About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Turner.
Carl Turner
Carl Turner, Finance Manager, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Carl Turner

Finance Manager

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Carl Turner

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary customer service "

- Godlovesme5

I was Impressed by the customer service provided not just by my sales agent Corey who was the coolest ever but Everyone . I got my car I wanted With the payment less than expected . They rock and I will continue to get my vehicles from this location .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Strickland

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly cares about their clients"

- CarGuy2018

When walking into the building Mackly came up to me and began the process. I've been to this dealership before and he was bay far the most knowledgeable and truly seemed to care about exactly what I wanted in a car. The buying process was seamless and streamlined due to working with him and Carl Turner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel special"

- BeHan

From the moment we walked in, through the multiple test drives and repeated questions about features in the car, we were given great care. The whole team made us feel special. It made the process of buying very enjoyable. We got comparison information for all the models we were considering and felt no pressure. Thank you for making this fun. I'm so happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hussein

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Moiz

Highly recommend this dealership. Adam was very friendly and helpful.. Great offers and reasonable price. Thank you all for making our purchase a easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hussein

Dec 05, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Moiz, thanks for the awesome review! We'll make sure Adam and the rest of the team know about your feedback. Enjoy your new ride!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve EVER had "

- AdrianneBurton

Mackly Bien-Aime was so helpful from the very start. I anticipated being there for hours and hours, I think from door to driving off the lot was about 2 1/2 hours AT MOST! He was so knowledgeable, helped me set up my Bluetooth, gave me a tour of the service area, and gave amazing customer service! Carl was amazing as well, the normal “tense” part was quick and comfortable, like talking to a friend! I recommend Mackly and Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh to anyone! Thank you for making my car buying experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Dec 05, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Wow, we're humbled. Thanks for the kind words and for choosing us for your new purchase needs. See you again soon.

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase After Accident"

- Taylored2u

Where do I begin! Fred Anderson Nissan was the best! Everyone I encountered was professional, genuine, and helpful. Cory my salesman was top notch and extremely welcoming and understanding! I mean Cory, George, Makayla, Sonya, and Carl were the best! I would recommend anyone to Fred Anderson. They definiitely turned my situation around and made my day! Thanks, TeNisha Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Taylor, thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We love hearing from our customers and their experiences here at the dealership. Until next time!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete sales experience "

- Rjmurano

We would like to thank Adam and team for a stress free car buying experience. We knew what we wanted coming in and Adam was able to quickly get us into a couple of vehicles for a test drive. He knew the vehicle inside and out and provided great information on the history of the car. Not once did he say ‘what do you think’ or ‘is this the one’; he encouraged us to buy the car that fit the best, even if it was the one from the other dealership. Carl was just as friendly and helpful too, completely explaining the money options and which packages he felt most people enjoyed and had the most value. If you are looking for a new vehicle, whether it be by choice or by accident, we highly recommend giving Adam at Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh a chance to earn your business; we are happy that we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Woodruff, Adam Hussein

Oct 29, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for the review!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- MissMicka

JAMON IS THE BEST! HE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO HAVE YOU IN A NEW CAR.HE HAS HELPED EVERY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY GET IN A BRAND NEW CAR.2018 TO BE EXACT!!! HE IS NO LONGER A SALESMAN HE'S FAMILY!!! IF YOU EVERY NEED A NEW CAR JAMON IS THE MAN TO SEE. I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP! WE LOVE YOU JAMON ALLENSWORTH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamon Allensworth

Oct 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the review! Our team works very hard to make sure our customers are well cared for. We'll make sure to pass your feedback along to Jason and the rest of our team.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First purchase since 2008"

- April890

I had a great experience purchasing my Maxima. George Clements had very nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Fred Anderson Nissan to any one looking for a new or used or CPO vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We'll make sure to pass your praise along to George Clements and the team. Congratulations on the new Maxima!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent "

- Rebekah

I was able to get the car I wanted that happened to be at another location. In the process, I received excellent service from Mack and Carl. I will defintely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Rebekah - We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for the feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan 370Z

$42,999

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,481

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,461

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,651

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,190

2018 Nissan Titan

$32,716

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,144

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,144