About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Turner.
Carl Turner
Carl Turner, Finance Manager, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Carl Turner

Finance Manager

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Carl Turner

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Keaganeq

Rodney & Carl were very patient with all of our questions. They took the time to explain everything and make sure we had the car that best fit our needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhodney Barnette

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Keagan, thanks for stopping by. Glad to hear our team was super helpful and that you got everything you needed. Come again soon!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Shanellp

George was amazing. I really felt like I knew him for years. He took his time and listened to what I looking for in a car and he delivered. He helped me every step of the way and made the process very easy. To me it definitely did not feel like a sale,it felt like a friend who wanted to make sure I got everything I wanted. Thank you George for getting me into my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for choosing us! We're glad to hear George made your purchase a breeze and that he took his time to explain everything. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time car buyer and won't be my last!!!"

- Dpbutler1

I came into this place looking for the most simple , cheap, non fancy car and left with a 2016 Nissan Versa. Jeremy Wock was so accommodating with my mom, my son, and myself. My mom was really strict and wanted to stick to a certain price range since she is my cosigner. the whole time we were disagreeing about what we wanted and soon enough i just muted myself. Jeremy was able to find a car that i would like and also my pleased my mom. if it was up to her i would've got a 2005 Toot toot . Jeremy made sure i would be fashionable and good on gas which was most important for me. i also brought along my 2 year old son which for the most part ran around the place and acted a fool. Jeremy bought us food and tried to calm my little one down. if you are looking for a good car, good costumer service, and someone that would put you , your needs, and your family first then definitely go see Jeremy. i am so happy with my car i still wakeup and look out the window to see it before i start my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Wock

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for choosing us! Our team is known for offering the best customer service, and Jeremy is no exception. We're thrilled to hear you got a fashionable ride, mom-approved. Come see us again soon!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Buying experience!"

- michael west

We found a car at the dealership and went to look at it. We were met by Ivan Elhag and he showed us the car. We test drove it and he told us all about it. He was very friendly and not pushy. He went out of his way to make sure we happy. When I buy another car I will definitely check with Ivan. Carl Tuner finance was a big help and very nice also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Elhag

May 10, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Michael, thank you so much for the review! We're happy to hear our team helped you test drive the vehicle you wanted. We'll make sure to pass your praise along to Ivan and Carl. Enjoy your new ride!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Krimsonqueen

Everyone was kind and helpful. I am enjoying my Rogue. I really appreciate their patience and willingness to explain everything. They even bought my antsy son some snacks, LOL. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Apr 16, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and that our team explained every last detail. Enjoy your new Rogue!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! "

- emaness83

The dealership was on point from the beginning to the end. Very knowledgeable staff and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Keep up the hard work guys:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jamon Allensworth

Apr 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We're glad you found our staff knowledgeable and friendly, and that they were able to get you the right deal. We hope to see you again soon!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service!"

- ncrdnkchk

My husband and I were in the market for a larger vehicle, specifically a Dodge Durango. We were trading a car with negative equity. I went in prepared to negotiate and they were willing to meet all of my requests, including keeping the price of the vehicle low and absorbing all of my negative equity. After shopping for this vehicle for a bit, Fred Anderson offered this vehicle at a very affordable price. We both had a couple of bumps with credit, but that didn't stop Carl from making a deal for us. George was also super great to work with. We will be trading another vehicle in the next year and will definitely go back to Fred Anderson. I have always been deterred from major dealerships, but they have me as a life customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

Apr 04, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Life customer? We couldn't be happier! Welcome to the Fred Anderson family. We're thrilled to see our team made it easy to trade up to a bigger vehicle and that you got the financing deal you wanted. We hope to see you again, and enjoy your Durango.

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person ever!"

- Migdalia Pagan

Nadar is so friendly and I really enjoyed car shopping with him. Originally, I had my heart set on another sentra (silver), but he was able to get me in the same sentra just a different color (black). I loved my experience working with him and I look forward to our growing relationship with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nader Bazooband

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest auto purchase ever"

- modfathernc

I rolled into the dealership on a Saturday morning around 10am, eager to test drive a used Mini Cooper I'd seen online. The first sales guy that approached me was Mackly Bien-Aime, and that ended up being just the first good thing that happened that day. Mack was awesome to work with, lowkey and just totally chill throughout the entire sales transaction. And when he handed me off to Carl Turner in finance I was equally happy to be working with such a friendly, easygoing and professional person. Great experience start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- brittanys

This was by far the best experience! From the time I stepped in the building to the moment I drove away in my new car. Everyone from sales to management was wonderful and I left there feeling accomplished. I want to thank Ivan for making this experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Elhag

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,320

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,353

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,064

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2017 Nissan Armada

$50,018