About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carl Williams.
Carl Williams
Carl Williams, Sales Professional, Steve Landers Toyota NWA
5.0

Carl Williams

Sales Professional

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Carl Williams

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied. Will be back!"

- RICSONRM Verified Customer

Best experience I've had on any lot. Very satisfied with the help and my purchase. I will be a reapeat buyer . Carl williams was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle i purchased. Thanks to caleb and chip. Very friendly and made me feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Caleb Kordsmeier

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Jeep"

- AARONJWARD23 Verified Customer

Carl was very helpful in the whole process and explained everything thoroughly. Showed great knowledge of sales and has the personality of a hard worker. Great man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience! Sales staff was friendly. Jason was ve"

- WOLFEGANG95 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with Landers. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I couldn’t believe that I could drive the car home to show my son that I bought the car for. I didn’t think dealers did that anymore. The closing was fast and efficient, and the staff was great to deal with. No high pressure sales. Will definitely buy from Landers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Liliet1992 Verified Customer

Carl and Jason were very patient with me and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I feel they truly advised me with what was in my best interest. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Steve Lander's Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Michael Lucke

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun day ay Steve Landers!"

- LYNDAEGILBERT Verified Customer

My salesman, Carl, was a delight and full of knowledge about every vehicle I drove. He DID NOT pressure me in any way! I was very happy with the deal I got and the friendliness of everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kameron Fruchtl

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was very knowledgeable and very nice to work with"

- Liliet1992

The service my vehicle needed was done in a timely manner. I usually just drop my car off and pick it up later. With that being said, I like that Josh and Johnny always communicate to me what's going on with my vehicle or if something unexpected came up when it was getting checked. At the end of it all, I ended up buying a new car and I was very pleased with my desicion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Glur, Michael Graves

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson was very efficient and thorough."

- SHAFERDELM Verified Customer

Everything was fine. I don’t have anything else to say. Finance guy was good and salesman was fine. Dealership was clean. Would have been a lot easier if it was sent via email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Chase

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kotie.fuller Verified Customer

Great working with Carl. He made buying a car a breeze. I will be recommending anyone looking for a car to the dealership and telling them to ask for Carl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph “Coach” Baughman

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just What We Needed"

- ROCKYLPARSONS Verified Customer

We buy cars rarely, tending to drive them until they wear out. Needing a new sedan we went online to check their inventory and financing rates, which resulted in an email invitation from the dealership. Kyle and Carl both listened to our preferences and budget and found the vehicle that suited perfectly. Everyone was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Zach explained everything clearly when we signed the papers and took all the time we needed. Compared with other similar vehicles from other manufacturers and this was the best value for us. Our other car is also a Toyota and we have been very satisfied with the service department in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Croft, Zach Vann

Jul 23, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with our sales team. We want to make the customer feel as comfortable as possible while getting them into the right car for the right price. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Check here before you go other place"

- NILESHWANKHADE Verified Customer

Happy with the service and information provided. absolutely no hassle once I got hang of right salesperson. One should check here before going to other places. All inventory available online. Pricing is decent and way of evaluation seems to be transparent. Thank you Steve Landers Toyota and Carl Williams. Regards, Nilesh...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for leaving us a review. We're glad that Carl took good care of you and that you were happy with the experience! Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results