About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Turner.
Carl Turner
Carl Turner, Finance Manager, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Carl Turner

Finance Manager

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Carl Turner

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- MissMicka

JAMON IS THE BEST! HE WILL DO EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER TO HAVE YOU IN A NEW CAR.HE HAS HELPED EVERY MEMBER OF MY FAMILY GET IN A BRAND NEW CAR.2018 TO BE EXACT!!! HE IS NO LONGER A SALESMAN HE'S FAMILY!!! IF YOU EVERY NEED A NEW CAR JAMON IS THE MAN TO SEE. I WILL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER DEALERSHIP! WE LOVE YOU JAMON ALLENSWORTH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jamon Allensworth

Oct 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the review! Our team works very hard to make sure our customers are well cared for. We'll make sure to pass your feedback along to Jason and the rest of our team.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First purchase since 2008"

- April890

I had a great experience purchasing my Maxima. George Clements had very nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Fred Anderson Nissan to any one looking for a new or used or CPO vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We'll make sure to pass your praise along to George Clements and the team. Congratulations on the new Maxima!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was excellent "

- Rebekah

I was able to get the car I wanted that happened to be at another location. In the process, I received excellent service from Mack and Carl. I will defintely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Rebekah - We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for the feedback!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful."

- Hickey, Paul

Met several people at the dealership. All were very friendly and willing to help each other out. When one was busy with a customer, another would step in to handle a test drive or answer any questions. It appeared to be a total team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Nosek, Nader Bazooband, Adam Hussein , Steve, a Sales Manager, was extremely helpful.

Jul 31, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Hey Paul, thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We're thrilled to hear our team made your buying process a breeze and that you enjoyed everyone here. See you again!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy With My Experience At Fred Anderson Nissan!!"

- CarolannW

Me and my fiancé came to Fred Anderson Nissan wanting to buy a used car. We were approached by Rhodney as soon as we came to the door. Rhodney was super nice and a very funny guy! He found us the exact car we were looking for very quickly. He worked with us extremely hard to get the deal we wanted. He did so much for me and I really can’t thank him enough for it! I am over the moon with my purchase and super happy with my experience! I also wanted to give a shoutout to Carl in Fianance. He was a super nice, honest guy. He got us through the paper work pretty quickly! All in all, I am SO happy with my experience and it couldn’t have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhodney Barnette

Jul 31, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! We're glad to hear Rhodney and the rest of the team helped you and your fiancé find the right vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- murano18

Adam is an excellent salesman! He's very patient, professional, and thorough. Carl in Finance did exactly what he said he would. Each staff member I encountered was courteous and helpful. The process was painless from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hussein

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome , No hassle or pressure"

- Est@tic

Mackly was at our car before we got out of our car! Very respectful and courteous. Best experience by far excellent deal. Carl the Finance Manager was super as well. Love you Fred Anderson Nissan!!! You are the Family dealership for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear Mackly made your purchase so much easier; our team works very hard to make sure our customers are well cared for. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mackly was awesome!!"

- Lucas16

Mackly from sales and Carl form finance helped me get into another car before my total loss case was closed. I would recommend Mackly and Carl to anyone who’s thinking about buying a car from Nissan of Raleigh.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Lucas - Thanks for the review! Our team works very hard to make sure our customers are well cared for. We'll make sure to pass your feedback along to our team.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CMBROWN1213

Nice clean facilities. Jamon is always up front and straight to the point. The finance team is great. Nice waiting area, service is always good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jamon Allensworth

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience at our dealership. Come again soon!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an experience "

- Bea75

After spending 3 hours with me after closing time we had to return the following day (Sunday) to complete paperwork as my children were hungry and tired. I had to work at 11:30 so Carl kindly agreed to meet me there 3 hours before they opened to complete paperwork. He made the finance paperwork easy and fast. This kind of experience of going above and beyond is what I do in my own field and I appreciated being treated this way. Thank you so much Carl for giving up 3 hours of your personal Time to accommodate us. Look forward to many more Nissan purchases in our future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Bea, thanks for the great feedback. We're very happy to hear Carl helped you get the paperwork ready so you could get your vehicle. We'll make sure to pass your praise along to our team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan 370Z

$48,908

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,660

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,687

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,962

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,232

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,962

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,962

2018 Nissan Titan

$28,273