About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Esker.
Carl Esker
Carl Esker, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Carl Esker

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I began my career in the automobile business in 1984. The hot vehicles at that time were the Reliant K cars, the first generation minivans, and the Lebaron Convertible. Lee Iacocca was the boss! I have always sold or managed at Chrysler Dealerships, and have been a loyal owner of Chrysler products for 32 years. They've come a long way! You can contact me directly 7 days a week at (330) 593-6772

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Management, and Leasing.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Carl Esker

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- Sharon LaBuda

So happy with this whole transaction! Superior customer service! Outstanding process and I couldn’t be happier with my decision to purchase another Jeep! I will recommend for anyone wishing to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl is GREAT!"

- MICHELLE.MANLEYTX Verified Customer

Well first of all I am sure Gary and I are the first of all his folks to be so loud. Loud but FUN! Anyways, Carl made this very easy for me. This was my first BRAND NEW CAR I have ever had in my life! All I can say, It is perfect and classy! Many Thank you to Carl! Sincerely, Michelle and Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- CraigMadrin

I have been considering the purchase of a Jeep Wrangler for years and figured that once I was in a position to get one, I would do it. I visited Klaben and dealt with Carl Esker who did everything in his power to put the Jeep into my price range, but the numbers just didn't work out. That's when the subject of Dodge Rams came up and Carl was able to work out a deal that I'd consider nothing less than miraculous. Not only that, but I was particularly impressed with his sales approach. Being in sales myself, I can spot these things. Carl demonstrates exactly the kind of demeanor that I try to with my customers. He was knowledgeable about the product, flexible, patient, and pressure-free. On top of that, he was just an all around nice guy. I ended up with a brand new, 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 4X4 Big Horn that I absolutely love. I've gotten nothing but compliments so far and I look forward to two years of fun with my new truck. Carl was instrumental in making that happen. I will definitely refer friends and family to him and will likely be asking for him to deal with again when my lease expires. It was a great experience at Klaben and I plan to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience "

- Anttokie

I was nervous to go car shopping because of the bad things I've heard about car salesmen, but Klaben has helped to changed my opinion! The salesman that helped me (Carl) gave me my space while I was making a decision on what car to buy. He was honest and helpful. I'm a proud owner of my first Jeep! When I buy a new car someday, I will be going back to Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sarah Tubre

Started off at Klaben ford and took the Ford explorer for a test drive with the help of Cory Habeaker, then sat down and was very well informed how leasing works by Mike Cooney. Cory then walked us across the street because we were also interested in the Jeep grand Cherokee. When we met with Carl Esker who took us for test drive. Both men were so extremly helpful and even though we choose the Jeep over the Ford Cory was extremly helpful as well as kind, and very easy to talk to. Carl was able to get us a great deal for my trade in and get us into our brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Both guys did an outstanding job and we will defiantly be back Klaben on both sides of the street. I was also very happy with how quickly Brian went through our paper work got it signed and out the door we were, went over very well. All in all my boyfriend and I could not be any happier with how everything was handled by the whole team and just how great they all were to work with. Thanks again Klaben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin , Cory Habeaker

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carl was Great and was very truthful. "

- Linda D Mullin

was the best. No hidden anything just like I like it. Carl was great and not pushy. What else can I say. I loved doing business with you Linda Mullin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, great experience "

- Makenzie

Carl and Steven helped us get out of a bad situation we were in with another dealership. We got the best price for the car we wanted and got the best help, I'm not going anywhere else to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I have ever witnessed."

- Cathy

The employees listed below went above and beyond helping me with my situation and worked with me until it was resolved. This is for sure a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was amazing!"

- BrittanyHug86

Carl helped me and my husband today get out of our 2013 Chevy Cruze and into a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Carl was awesome, friendly and worked really hard to get us into a bigger car for our family. Thank you so much for all of your help today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Journey"

- cheneylc03

I traded in my old Journey lease for a 2017 Journey lease. Carl helped me to find the exact Journey that I was looking for. He knew I wanted an AWD this time and he showed me several Journeys that had what I wanted. Carl was very knowledgeable in knowing what each car was equipped with. I liked how professional he was at all times. Chuck worked with me to get the payment down to where I felt comfortable with. He worked very hard to meet my expectations and made me feel like I was the only one he had to work with. He also was very professional doing his job. Kim did all the paper work and she was very efficient. She explained each step of the way and made sure I understood what I was signing. She made sure I felt comfortable in signing all the paperwork and would stop to explain each detail. Kim had all the paperwork ready and made the transition run very smoothly. I also liked how professional she was and how she made me feel at ease at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results