About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Burt.
Carl Burt
Carl Burt, Internet Manager, BMW of Murrieta
5.0

Carl Burt

Internet Manager

BMW of Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy
Murrieta, CA 92562

Contact Me

Moved from England to California in 2007.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Carl Burt

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- SZ1028

After finding a car mostly meets our needs online and contacting BMW of Murrieta, I received an email back from Carl. He was very responsive to my queries. We arrived at the dealership in the afternoon, and after a quick test drive, we started the paperwork. The waiting area is nice and we could briefly read the driver’s manual that Carl brought to us. After the paperwork we got the new car completely detailed. Overall the process was smooth and pleasant, and also a good deal. Carl took good care of us and followed up even after purpose. Thank you Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- StephVZ

After finding the car we wanted online we called BMW of Murrieta and spoke to Carl. It was later in the day and we live an hour and a half away. We gave Carl the info on our trade in and filled out a credit application online and by the time we arrived the financing paperwork had been started, they had an offer for our trade in and the new car had been completely detailed. After a quick test drive we said goodbye to our old car, signed papers and were on our way home. This was the quickest car buying experience EVER!! Thank you Carl for getting everything handled before we even arrived!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Strlng

Carl was extremely professional and easy going. He made our car buying experience very enjoyable. We would buy from him and BMW of Murrieta again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excelent customer experience I have ever had!"

- kkurth

I reached out asking about used inventory because I needed a car soon. I received an email back from Carl asking what I am looking for. I received a list of cars that met my needs and scheduled a visit for a test drive. After I test drove the car I decided I wanted to go ahead and make the purchase. Carl and the team worked hard to get me a fantastic deal on the car far below blue book. I was out in less than an hour with the car I wanted thanks to their efficient process. Never have I ever been in and out of a dealership so fast. Didn't even get to finish my coffee!. Thank you Carl and George for the fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks BMW of Murrieta"

- nsvalverde

The team at BMW of Murrieta were a class act and I’m truly impressed by their level of customer service. Carl Burt took care of me, made the buying process a breeze, updated me regularly on my vehicle’s status, and was available anytime to quell my concerns while I eagerly waited for my M2 competition. I can not recommend Carl or BMW of Murrieta enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying eperience ever"

- calekid2

I had been looking online for months for a car. I knew exactly what I wanted and I finally found it at BMW of Murrieta. Since we live 50 miles away we called to make sure that the car was still available before we drove up. Carl answered the phone and assured us the car was still there so we told him we were on our way. When we got there he had the car up front and ready for us to look at. Everyone at the dealership is professional and friendly and Carl was a pleasure to deal with. And Christopher in the financing department made the process efficient and easy. He went out of his way to get me the best rate he could find. The whole experience from the time we drove on the lot to putting the final signature on the last document was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a BMW, even if you have to drive a little farther. I got the car of my dreams, and, silver lining, at a price that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Zappia

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute zero hassle and best price dealership"

- Arjun D

I live in the bay area and heard about BMW Murrieta from one of my friends who lives in San Diego who drove to Murrieta to get his car. I can absolutely say with full confidence that these guys will give you the best deal and will make the whole process seamless for you. I got my 530e from them. Carl was very logical and really helped me get my car. He, Raymond and other finance guys worked with me over emails which is very convenient for me and beat all the dealers in the bay area. Another important thing was they got my car delivered right to my house on my daughter's birthday. Really impressed with all of them especially Carl and Raymond who will get you the car you want and are serious about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Herrera , Matthew J. Smith

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Awesome

My overall experience was great, from negotiations to signing the contract. This is my first BMW so I hope I’m as equally happy with the car as I was with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw of Murrieta is the best!"

- Soniascake

I was well taken care of with all my questions and needs. Extremely friendly and professional environment. I would definitely recommend and go back to make more purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Perfect, 5⭐️ customer service !!"

- Ron

I bought the BMW i3 , pre-own 2017 . Amazing funn Car .. Could not do it with out the help from Carl , from sales . That organized everything from finance to any detail with Car .. this was my best experience buying a car !! From any detail from price to customer Service above any expectation . Highly recommended !! Also thanks for Thomas from finance for getting me the year extended warranty for a deal !! Was worth and more all the 90 miles that I drove each way 😂👍👍🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas from Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,045

2018 BMW 6 Series

$77,985

2018 BMW X5

$62,295

2018 BMW X5

$59,945

2018 BMW 5 Series

$60,315

2018 BMW 5 Series

$56,720

2018 BMW 5 Series

$59,170