Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carl Esker.
Carl Esker
Carl Esker at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Carl Esker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I began my career in the automobile business in 1984. The hot vehicles at that time were the Reliant K cars, the first generation minivans, and the Lebaron Convertible. Lee Iacocca was the boss! I have always sold or managed at Chrysler Dealerships, and have been a loyal owner of Chrysler products for 32 years. They've come a long way! You can contact me directly 7 days a week at (330) 673-3139 ext 529

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Management, and Leasing.

Call
Email

333 Reviews of Carl Esker

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is great! I had a wonderful experience..."

- Rachel16

This dealership is great! I had a wonderful experience purchasing a certified pre-owned Grand Cherokee. Carl Esker was a pleasure to work with. He was honest, fair and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always ask for two people when I come here. Carl Esker..."

- WJQ1226

I always ask for two people when I come here. Carl Esker for sales and Brian Franklin in finance. Time to trade and drove off in a new 2021 Grand Cherokee!! It’s absolutely beautiful!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl and the team was a joy to deal with. Very..."

- RyRausch

Carl and the team was a joy to deal with. Very knowledgeable. Prompt service. Low pressure. If you want a Ram come see Carl, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed about how the salesmen were very..."

- kammeo79

I was very impressed about how the salesmen were very friendly and helpful didn't want you to feel like you were not being attended to. Offered you coffee while you were waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought/leased many vehicles from Klaben over the..."

- Michelle D.

We have bought/leased many vehicles from Klaben over the years. The process, once again, was painless and we are very happy with our new 2021 Pacifica Limited. Carl was outstanding to work with, top notch! He answered all of my questions and was super patient with me. He was very knowledgeable and gave us clear options with buying vs. leasing for this particular vehicle. I can’t recommend Carl enough! He is honest, personable and knows what he’s talking about. You can’t ask for more in a salesman. And Brian always makes the finance aspect quick and easy. We’ve known Brian for years and he is terrific to work with, always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease with Klaben, and second time..."

- gjs2021Pacifica

This is my third lease with Klaben, and second time dealing with Carl Esker in Sales. I'm always treated kindly, with respect, and feel I get a fair price each time. Carl is very knowledgable of the vehicles on the lot and great to work with. And Joe Hilliard with the Service Dept. is another reason I'm happy to stay a Klaben customer! Happy to stay in the Klaben family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Kim Devlin

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership is wonderful!!! They are so helpful and..."

- Jaevans87

The Dealership is wonderful!!! They are so helpful and friendly!! I am so happy with my car!! I will definitely being returning!! Thank you and look forward to my next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Brian Franklin

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased with Klaben for many years, and this was my..."

- Charger

I have leased with Klaben for many years, and this was my first time leasing a Dodge. It has always been a good experience. Carl was great and able to help me get exactly what I wanted. In and out. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Eaker is our sales person who we have returned to..."

- Christine M

Carl Eaker is our sales person who we have returned to year after year - he is patient, accommodating and explains all the features and benefits to make an informed decision on our vehicles. I highly recommend Klaben and Carl Esker!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl really worked with me to get me in a car I wanted..."

- Krmed

Carl really worked with me to get me in a car I wanted plus more! This is my second time working with him and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results