went above and beyond are expectations he was so patient great personality took the time to show my son all the features on the vehicle answered any questions and was very patient with us he worked on a deal with us to get us the payment options that we wanted people like Carl are the reason why we will keep coming back and we will refer everyone we know to Carl and BMW of Murrieta thank you for the beautiful car the outstanding service the caring demeanor and the painless process of purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas the finance manager was also great went out of his way to work on a warranty and fit it into our budget thank you

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly, Professional and Extremly Expedited Experience "

- Jennifer R.

Carl took exceptional care of us, he and the staff were extremely professional. Carl has a very comfortable and laid-back personality which made the entire experience a welcome. Thomas in finance, swiftly walked us through the paperwork process with complete ease and Matthew over accommodated us by delivering the vehicle to our front door in Newport Beach. I will definitely be returning in the future for our next BMW purchase and would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy new or used, hands-down the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew & Thomas

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Darkshadows1971

Our experience with Carl (internet sales) and Thomas (finance manager) was excellent. Efficient, really listened to what we wanted in our 530e and put together a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Forget

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as it gets!"

- TroyV

I have been trying to find the perfect car for months now. Not just the perfect car but at a great price too. I emailed in around 10pm the night prior, told him my budget and what I was looking exactly in a vehicle. Next morning I had a call from Carl, he literally said “this is the max discount I am allowed to offer” with zero BS or games. I knew he was telling the truth because I had a salesman at another BMW dealership giving me the same price for a MUCH less equipped X5. My vehicle was 4K more than the one the other dealer showed me, but was the EXACT same price... I drove an hour from SD to see Carl and it was worth every second. Financially and personably. When my car was ready, he even sent it back into the detail because it was nice “shiny” enough. That’s a god man and the type of person you trust making a big purchase like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Fiesta "

- Nycolette ford.1

Great service experience from beginning to end! I called in the late afternoon to see if I could test drive a 2016 Ford Fiesta-Fully Loaded- with a sunroof, satellite radio, power locks & windows, LED interior lighting throughout the vehicle, blinkers on side mirrors, Bluetooth, etc. Carl Burt was amazing from the second I called inquiring about the vehicle to the moment I drove my new Ford Fiesta off the lot. He negotiated fair pricing and provided me with all requested documents from the Carfax to copies of the 168 point inspection completed by BMW of Murrieta. All went smooth with the transaction, pricing was beyond fair, the car looks amazing and drives great! The service department did a few small spot treatments to the interior per my request, Carl made sure the gas tank was filled before we left the lot and Chris with financing helped quickly go through the required paperwork while still making sure I understood all the “fine print”. When I was ready to take my new car home Carl had my car waiting out front with a big shiny new red bow! I am extremely happy with my recent purchase and will definitely make BMW of Murrieta my first stop for my next vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We Keep Coming Back ~ Love Our BMW's"

- Marcy

Always an Enjoyable Experience at Murrieta BMW ~ I'm an Original Customer from the First Day They Opened Their Service Doors :) After 10 Years with My 328i (2008) It was Time to upgrade into The 2018 X5. Carl Helped Us Make that Transition Seamlessly & Painless. We are Already Enjoying Our New BMW and Couldn't Be Happier!!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Martin

Carl Burt was excellent to work with in the purchase of my 430I. If you want to treated great by a team of true professionals go see Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership!"

- LauraMettias

Love this place from Service to Sales. Victoria, Alex and Ryan all ROCK in the Service Department. Carl Burt is a TOP NOTCH Sales Advisor and provides exemplary service with a fabulous sense of humor. 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Thanks for the help and great new car!"

- ddyang4

I came in to trade in my car to get a 435i. It was a very quick process and enjoyed my experience working with Carl. Thank you so much for the support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase"

- Droptop David

Overall experience was great. I was not rushed and had time to think about my purchase. The only pressure was other people looking at the same car as me. Very satisfied with sales, genius help, and financing (paid cash) - easiest way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Forget

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 6 Series

$89,315

2018 BMW 7 Series

$111,050

2018 BMW 6 Series

$96,395

2018 BMW 7 Series

$103,065

2018 BMW 7 Series

$106,305

2018 BMW 6 Series

$112,415

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,745

2018 BMW 3 Series

$46,695