About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Maratta.
Carl Maratta
Carl Maratta, Assistant Service Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Carl Maratta

Assistant Service Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Carl Maratta

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Donna E.

Hartford Toyota takes care of its customers. This is my second purchase from the dealership and I have always been treated fairly and efficiently by all the staff. Top Notch and Professional from start to finish. Customer Service.... Service.. and Sales are # 1.. They make a great team.. Donna E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- Stebbins276

I have been dealing with Chip and the guys at HTSS for almost 15 years. I will not go anywhere else. There honesty and expertise is unparalleled. Peace of mind is everything. Knowing these guys are there makes this possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent maintenance care and check up "

- DavToyo1

My dad comes here all the time and I go with him to translate. The people here are very servicial and are helpful in every way. He has never had a problem since buying his SUV last year. I feel like we are family coming in every appointment. The wait might be long sometimes but it is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Murali TP

Thisady was very helpful in arranging for the test drive multiple times. We were helped through out the process and our questions were answered promptly. We needed another test drive before making our decision and Thisady was extremely helpful in arranging for the same. We received a competitive price and are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How fantastic the customer service is "

- Kimmy

Lisa Taylor is the best she is professional and gets the problem solve.she doesn't just get the problem but she makes you feel welcome and taken care of. carl is super u need a great job done Carl's the man if carl say 12 o clock your car will be ready it will be and paper work all in order and ready to go. I love Toyota Camry I will keep recommending Toyota Camry to everyone I know. you want the best find Lisa & carl great team 😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get your Toyota serviced here!"

- Louie888

My wife fell in love with the Rav4 Limited in a special color combination. Buying process was very rapid and (my fault) should've been more carefully researched. We paid about $4700 more than we could have if we'd gone about 10 miles farther away to another dealer. No biggie -- more detail about the purchase experience later. That being said, the *real* reason to come here is Chip Benyi -- the Service Manager. He is a wonderful person. Prior to working at Hartford, he was employed by Hoffman. We've known him for years. His pleasant, professional demeanor and eagerness to surpass customer expectations is amazing -- and trickles down to all employees in the Service department. Pricing for dealer servicing here shouldn't frighten you -- compare. We actually find that we save money (and gain peace of mind) by having our car serviced here (oil change price is lower than almost anywhere else for Synthetic oil). We just put four new tires on -- and they beat the "discount" competitors for the OEM tires. It's now long after our 5 yr/50000 mile warranty, and we're still getting the car serviced regularly at Hartford Toyota. Their new service facility makes it a breeze to visit, and is very comfortable if you must wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest feedback, so we here can make sure the customer receives the service and experience they expect. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!-Best regards from the team at Hartford Toyota

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got to give thanks , when thanks is due"

- monkey12345

I want to thank Carl Maratta for the excellent service that he has provide me with throughout the years. I own a 2005 Rav 4 and Carl has been helping me maintain it for years. Carl is friendly, thoughtful, caring, and kind. He has always made sure that I get excellent service. I want to say thank-you so much and just wanted him to know that I appreciate all that he has done for me. Thank -you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Carl Maratta, Assistant Service Manager at Hartford Toyota Superstore. The 5 star review & exceptional praise is most appreciated. Thank you for choosing to return to have your vehicle serviced with Carl at Hartford Toyota Superstore. Thank you for being a very important part of the Hartford Toyota family.

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Service"

- Sienna Guy

Carl Maratta keeps my Sienna in great shape and I trust him. For more than 20 years you folks have been great!!! It keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ten Stars!! Must visit!"

- Jag

Superstore folks ( Richard McAllister and Muhamed ) were very helpful and provided a great buying experience for me. They were able to locate the vehicle of my choice and went out of the way to make it easy for me. A must visit facility for both Buying and Servicing experience. The double bay servicing center is really a Carl's Express service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on purchasing your new vehicle!! Thank you for leaving such an awesome review. We are very glad to have enthusiastic customers like yourself. The positive feedback & 5 star reviews are most appreciated. I am sure Carl was smiling when he read the review. Thank you for being a dedicated Hartford Toyota Customer.

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"QUALITY SALES AND SERVICE"

- Reid and Gail O'Connell

We have bought several cars, trucks and suv's from Hartford Toyota. The sales people have always been knowledgeable and friendly. The service people do quality work. What more can you ask. We enjoy going to Hartford Toyota. We know you will too. We highly recommend Hartford Toyota as a great place to buy a great car. We are enjoying our highlander hybrid very much. Thank you Hartford Toyota Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158