Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Burt.
Carl Burt
Carl Burt at BMW of Murrieta
5.0

Carl Burt

Internet Manager

BMW of Murrieta

41430 Auto Mall Parkway
Murrieta, CA 92562

Contact Me

Moved from England to California in 2007.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

163 Reviews of Carl Burt

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl is the man"

- Chuck

Carl Burt helped us to purchase a quality vehicle at a good price, he was very respectful towards my daughter and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Hello Chuck, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Personable and Responsive"

- monsailing

Painless positive experience. Carl and the whole team were great! I've been to other BMW dealerships and this one is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Monsailing, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awsome!!!"

- barone001

Best car buying experience ever. Carl and Thomas got things done quickly. There was never any pressure to commit. I got a great deal on a used i3. Frist electric car I love it. Thank you Carl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Barone001, we are glad we could help! We'll pass along your comments to Carl. Thanks, and have a great day!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- Mavs344q

Price was absolutely unbeatabe. Great value on trade in. The price was agreed upon over the phone and was eve better upon arrival. Awesome and refreshing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Mavs344q, we are glad we could help! That's what we're here for. We'll pass along your comments to Carl. Thanks, and have a great day.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasantly surprised. "

- oflamingpajamas

During my car buying process I went to many dealerships. And at most of them I felt very pressured with multiple people trying to convince me of a sale and telling me how everybody else’s dealership was terrible except theirs. This dealership did not pressure me into the sell nor did they badmouth other dealerships around which I appreciated. Although a little bit long of a process, it was an easy process and I felt good about my purchase afterwards. I enjoyed working with Carl and have already recommended this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Hello Oflamingpajamas, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thanks for the review, and we'll pass along your comments to Carl. Have a great day.

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to go "

- 36choppers

My experience at this dealer was really good. It looks like a brand new facility and the employees treated me awesome. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. Great purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Garcia

Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Hi 36choppers! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to do business with!"

- Colette Stover

Carl was very professional and courteous and was able to provide all the info I needed on the car and more and I highly recommend seeking him out when you’re looking to buy your new car. Carl ensured I got the car I wanted at the right price but he didn’t stop there. He contacted me a couple of days later to see how much I was loving my new X3M40i and even made sure my car was booked in for the car care package! Thank you Carl, you make buying a car a pleasurable experience 😀😀😀😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Colette Stover, we are glad we could help! We'll be sure to pass along your comments to Carl. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle service from Mr. Carl Burt. "

- KS

Carl Burt was informative, cordial, experienced in the mechanics of the automobile and created a pleasant experience that is worth mentioning. He stayed late (real late!) to make sure that the process was complete and even followed up the next day. Great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl, Burt

Sep 12, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Ks, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Burt"

- Browesr1

I found that the salesman was not pushy. He showed me different cars but he new I was really interested in the 2012 BMW 318i sedan. Carl and his manager were able to offer me a price I couldn't pass on. I found Carl to be very courteous and helpful. I would recommend BMW of Murrieta to a friend. Thank you Carl for putting me in the car I've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Browesr, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Carl and our team, we appreciate your time and letting us know how we met your expectations.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Burt is the best! He deserves a raise and a promo."

- Angry. Hahaha

Carl Burt helped me from the beginning to the end for the purchase of our BMW X7. I have purchased 80 new cars for the past 30 years. This recent transaction with Carl Burt had to be one of the best. Carl was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Everything went well, except, when I went into the Finance Department. Finance was not that friendly. Relax and have a bit of a smile, Finance. Life is too short to be angry. But Carl made that up. Thanks again, Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

BMW of Murrieta responded

Thank you for your review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Carl and the rest of our team we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2019 BMW M6

$135,895

2019 BMW X5

$65,095

2020 BMW Z4

$67,345

2019 BMW X3

$44,945

2019 BMW I3

$56,345

2019 BMW X5

$65,595

2019 BMW I3

$56,895

2019 BMW X1

$41,110