About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Burt.
Carl Burt
Carl Burt, Internet Manager, BMW of Murrieta
5.0

Carl Burt

Internet Manager

BMW of Murrieta

26825 Auto Mall Pkwy
Murrieta, CA 92562

Contact Me

Moved from England to California in 2007.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

122 Reviews of Carl Burt

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying eperience ever"

- calekid2

I had been looking online for months for a car. I knew exactly what I wanted and I finally found it at BMW of Murrieta. Since we live 50 miles away we called to make sure that the car was still available before we drove up. Carl answered the phone and assured us the car was still there so we told him we were on our way. When we got there he had the car up front and ready for us to look at. Everyone at the dealership is professional and friendly and Carl was a pleasure to deal with. And Christopher in the financing department made the process efficient and easy. He went out of his way to get me the best rate he could find. The whole experience from the time we drove on the lot to putting the final signature on the last document was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a BMW, even if you have to drive a little farther. I got the car of my dreams, and, silver lining, at a price that I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Zappia

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolute zero hassle and best price dealership"

- Arjun D

I live in the bay area and heard about BMW Murrieta from one of my friends who lives in San Diego who drove to Murrieta to get his car. I can absolutely say with full confidence that these guys will give you the best deal and will make the whole process seamless for you. I got my 530e from them. Carl was very logical and really helped me get my car. He, Raymond and other finance guys worked with me over emails which is very convenient for me and beat all the dealers in the bay area. Another important thing was they got my car delivered right to my house on my daughter's birthday. Really impressed with all of them especially Carl and Raymond who will get you the car you want and are serious about it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Herrera , Matthew J. Smith

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Awesome

My overall experience was great, from negotiations to signing the contract. This is my first BMW so I hope I’m as equally happy with the car as I was with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bmw of Murrieta is the best!"

- Soniascake

I was well taken care of with all my questions and needs. Extremely friendly and professional environment. I would definitely recommend and go back to make more purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Perfect, 5⭐️ customer service !!"

- Ron

I bought the BMW i3 , pre-own 2017 . Amazing funn Car .. Could not do it with out the help from Carl , from sales . That organized everything from finance to any detail with Car .. this was my best experience buying a car !! From any detail from price to customer Service above any expectation . Highly recommended !! Also thanks for Thomas from finance for getting me the year extended warranty for a deal !! Was worth and more all the 90 miles that I drove each way 😂👍👍🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas from Finance

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- Bass

I brought my 19 year old son in to purchase his first car I wanted a safe reliable car we were meant by Carl he went above and beyond are expectations he was so patient great personality took the time to show my son all the features on the vehicle answered any questions and was very patient with us he worked on a deal with us to get us the payment options that we wanted people like Carl are the reason why we will keep coming back and we will refer everyone we know to Carl and BMW of Murrieta thank you for the beautiful car the outstanding service the caring demeanor and the painless process of purchasing a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas the finance manager was also great went out of his way to work on a warranty and fit it into our budget thank you

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly, Professional and Extremly Expedited Experience "

- Jennifer R.

Carl took exceptional care of us, he and the staff were extremely professional. Carl has a very comfortable and laid-back personality which made the entire experience a welcome. Thomas in finance, swiftly walked us through the paperwork process with complete ease and Matthew over accommodated us by delivering the vehicle to our front door in Newport Beach. I will definitely be returning in the future for our next BMW purchase and would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy new or used, hands-down the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew & Thomas

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Darkshadows1971

Our experience with Carl (internet sales) and Thomas (finance manager) was excellent. Efficient, really listened to what we wanted in our 530e and put together a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Forget

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy as it gets!"

- TroyV

I have been trying to find the perfect car for months now. Not just the perfect car but at a great price too. I emailed in around 10pm the night prior, told him my budget and what I was looking exactly in a vehicle. Next morning I had a call from Carl, he literally said “this is the max discount I am allowed to offer” with zero BS or games. I knew he was telling the truth because I had a salesman at another BMW dealership giving me the same price for a MUCH less equipped X5. My vehicle was 4K more than the one the other dealer showed me, but was the EXACT same price... I drove an hour from SD to see Carl and it was worth every second. Financially and personably. When my car was ready, he even sent it back into the detail because it was nice “shiny” enough. That’s a god man and the type of person you trust making a big purchase like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ford Fiesta "

- Nycolette ford.1

Great service experience from beginning to end! I called in the late afternoon to see if I could test drive a 2016 Ford Fiesta-Fully Loaded- with a sunroof, satellite radio, power locks & windows, LED interior lighting throughout the vehicle, blinkers on side mirrors, Bluetooth, etc. Carl Burt was amazing from the second I called inquiring about the vehicle to the moment I drove my new Ford Fiesta off the lot. He negotiated fair pricing and provided me with all requested documents from the Carfax to copies of the 168 point inspection completed by BMW of Murrieta. All went smooth with the transaction, pricing was beyond fair, the car looks amazing and drives great! The service department did a few small spot treatments to the interior per my request, Carl made sure the gas tank was filled before we left the lot and Chris with financing helped quickly go through the required paperwork while still making sure I understood all the “fine print”. When I was ready to take my new car home Carl had my car waiting out front with a big shiny new red bow! I am extremely happy with my recent purchase and will definitely make BMW of Murrieta my first stop for my next vehicle. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 7 Series

$103,065

2018 BMW 7 Series

$106,305

2018 BMW 6 Series

$112,415

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,745

2018 BMW 3 Series

$49,995

2018 BMW 3 Series

$52,045

2018 BMW 6 Series

$77,985

2018 BMW X5

$62,295