Carl Esker
Carl Esker at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Carl Esker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
446 Reviews

I began my career in the automobile business in 1984. The hot vehicles at that time were the Reliant K cars, the first generation minivans, and the Lebaron Convertible. Lee Iacocca was the boss! I have always sold or managed at Chrysler Dealerships, and have been a loyal owner of Chrysler products for 37 years. They've come a long way! You can contact me directly 7 days a week at (330) 673-3139 ext 529

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Management, and Leasing.

5.0

446 Reviews

Write a Review

446 Reviews of Carl Esker

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our 2023 Wrangler 4xe from Klaben in October, 2022. We had looked a a vehicle similar to what we wanted at another dealership, but couldn't make a deal on that. Went to Klaben and m More

by stormyacres
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a wonderful experience working with Klaban over the years. Service is excellent and everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you especially to Carl our sales rep for taking suc More

by PZORN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl and Gina were very helpful. They made sure I had a very worry free experience. I will always go back for future vehicles! More

by Brandee Kendrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Carl Esker many times over the years and will continue to send everyone I know to him. He makes the buying process so easy and quick, I can't imagine going anywhere else. More

by kb231971
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and really helpful staff, Carl made my first car buying experience very easy! More

by Dheld
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arica Stephens

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl, makes the full process easy making my decision as a returning customer even easier. He has great communication both on the phone or over text allowing the full process end to end to be quick and effi More

by David
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with Klaben Dodge! Staff was very friendly and my sales rep, Carl was awesome! Best experience I've had with dealerships in a very long time! Thank you! More

by Kash1965
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had nothing but great experience working with Carl and others at this dealership! Very accommodating and made my leasing experience both times easy. More

by Sdorothea90
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service , Carl was super nice and easy to work with and made the whole process easy! More

by Louis Henry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have dealt with another dealer for many years and came across a Ram Rebel I had to have! I called Klaben on a Saturday and talked to Carl and he was the more than helpful getting me the information and pr More

by svranich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD