Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Sanders.
Carl Sanders
Carl Sanders at Wolfchase Honda
4.8

Carl Sanders

Finance Manager

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Carl Sanders

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional "

- TLGORDON81 Verified Customer

I needed a car ASAP. Contacted Honda and Marcus kept in contact with me and got the paperwork working! The customer service was exceptional from Marcus, Carl, and Terrence upon my arrival! Second time buyer from Marcus. Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Marcus Brown

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Terry Russell Verified Customer

After totaling my car, I was in need an upgrade. A loyal Nissan driver, I decided to switch to Honda. I was very pleased with every aspect of my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- YAZKAL Verified Customer

My husband and I came in to see what options are there to lease and we left with our new car the same day. Mike Sakaan helped us find a great car within our budget. He was very helpful and he made sure all of our questions were answered. Everyone was very friendly and it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Youmni Hamami, Mike Sakaan

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Accord -EXL"

- ASWIN_HARI1 Verified Customer

Very Good sales and management. Very decent price. Customer Friendly team in the wolf chase Honda. Will refer all my friends and colleagues to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Herod, Youmni Hamami

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- RACHEL.G Verified Customer

Very impressed with this Honda. I have gone to Honda-385 before to get my car serviced/ purchasing. Will definitely come back to Wolfechase for service and new Pilot in next 6 years. Ed was very professional and made the waiting experience great. Extremely friendly, humble, and funny. Billy came and introduced himself- professional. AWESOME pink tie and I compliment the balloon idea for the cars. Go tigers. Carl, loved his desk. HAHA. I told him to be real with me the second I sat down, and he was. He gave me awesome advice on what to do as far as moving into the future, and he was very professional. Carl was honestly the reason I won't go anywhere else for a car. I have friends getting new cars within the next 3 months. I have told them how great Carl was, and I will definitely recommend my friends sit down with Carl as they go through the car buying experience as well. No complaints here. However, the people at Nissan.. another story. I did not feel welcomed, and they were not willing to work with me what-so-ever. I wish I could complete a survey for Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Edwin Lee

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very professional. Thank you! "

- HARRISGLENDA921 Verified Customer

I would like to say Thank you for your kindness and proffionalism through the process of purchasing the vehicle. Thank you very much! Ms. Harris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Jones, Tim McCrary

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- ONANKAREN Verified Customer

Mike & Carl were both very knowledgeable and professional. I have always dreaded going to any dealership to buy a car but they both made us feel good about purchasing our new car. I would recommend both of them to friends & neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sakaan

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- SBARKLEY1115 Verified Customer

John and Carl were fast and friendly! I’ll be back to purchase another vehicle for sure ! They were great! The car is exactly what we wanted !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lau

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!!!"

- CIEARA.BENSON Verified Customer

They made the process so quick and easy! Loved everything about the experience. Even shopping with infant sales people embraced my little girl they will have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Mike Jones

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle"

- LRSABN97 Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service. Felt no pressure and the salesman was upfront about everything thing regarding my purchase. Every individual I encountered treated me with dignity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lau

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Accord

$23,477

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

$31,785

2020 Honda Accord

$31,139

2020 Honda Civic

$23,261

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price